Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Corby Pro B5310

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Samsung.

Corby Pro B5310

New Stylish Hybrid Takes You Pro.
Rating:
3.154 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
7 out of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Corby Pro B5310
Review 1 for Corby Pro B5310
Customer Avatar
From nagpur
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best phone

Posted25 June, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 June, 2011
" i have used many mobile phones but using this smartphone is a very joyful experience for me. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Corby Pro B5310
Customer Avatar
From vskp,india
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

its a very good phone i had ever used

Posted13 April, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 April, 2011
" ilike this phone but i think the company should improve in making the software updates,versions and the new styles "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Corby Pro B5310
Customer Avatar
From palampur
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gr8........

Posted16 March, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 March, 2011
" bst phone ever used by me......a good value fr money..... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Corby Pro B5310
Customer Avatar
From chd
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted11 March, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 March, 2011
" its a good phone to use ...
it had not even once given me problem in past one year ....i like its look ...its heavy but it gives realy ease when mailing as it have key pad
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Corby Pro B5310
Customer Avatar
From 69
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

a very friendly phone

Posted29 April, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 April, 2011
" its a really good to use phone.but the problem is that themes are not available for this phone.sometimes,those who loves changes and dynamic, will find the themes available boring.other than that,no issue. "
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor camera quality, poor sound quality of videos
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Corby Pro B5310
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Posted29 March, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 March, 2011
" except the weight problem overall performance is good "
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Corby Pro B5310
Customer Avatar
From patna
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product has great features

Posted6 March, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 March, 2011
" the best mobile like features are good, performance is also good, excellent design. it is value for money "
Pros: Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Corby Pro B5310
Customer Avatar
From Konoha
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Lack of support makes it a "might've been".. rather than "has been"...

Posted27 March, 2011
Posted27 March, 2011
" Been havin this phone for close to a year. Its a gud package for the budget but sheer lack of support and DLC makes you feel pathetic. Literally nothing can be found for s/w updates for this phone making u feel like an outcast. The best thing is the qwerty keypad. But the inaccurate accelero and slow respondin touch can make things miserable. Lack of official themes and new firmware is a massive let down. Please save time and go for an android with less features rather than this phone with features you wish hadn't existed. No copy paste options...the tag says i touch i text i do it all....pretty ironic isn't it. The dolphin browser and the pdf reader is a joke. No flash and insensitivity to motion blur another woe. Might've been a trendsetter now just another corby in the list at the bottom. Wish they took the average buyer more seriously and gave a product. That certainly is not the case with this phone. Might be worth the money Not worth the disappointment!! "
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: low battery life, no new firmware or upgrades, lack of themes, no flash in cam, front vga cam usable only for video calls, resistive touchscreen slows down on usage
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Corby Pro B5310
Customer Avatar
From Thane
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not so hapy

Posted7 June, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted7 June, 2011
" i am using this mobile form last 8 month ffaced lots of problem like touch not working proper key pad not working.
we cant change theme , java memory is v low cant install application above 500kb some time less then 500 kb to "
Pros: rewview
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Corby Pro B5310
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Posted5 July, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted5 July, 2011
" until 9-10months it will be good then it starts giving trouble..automatically switch off or Restarts,network dropping,display colour changes when incoming call and depends on your usage... "
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Corby Pro B5310
Customer Avatar
From gurgaon
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

pathetic

Posted17 March, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted17 March, 2011
" its use less phone i ever used.
No Gtalk
No Skype
every game asks upgrade and then money.
No additional software can be installed
useless widgets
"
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, useless
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Corby Pro B5310
Customer Avatar
From Toronto, Ontario
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This phone is garbage.

Posted14 March, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted14 March, 2011
" most features- quality is extremely bad. Video player is complete garbage the resolution is VERY POOR!
keys situation on qwerty board are poorly laid out for texting-the send (ok) button is where a backspace button should be.
the touch screen is sketchy, sometimes over sensitive, sometimes under sensitive. All round, JUNK. Wont last a year.
"
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, touch feature terrible., key placement poor, too heavy
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Corby Pro B5310
Customer Avatar
From delhi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

dont buy

Posted9 March, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted9 March, 2011
" no updates are available
no apps are available
problem in slider
key dont work properly
"
User submitted photo
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.