Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Champ Deluxe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Samsung.

Champ Deluxe

Ab Duniya Banao Smart with the new Samsung Champ Deluxe DUOS that gives you access to exciting apps and downloads. With its amazing features – Dual SIM, ChatON Messenger and TouchWiz 2.0 Lite interface, you can always experience technology with style.
Rating:
3.614 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(88 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
35
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
8
61 out of 84(73%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Champ Deluxe
Review 1 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Pinky
From India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a good mobile.

Posted28 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 April, 2013
"It is a good phone. There is wiFi, internet connection, E-mail, dictionary, etc.. It could be better if it had a memory card."
Pros: Inexpensive, best mobile for the price
Cons: no memory card
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
gilson
From india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a good product.I reccomend this for who loves to have a touch phone

Posted31 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 December, 2012
"I have this Samsung Champ Deluxe Duos GT-C3312. It has good performance and stylish design. I reccommend this product becoz i love it and for those who loves to have a touch phone Its price is also affordable"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
harshil
From Baroda
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Posted27 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 November, 2012
"Best Mobile.........
greate features in this Mobile........
"
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
thigu
From chennai
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good phone

Posted20 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 October, 2012
"its worth the cost
very good display and features
a bit slow
its not a capacitive touch screen which is little bad about this phone
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
Galaxy Y Duos
3.8 out of 5(227)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
aarondorego
From goa panjim
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

u must go in for samaung champ deluxe

Posted19 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 September, 2012
"simply the best.If u r searching for a cell go 4 champ deluxe its the best"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
<32shop
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a phone worth buying

Posted8 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 August, 2012
"its an awsome phone! a really good choice for begginers & experienced players as well. a really attractive & useful phone. sleek in design nice in color adn awsome in features. a really really good phone......."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
18of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
bobby
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome fone for the price

Posted20 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 June, 2012
"simply A1.awesome features for the cost they are giving.my suggestion is go for it.touch is very good"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
pk D Jackhammer
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

an awesome fone

Posted5 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 June, 2012
"great for starters.its quality is as the brand.gr8 fone.touch quality is awesome and it has a lot apps inbuilt and can be installed
GR8 FONE GUYS
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, gr8 multimedia phone
Cons: Not high def, not a smartphone
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Vaiya
From Madurai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Phone for Money

Posted22 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 May, 2012
"Very Good Phone for the Money,
Features are very Good, Touch Screen is very Good, Touch and Hold to move - Practice this way , the Phone will respond nicely,
English Dictionary is included in it,
This is not mentioned in Samsung features also,
It is good to have this phone even for Students,
Thanks Samsung,
S.Vaiyapuri
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, dictionary for students
Cons: chance of sliping from hand
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
avenger1911
From Pune
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Multimedia, Great web features

Posted14 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 May, 2012
"Great multimedia features..
Great Social networking features.,
Samsung apps are available on phone..
Just add java apps store to Samsung apps website for phones like champ series, guru series, corby series,etc...
overall great..
definitely recommended...
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, less apps
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
GKTODAY
From INDIA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A gr8 phone by samsung

Posted22 April, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 April, 2012
"i must say samsung is the best brand comparitively to all other guyz in this price this phone is just mind blowing the looks and touch response is just fabulous go for it guyz a gr8 phone by samsung!! samsung rocksssssssss!!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
SWAP
From MUMBAI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Posted16 April, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 April, 2012
"Best mobile in low cost.i recommend all my friends to buy this mobile.thanks samsung for launching this mobile in such lower cost."
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
fan4samsung
From Vishakapatanam
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product has very good features for low cost is is ery stylish and a great looking phone SAMSUNG is great.

Posted13 April, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 April, 2012
"I like samsung very much i use all samsung products only."
Pros: nice look and great feratures
Cons: Did not meet expectations, super
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Anik
From Kolkata,India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

COST < features

Posted9 April, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 April, 2012
"i have this phone it is really good.This product has great features,price is very less."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
Galaxy Y Duos
3.8 out of 5(227)
 
 
 
Champ Deluxe
3.6 out of 5(88)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
munnabhai
From godhra
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

oneday i see add on tv, i went to samsung shop and purchase it,excellent features in low cost.thanks to samsung research team.

