Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rex 60 (C3312R) Smart Feature Phone with 7.11cm QVGA Screen, Smart Dual SIM, Smart Apps and Smart TouchWiz UI

Rex 60 (C3312R) Smart Feature Phone with 7.11cm QVGA Screen, Smart Dual SIM, Smart Apps and Smart TouchWiz UI

REX60
Rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Rex 60 (C3312R) Smart Feature Phone with 7.11cm QVGA Screen, Smart Dual SIM, Smart Apps and Smart TouchWiz UI
Review 1 for Rex 60 (C3312R) Smart Feature Phone with 7.11cm QVGA Screen, Smart Dual SIM, Smart Apps and Smart TouchWiz UI
Customer Avatar
mohan
From KL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VeryGood phone, but too many features overcrowded.

Posted23 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 May, 2013
"A good phone, convenient to carry and use with attractive appearance.Only con is that the no. of apps are too congested to this small phone.A no. of items are not necessary for the type of customer who prefers a small and budget phone like REX 60. I mean, too sophisticated for a common customer.Too many features often pose operating problems for ordinary customers."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, convenient to carry
Cons: too many features.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rex 60 (C3312R) Smart Feature Phone with 7.11cm QVGA Screen, Smart Dual SIM, Smart Apps and Smart TouchWiz UI
Customer Avatar
pavan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NICE TOUCH EASILY MOVABLE

Posted23 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 April, 2013
"awesome phone with nice features Samsung rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Pros: Bright display
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rex 60 (C3312R) Smart Feature Phone with 7.11cm QVGA Screen, Smart Dual SIM, Smart Apps and Smart TouchWiz UI
Customer Avatar
VITO
From KOLKATA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

COMPLETE VALUE FOR MONEY.

Posted26 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 March, 2013
"I BOUGHT THIS PHONE A COUPLE OF DAYS BACK.IT'S AN AMAZING PHONE IN THIS PRICE RANGE.NOT AN ANDROID PHONE,BUT THIS PHONE DOES THINGS PRETTY WELL.WITH OPERA MINI,NET SURFING IS REASONABLY WELL.SOCIAL LIFE IS GOOD.AND THE BATTERY LIFE IS EXCELLENT.OVER ALL,IT'S A SMART BUY."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, good battery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rex 60 (C3312R) Smart Feature Phone with 7.11cm QVGA Screen, Smart Dual SIM, Smart Apps and Smart TouchWiz UI
Customer Avatar
messi
From rtm
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice one

Posted21 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 March, 2013
"it supports good features it has great touch it has nice value a little lack is that lack in android"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rex 60 (C3312R) Smart Feature Phone with 7.11cm QVGA Screen, Smart Dual SIM, Smart Apps and Smart TouchWiz UI
Customer Avatar
Sourav
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MORE IN JUST FEW MONEY

Posted11 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 March, 2013
"Great features, design, touch and most important IN BUDGET.... :)"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
13of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rex 60 (C3312R) Smart Feature Phone with 7.11cm QVGA Screen, Smart Dual SIM, Smart Apps and Smart TouchWiz UI
Customer Avatar
Garfield
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone,but hangs sometimes!!!!!

Posted13 April, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 April, 2014
"I bought this product in white colour only before 2 months.Good and durable colour,does not stain.This is a very good product.Many features,excellent design also good value for the product.Good performance but also hangs sometimes.Recommended for people who want the most from their mobile.Supports all java games.Has a java 2.0 midlet.Not android but supports all java games from all genres."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, value for money, has many in-built applications, supports many games, brightdurable display
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rex 60 (C3312R) Smart Feature Phone with 7.11cm QVGA Screen, Smart Dual SIM, Smart Apps and Smart TouchWiz UI
Customer Avatar
TouchScreen
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I like it a lot.......!

Posted26 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 May, 2013
"This is my first touch screen phone. But I can understand and handle it easily... thus its user friendly. Also the colour and design is awsummm....! Since this is very new, I cant say anything about the durability right now, BUT....
I just love it...!!!!!!
"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rex 60 (C3312R) Smart Feature Phone with 7.11cm QVGA Screen, Smart Dual SIM, Smart Apps and Smart TouchWiz UI
Customer Avatar
theclassrep
From Chennai
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cheap and Budget Mobile.. :))

Posted26 February, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 February, 2013
"Great mobile for a budget.. Great software looks alike android gingerbread unlock screen...:) Has the same features as GT-C3312... Worth mobile for what you pay.. :)"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, looks
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rex 60 (C3312R) Smart Feature Phone with 7.11cm QVGA Screen, Smart Dual SIM, Smart Apps and Smart TouchWiz UI
Customer Avatar
Rajat
From DELHI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

What s app does not work on this phone

Posted12 June, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted12 June, 2013
"this is completely hopeless phone and most of the apps does not work on it . Whatsapp is not available for this model and the internal memory is almost ZERO"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, what s app does not work on this phone
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.