Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Metro Duos

Metro Duos

Mixing Dual SIM mobility with sophisticated style and useful features, Samsung's C3322 is the ideal choice for value conscious users. From the sleek and slim bar from to the premium metal front, this mobile completes your polished look from the office to your busy family life. The cool, metal chassis surrounds the 2.2 QVGA screen - the perfect medium for communicating via instant messages on mFluent IM, socialising on SNS, or reading your synced email. For even more convenience, Dual SIM lets you access 2 SIM cards at the same time, without needing to reboot. Also advantageous are user-friendly features including Dual SIM and AccuWeather widget.
Rating:
4.112 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(89 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
71 out of 85(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Metro Duos
Review 1 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Good features but button quality have a problem

Posted9 December, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted9 December, 2014
" HI,
When I went to buy this phone then my father reject this phone due to one problem These button and bottom of button are both of same silver colour due to this the low eye side person can not able to use this phone could you please change something into its button which should have bold and easily readable in the day time
Thanks "
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

over all good

Posted1 September, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 September, 2014
" best, fabulous, wonder, chocky, blended, agustas, recorded, quite, "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Hyderabad
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Switch off problems

Posted20 May, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted20 May, 2014
" Lot of problems in this phone, --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- "
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Karur
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good features

Posted12 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 February, 2014
" Good quality. Long life without complaints. Battery life is too high from others. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From NERUL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

C3322I I IS NOT GOOD MEMORY ISSUE

Posted7 September, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted7 September, 2013
" C3322I I IS NOT GOOD MEMORY ISSUE
WHERE IS 46 MB MEMORY
PL DO NOT BUY C3322i
BUY ONLY C3322
SAMSUNG FAILED IN C3322I MODEL "
Pros: Durable
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product has 3d sound technology

Posted14 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 August, 2013
" OK for the students.....and elders.....
to talking purpose it is very much used
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Too big, Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Honnavar (n.k)
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

"poor battery back up"

Posted31 July, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted31 July, 2013
" i have purchased this mobile before two weeks only, and there is no battery backup, i can talk only one hour after fully charged. can i replace the mobile battery now???? "
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awasome product with Good Features.

Posted17 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 July, 2013
" Dear All,
I have been using this handset for the past 11 months, this is a really great budget product. great battery Life. Appart from other thing it is stuffed with all necessary features that one phone should have on the go..... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, hot sim swap
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Konnagar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Posted13 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 July, 2013
" For those who needs great look. Good features at its price. Very good build quality "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: not good sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Bharuch
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Mobile

Posted6 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 June, 2013
" High volume of calls, sure one can go with this mobile as the battery back up is very good as well the looks is excellent "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Cochin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for Money

Posted9 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 May, 2013
" Good piece of mobile.....
Pros Dual sim active stand-by
Option for reject calls with message
Call conference option
Individual settings can be made for each sim
Good voice quality and light weight
Battery back-up two days
No cons noted till now.... "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From chennai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

overall good phone will few flaws

Posted11 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 April, 2013
" everything is good, expect that voice recorder is limited to 5 mins really dont know why is that cannot be altered, even if i change the recording location to memory card. Many features are hidden not available easily we have to use the phone for a month or so to get used to this product. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From chennai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Gr8 mobile for low budget

Posted26 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 March, 2013
" i like all d features in dis mobile except youtube video watching facilites arent available "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no youtube watching facilities
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From MUMBAI,INDIA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PHONE WITH GOOD BATTERY BACK UP

Posted31 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 January, 2013
" IT HAS DUAL SIM WITH GREAT BATTERY WHICH CAN COME FOR MORE THAN 2 DAYS IN FULL CHARGE AND IN FULL USAGE. "
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From new delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

all things nice. feature less multimedia player

Posted19 January, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted19 January, 2013
" look wise, an elegant handset. camera good, sound good, battery good, comfortable keypad, but a slow set, takes time to open applications, in- built mulimedia player is below average. even a 1200 rupees' set will be better than it. no option to jump to any specific song either alphabettically or number wise. just use the up down keys and search your song. player can list the songs only tilte wise or time of addition wise..doesn't list according to the names of tracks or folders of songs. also audio player doesn't offer to add an individual folder of songs to it and skip other. it will pick up every song from the memory card. and u will wander with up down keys to search songs. 3rd grade mulimedia player. other features are good. i am no longer a fan of samsung. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, feature less multimedia player
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From west bengal
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great one for this price