Posted8 April, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 April, 2012
"One day I see an add on TV, I like the add and I went to nearest samsung shop. See & understand all features, and I purchase immediately,
EXCELLENT FEATURES IN VERY LOW COST.
THANKS TO RESEARCH TEAM SAMSUNG.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
souro
From kolkata
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great phone for those who wants to have much more by paying much less

Posted6 April, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 April, 2012
"its been a week since i bought it and truely its a very useful and convenient mobile....... the applications are very nice and browsing is very easy with the sensitive touch...... music quality is excellent when you have your ear phone on.... but the speaker quality can be improved.... overall its an excellent phone for very low cost........"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
SUNIL
From INDIA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Posted23 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 March, 2012
"ITS VERY USEFUL FOR POOR PEOPLE AND ALSO IT VERY FANASTIC AND EXTRARDINARY ITS GREAT PRODUCT TO INDIA."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Danish
From Hyderabad
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome mobile

Posted12 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 March, 2012
"i'm using it from one week it's very good for dual sim user"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
SWADHIN
From BANGALORE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GO FOR IT. THIS IS THE KING OF THIS CATEGORY.

Posted29 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 February, 2012
"this mobile is beautifully designed for dual sim user. i love this mobile."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
sirish
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Phone for Dual sim users.

Posted21 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 February, 2012
"Well i am using this mobile from last few days and it looks pretty good for me. Simple dual change mode, nice touch screen and more over batter is very good."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
vishal
From bangalore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gr8 phone for price and style

Posted11 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 February, 2012
"I bought this mobile on the very first day. the dealer told me that this phone has come today to market. so i bought it. very very sensitive screen, superb performance, fb, google, and yahoo everything on my finger tips now
i recommend to go for this phone..........
thanks to samsung for launching this mobile
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
navneet
From delhi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

ok

Posted18 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 January, 2013
"cannot be used as a modem for a laptop which is a common feauture"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: cannot be used as modem
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Rizwan Ali Mondal
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone and great value for money!!!!

Posted20 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 October, 2012
"Honestly speaking this is a gr8 phone!!!! I bought this phone a month back and i have been using it without a single glitch. Going by the low price, this phone is well packed with features and comes with the ever popular samsung operating interface, which is quite simple and easy to use. It is a dual SIM phone. It comes with a resisitive touch and is quite good for resistive. Don't expect a feather touch like those of capacitive screens. The 1.3 mp camera is decent enough for regular, casual use, though Samsung could have put in a higher camera, also it lacks a flash, which is quite a drawback at night. However, the night mode feature solves the problem to some extent. It comes with EDGE and internet surfing is quite a satisfying experience. Also, it comes preloaded with Faceboook, Twitter, Instant Messenger (Windows Live Messenger, Yahoo! Messenger, GTalk, Facebook) Picasa, Flickr, Photobucket, Google, Operamini, Samsung ChatOn, and English Dictionary. The processor is decent enough and doesn't get hanged as mentioned by other users. Samsung could have done better with a greater internal memory, which is only 10MB in this case, Externally it can be extended to 16GB. The music playback is also really great and comes with preset equalizers, of which i found the Concert Hall, Bass Enhancement and 5.1 Channel to be the best. However, this phone can have only two theme which comes preloaded, and good downloadable applications are also very few. It comes in three colours, Black, Metal Silver and White, of which, Black has a scratch resistant body. Overall, this phone is a great buy and I would seriously recommend it to people with small budget and looking for a regular multimedia and socializing phone. If high end technologies are your demand, this phone is not for you.
Pros:-
1. Simple to use and convenient operating interface.
2. Good music playback and sound quality. Memory upto 16GB.
3. Camera is decent enough and nice for regular casual use.
4. Touch is resistive but quite responsive.
5. Comes preloaded with Faceboook, Twitter, Instant Messenger (Windows Live Messenger, Yahoo! Messenger, GTalk, Facebook) Picasa, Flickr, Photobucket, Google, Operamini, Samsung ChatOn, and English Dictionary.
6. Very cheap and low priced.
7. It also comes with the latest Bluetooth v3
Cons:-
1. Low internal memory.
2. No multitasking.
3. No flash for camera.
4. Touch is resistive and decent enough but not at all recommended for those who have been using capacitive touchscreens.
5. Many video formats not supported.
6. Very few downloadable apps.
Last but not the least, this phone bears the Samsung tag, i personally have been using Samsung for the last 4 years and my family too is a fan of Samsung products!!!!"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Vicky
From Sattur
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good at this price

Posted30 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 September, 2012
"when comparing with other brands, this model is good at this cost..Good battery backup.
drawback was, delivery report was sent via msg... tats really uncomfortable...
except that, everything is OK..."
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, user friendly
Cons: delivery report via msg
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Abhi85
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features in an affordable price

Posted16 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 September, 2012
"This phone has all essential features, which everyone wants. but only one bad thing is that it can't be used as modem for laptops. Only this feature is missing."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
adisan
From hyderabad
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this provides great experience

Posted16 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 September, 2012
"this phone makes me fully satisfied but only problem i face is i'm unable to download any apps for my phone...can any one suggest from where i can download them ????"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, great battery backup
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
koustav
From West Bengal
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Applications needed

Posted3 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 September, 2012
"Please add one mobile tracker app so that we can use it with relief.
Many of us like me use important data on cell.
"
Pros: application
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
12of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
IMTIYAZ7824
From iNDIA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this mobile is very good in his class

Posted29 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 August, 2012
"I HAVE PURCHASE THIS MOBIE ON 28-08-2012 AND I FEEL THIS IS A AWESOME"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
15of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
roughboy
From India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Champ triumphs..!! :D

Posted13 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 August, 2012
"this is best entry level touch phone available in the market.. it has gr8 touch interface, stylish looks, light weight, dual sim, gr8 in multimedia too, specially in the music section.. camera is satisfactory too.. though they could have managed a 2MP camera.. it supports lot of useful apps and games.. especially document viewer.. wish they would have installed it so we can get the most of it.. internet speed is good too.. but inbuilt apps like facebook are pretty slow.. nevertheless opera mini helps nullify this error.. overall when it comes to price v/s features.. it is a phone worth buying.. :)"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, widgets
Cons: built in apps- facebook, document viewer should be built-in, low-res camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
10of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Sovon
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Phone is really good

Posted19 July, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 July, 2012
"Phone is really good but It disappoint me when I listen its music on speaker its really very low apart from this its a great phone to buy."
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: low speker volume
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Varma
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good dualSim basic Touch Phone

Posted26 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 June, 2012
"It is Good dualsim touch phone. Touch is awesome for this price. Pls dont compare touch with android.
Audio is good. It plays MP4 videos very clear with resolution 320X240 with 20-24 fps. Camera is average.
English dictionary is good.
Anyone who want good dualsim phone with Touch screen go for this one.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
saurabh
From jamshedpur
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I like it

Posted24 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 June, 2012
"this produt has vry good features and is also inexpensive. i like it alot"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
DJ, The Heart Hacker
From Surat, Gujarat
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Functionaity but lacks user support and dull messengers.....!

Posted5 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 June, 2012
"the product has amazing performance, and great design....Overall the mobile is an awesome one and i would love to more products from samsung. Not that expensive, color is great and i love it.....i recommend this mobile to all those looking for one now..!!
But The Messengers are not good enough as mentioned because it does not support multi-tasking like being online or chatting as well as doing something stuff at the same time.....! You can only chat or only do your work you cannot do both at a time......!!!
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: lacks messengers user support, multitasking unavailable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Bujji
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A good phone at a low budget!

Posted25 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 May, 2012
"Touchscreen is working really good.Inbuilt FB attracted me most and internet is also fast."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, sensitive touchscreen, dictionary
Cons: only two themes are available!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
chocolate
From new delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great features, amazing apps

Posted7 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 May, 2012
"the product has amazing performance, stunning apps and great design....Overall the mobile is an awesome one and i would love to more products from samsung. Not that expensive, color is great and i love it.....i recommend this mobile to all those looking for one now..!!"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, great features
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
harsh
From delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The Phone iS CHAMPION..Ab Duniya Banao Smart !!!

Posted29 April, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 April, 2012
"I just want to tell that this phone is great..itz a very gud phone...totally value for money.Guyzz plz anyone tells me about the battery backup of the cell after full charing the phone. I bought this set 1 week ago..its gud but it battery when fully charged it goes only for 3 days max.But here it is written that itz battery backup is 500 hrs,,.please guyz any1 tell me urs..thnx"
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, camera is gud
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
suvalove
From kolkata
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very sleek yet stylish

Posted18 April, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 April, 2012
"a very stylish yet sleek phone it become my style statement..............."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Luv2Shop
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cool phone

Posted7 April, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 April, 2012
"I am a great fan of samsung mobiles. I have purchased samsung champ deluxe c3312 model and its really a good phone. Loved its interface. Easy to switch SIM. But it only lacks in one thing. It doesn't have the wi-fi feature. I think its a MUST feature when the phone supports so many applications like facebook, google talk, windows live messenger, chat on, etc. So I am bit disappointed with this. Else everything is good."
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: does not have wi-fi feature
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
shiba
From alipurduar ,west bengal ,india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice phone .

Posted6 April, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 April, 2012
"NICE PHONE...
Ab Duniya Banao Smart with the new Samsung Champ Deluxe DUOS that gives you access to exciting apps and downloads. With its amazing features – Dual SIM, ChatON Messenger and TouchWiz 2.0 Lite interface, you can always experience technology with style.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Shatrughan
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Gr8 phone at this price with lack of some basic in-built Features

Posted4 April, 2012
Posted4 April, 2012
"I purchased this mobile on 29th March 2012 and so I am going to share the experience with you. Before going to describe the problem of this phone I want to share the goodness of this phone. The phone has impressive touch screen, very smooth and quick responsive however it is resistive. Music quality is not bad. Calls audio quality is very good. Internet browsing is good, has in-built browser & pre installed Opera.
Now I am coming to the problem and lackness of basic features in this phone :
1. The very basic features of phone, You can't mute the incoming call ringtone immediately with single click. There is a long process to do mute. When calls coming on your phone, you need to first press side panel volume button then you need to press volume icon on your display screen to mute the ringtone. There is no option on screen for silent your ringtone immediately and even side volume button don't do this with single press.
2. During call you can't activate loudspeaker with single click, again you have to press Screen Lock button from right side panel of your phone for few seconds which will bring menu option on your screen, from where you can start the loudspeaker, even it is not enough, now when you press loudspeaker icon on display screen, it will prompt you to whether you want to start loudspeaker or not, conclusion, very long process to using a very basic things like loudspeaker and getting menu option during calls.
3. The phone has no option to record your call audio, however during call using above process to get menu option on your screen, you can navigate to menu > Applications(again in third widget# > Voice recorder and using it u can record your call, again very very long process for a basic things.
4. Phone sometimes stuck to continuously connected to edge network and switching from one sim to another balance is reduced. I restarted my phone, I remove my battery, even I created a blank network connection profile for internet and change my internet connection to use it but still it is showing always connected with edge network. Then finally I use the Master Reset option then only my problem sort out and I faced it two times within 24 hours of purchasing time. And you know what master reset do, you have to do all the settings again, you will lost everything you have install or save in your phone, very disappointed. The problem mostly arise that time when you use a application that access internet and that application has Push serivce or auto sync service as it is in pre installed Samsung's Chat On application. This is a serious problem, because the balance is reduced each time when you switch from one SIM to another while your phone remains connected with Edge network. 3 days later I again face the same problem but this time I caught the actual problem, the problem with pre installed Samsung’s Chat On apllication. When we access this application it automatically enable the two services - auto sync & push service, you can view it in application settings after launching application. you have to disable both the service and restart your mobile, then again check the service is disabled or not, now this time delete your account from chat on application too, exit the application and never use the application again, and delete Chat On data from My Files folder, now your problem may be sort out as in my case.......best of luck!
Also disable something like push mail service or auto sync service or auto update like services from your all application which uses internet services (including date and time automatic update).
5. Battery backup is not much better, take long time to full recharge with hot problem, The phone get hot while charging the battery and while using the phone continuously.
6. Contact delete doesn't confirm when you view the number by click on a contact name and then clicking more > Delete Contact, immediately delete the contact, however it is not good for touch screen phone
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, pre installed dictionary, calendar with indian festival date, pre installed facebook twitter opera gtalk...
Cons: Did not meet expectations, built-in speakers but accessing is not easy, can't mute ringtone immediately, poor battery performance on continuous use, unwanted apps like chaton activesync, lack of tourch in india it is essential, no pre games at all only 1 game(bad) others demo, no sample video, no usb data cable
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Shridhar M
From Banglore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Its a Cheap & Best product.

Posted2 April, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 April, 2012
"am using this from past one week. i like its all features. Specially music... Thanks to Samsung..."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Shatrughan
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Gr8 phone at this price with some basic features failure

Posted1 April, 2012
Posted1 April, 2012
"This phone continuosly connected with edge network on using Samsung's pre installed Chat On application and then whenever you switch from one SIM to another SIM your balance would reduced, I faced this 3 times and for solution I did Master Reset two times which solve the problem but this time I caught the actual problem and so I don't need to do Master reset any more, the problem with pre installed Samsung's Chat On apllication. When we access this application it automatically enable the two services - auto sync & push service, you can view it in application settings after launching Chat On application. The solution is you have to disable both the service and restart your mobile then again check the service is disabled or not, now this time delete your account from chat on application too, and exit the application and never use the application again, now your problem may be sort out as in my case.......best of luck!
Also disable something like push mail service or auto sync service or auto update like services from your all application which uses internet services.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations, built-in speakers but accessing is not easy, ringtone mute with single click not possible
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Harish
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Mobile but having some problems

Posted31 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 March, 2012
"I had taken this mobile on 17--3-2012,
->the Problems with this are it will shutdowns automatically when kept in pocket even its keypad is locked.
->With This mobile we cant connect to pc and use as a internet modem
-> it has no free apps
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Renu
From Hyderabad
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good sensitivity

Posted31 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 March, 2012
"I am using this model from last one month. If you buy you will get value for money."
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
TUHIN
From KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome Mobile

Posted27 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 March, 2012
"Samsung champ delux mobile is excellent for low price tag. Touch screen is quiet good."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
abhi
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This Phone is really CHAMP

Posted24 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 March, 2012
"I like this cell very much.Camera is good,simple dual change mode make it easy to switch between 2 sims and youtube buffering system in this cell is amazing!!I have only one question about this how to connect internet with this phone in PC ??? There is no data cable provided with this phone.Plzz help me to find the solution of this issue...Overall the phone is Very Gud....My phones when charged it lasts for 3-4 days, anyone who have this cell pls tell me urs cell battery lfe..it is written that it will last for 500 hours after charging."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
ARTVPM
From TVM KERALA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

the product gt3312 includes many features- good for value.

Posted3 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 March, 2012
"impressive phone with design. it must include with OS or support other formats of Samsung.
video player is good but it does not support avi file formats..
but I like this Very much because of preloaded applications what i need & good battery backup,
"
Pros: preloaded applications, battery backup
Cons: no os
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
MI050476
From Ghaziabad
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sleek eye catching design

Posted2 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 March, 2012
"In this category there could not be any option other than this. Value for money."
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, eye catching design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
arka
From kolkata
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Posted24 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 February, 2012
"very good & cheap handset, its really a champ... i highly recommend it..."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no usb
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
aruzzz
From cochin
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good

Posted16 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 February, 2012
"best n price
good looking
durable
stylish
touch n duos affordable price
"
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
parth
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Posted14 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 February, 2012
"it is very better phone to low range..i bougt it and i happy.."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
LATHA
From Chennai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Posted12 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 February, 2012
"i like this phone.it's quite easy to handle.good speaker and headset.no USB to connect it to PC."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, no usb
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Rakesh P
From Vijayawada
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Version Of Review To This Mobile

Posted12 February, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted12 February, 2012
"I Bought This Phone ON Jan 22nd
Sorry For The Late Review
Pros:
-Good Design,Sensitive And Effective Touch
-Good For Social Networkers With SN Apps In It By Default
-Great Sound Quality,Great Ear set
-Captures IN Broad Light Are Good
-Handy
-Good Battery Life(Continous Usage :1 & a !/2 day,,Normal Usage : 3)
Cons:
-Firstly I Bought This Phone With A Thought That I Could Use It Connected My Pc So That I Could Surf ON The Net Now And Then... But I Got To Hear Bad New From The Care That This Mobile Does Not Support The Facility..
-Performance Wise A Little Slow...
-The Alarm Feature Fails Now And Then
-Gets Restarted When Using The FB App Given In It By Default..
-Not A MultiTasker When It Comes To Internet Apps
Conclusion:
Finally What I am Saying Is That If You Want Good Touch Smart Looking Social Networking,Music Player Phone Go For It....
But If To Use It For Internet Purposes On Pc - The Answer Is No...(This One Is A Big Dissappointment For Me)....."
Pros: Durable
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
yogi
From khurja,india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Bought immly without think

Posted9 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 February, 2012
"1. look great
2. function easy
3. touch sensitivity - smooth
4. internet - never seen like in this range
5. not support - flv,mov,pdf,doc big size jpg
"
Pros: Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
mayur
From Rajkot,Gujarat
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

THIS PRODUCT IS VERY COOL AND USER FRIENDLY.

Posted7 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 February, 2012
"i purchase 3 day ago this phone. this phone features is very good and easy. i first time purchase touch screen phone."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
kalpana
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

cost

Posted4 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 February, 2012
"phone is cool
but the cost u mentioned is very high
flipcart is offering the same piece for rs 3950/- is it true ??"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
sathikum24
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Average Phone... Meets requirement to some extent

Posted27 November, 2012
Posted27 November, 2012
"Overall an average phone.
Touchscreen could have been better.
Camera resolution could have been better (2 MP)
Value for money option.
"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Jois
From SINDHUDURGNAGARI, MAHARASHTRA -416812
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

A feature less phone not expected from SAMSUNG

Posted20 October, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted20 October, 2012
"Phone does not support .swf files , does not support H-263,H-264,MPEG-4 video formats. No inbuilt themes to select to taste. does not meet the expectations. considering the features, the price is not moderate. Except that this a touch screen phone, this is just a basic phone with 1.3 mp camera and megre 30 MB user memory which will not meet the requirements."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, feature less
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
engr
From TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product has less good features....

Posted10 October, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted10 October, 2012
"I t has the follwoing problems...
* While messaging it produce annoying sound when the balance notifications... Tell me if u know how to rectify it....
* Font size is high when typing a message...
* alarm symbol displayed even though alarm is off
* get alarm at 12pm even alarm is off... its annoying...
"
Pros: Bright display
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
pratik
From asansol, west bengal
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

features are good but there is very little option to change any settings. phone software is rigid

Posted28 September, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted28 September, 2012
"whenever a call or message is done, you have to change the network settings first and then you can message or call. but it should be such that everytime the selection should be asked by an apearance of option screen"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Shatru
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Problem of this phone

Posted25 September, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted25 September, 2012
"The phone has no option to record your call audio. During call you can’t activate loudspeaker with single click, you have to press Screen Lock button from right side panel of your phone for few seconds which will bring menu option on your screen, from where you can start the loudspeaker, even it is not enough, now when you press loudspeaker icon on display screen, it will prompt you to whether you want to start loudspeaker or not, conclusion, very long process to using a very basic things like loudspeaker and getting menu option during calls. The very basic features of phone, You can’t mute the incoming call ringtone immediately with single click. There is again a long process to do mute. You can't see the display properly in sunlights. Each time you remove your memory card, the default memory save location set to phone, that is good but when you insert the memory card again it doesn't change it to memory card again. You have to set default save memory location again for each required application like camera.
Now after few months I get some problem related to charger and return button & also with media player. Sometimes charger detected as USB Cable and your mobile goes to PC connected mode. Sometimes the battery charger indicate it is charging but after whole day charging it is still not charged. The mobile now take 5-6 hours for full charge. I have inserted a 8 GB memory card and loaded approx 800 mp3 songs but it doesn’t handle all the songs in media player specially when I click to view the songs as album in media player library, it hanged and needed to restart forcily or restarted automatically. If it can’t handle such amount of songs in media player then what is the use of supporting 32 GB memory.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, can’t mute the incoming call ringtone immediately, can’t activate loudspeaker with single click, no option to record your call audio
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
David
From West Bengal
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Problem IN DUOS, rest OK

Posted9 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 September, 2012
"Network problem with DUAL SIM feature, Battery backup average 1.5 days in new condition.
No trackers, good picture quality in night mode. Ringtone sound good and moderate Loud in busy place.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: network in dual sim feature, battery
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Angry Bird
From Sri Lanka
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nasty problems

Posted25 July, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 July, 2012
"It started ringing an alarm everyday at 12.00 am, which I didn't set by my self. Did a reset, alarm is still there, and the samsung startup animation is gone. Master reset is giving "Master reset failed. CSC configuration failed". This is not just me, browse the internet and see how many are suffering without an answer for the exact same issue."
Pros: Inexpensive, problem, alarm, reset, master reset, error
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+23points
30of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Er. A.K singh
From alld
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This phone does not work as a modem to use EDGE on laptop.

Posted22 July, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted22 July, 2012
"phone looks nice,features are also sufficient for normal users,but at this price...even you can not use this phone as a modem if you want to use internet on laptop through the GT3312...very bad thing.else all is just ok..dual sim active doesn't work properly."
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
VISHNU
From KOLKATA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

great features but not work any application like opera mini 6.

Posted20 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 June, 2012
"if you want dual sim, touch screen, and qwert keypad phone then it is good. but its not have photo editing features, opera doesn't work properly, games and applications not supported, live streaming always hang the phone, no theme more than two themes on phone......... i am request samsung to please look on this type of problem on next software update for solving this problems..."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, no theme, im not work
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
mizan
From dhaka
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

PHONE WITH FAKE FEATURE LIKE GOOGLE/OPERA

Posted18 June, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted18 June, 2012
"like\ dictionery, fake call
disike\
Fake google icon
OPERA does not work
slow net connection
"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
VINMAN
From bhopal
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

frustating

Posted23 March, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted23 March, 2012
"i bought it exactly 15 days back...time stops working more frequently...when i set new time, it again won't change...alarm stops working now and then...it's a frustating issue, isn't it??"
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
vinman
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Posted23 March, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted23 March, 2012
"alarm is not working..nd sometimes time is'nt changing"
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Champ Deluxe
Customer Avatar
Soumen
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

A good one but not the best at this value

Posted15 March, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted15 March, 2012
"A good phone, sound in headphone is real good, specially FM sound. Full of mobile application. Browsing with its own browser is realy good, youtube streming is amaging, but Opera mini is realy slow.
Dont purchase this if you want to use this as a modem, because it will show you that there is modem but that will not work and that is official. but I think the price is enough to get a modem in this phone.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.