Posted17 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 January, 2013
" i bought this tomorrow ..its nice...built quality is good....and camera is nice....looks great....value for money...superb quality stereo sound of its headset ....love it "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone

Posted13 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 January, 2013
" Great Phone for the price tag and wonderful features. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome in budget range

Posted11 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 January, 2013
" I just love this set!!! Along with SII, I was looking budget handset for regular calls and I found this one!!! Overall good design, good battery back up at very less price!!
Highly recommended... Dual SIM is added bonus....
I would suggest Dual SIM (GSM+CDMA) in this model will also boost its sales more...
"
Pros: cool
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleek, tough, durable

Posted30 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 December, 2012
" This cellphone is an amazing exception in the Symbian-Droid-iPhone-BBM muddle. An exquisite classic phone with charming, svelte, sleek yet durable look n feel, the apps are too good at this price. The cell is a tough and durable one and perform sans any fatigue. Thumbs up, C 3322. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: i find none.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Posted28 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 December, 2012
" Its my new year Phone ... :) ... 2013 .. have many features in low cost .. that is the best part in buying this phone. Lovely. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Kerala
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Product

Posted16 December, 2012
Posted16 December, 2012
" It s a good phone in the basic level.Battery life become poor after 6-8 months of use. "
Pros: Durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Allahabad
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Loving features woww design and fast access to net

Posted16 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 November, 2012
" Very good phone in this price range, fast internet, perfect design, and price is also ok m using this set since 11 month.. I recomend it
but i can't recognise its data cable to access internet on pc.
"
Pros: Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From pondy
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

veryyyyyyy gud phone...............

Posted11 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 November, 2012
" it has a very gud display in this price range...... also small compact .... also we can use it for rough use... i usually use that for chatng nd callng purpose ..... veryyy gud phone.. with awesome battery backup... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, in some other samsung product display failure is p
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Chennai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Standard bar phone from samsung

Posted26 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 September, 2012
" I had bought this phone for my father.
Phone is easy to access for the old person and display is clear enough.
Main drawback with this phone is Internet.
When i try to sync with my gmail. It says Network Error every time and sometimes network error is thrown while connecting to internet. Once i switch off and on it is be clear.
I hope other than internet connection every thing is perfect. Good to buy for old person.
Thanks for samsung for such a phone and please review the drawback and update in future version. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: internet problem, active sync with email
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Tirana, Albania
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Samsung must allow installations of applications on GT-C3322

Posted26 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 September, 2012
" You cannot install any applications like whatsapp, etc. "
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: you cannot install any applications like whatsapp
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Bhuj
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Average product

Posted23 September, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted23 September, 2012
" It is un comfortable that you can not see or open message while connected to computer..Time sync is not available.missed call and messages are displayed at the lower portion.. while key pad is locked, the list can't be seen.these are the limitations. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, not time sync, no display while connected to computer
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good Phone for Rough Use

Posted22 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 September, 2012
" Using from 3 months...little slow response but apart that very good applications...sound quality is very good...camera is very good...Internet speed is very good even you can use third party applications(JAVA) in this phone.... Very low budget phone...what else do you need? "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: slow response
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

total loss.....

Posted18 September, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted18 September, 2012
" only battery back up is ok, otherwise...waste of money 4 sure "
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From kolhapur maharashtra
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

it is very nice phone camera quality is good and its bright display is awsome..

Posted14 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 September, 2012
" i am using this phone since a week but it does not support the game files of even 800kb.
overall this is a very nice phone to use....
"
Pros: Bright display
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Banglore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product by the company.

Posted1 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 September, 2012
" I have been using this cellphone for last week. Its amazing and fun using the product.Mixing Dual SIM mobility with sophisticated style and useful features. "
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From vellore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Cellphone

Posted30 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 August, 2012
" very nice model . best performance and best battery back up and i like this mobile lot . display clarity and camera clarity is good and performance is so nice .. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

going to rule

Posted29 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 August, 2012
" ya it's great!!! keep introducing these models.................................................. "
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From porbandar gujarat india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very best cellphone.

Posted21 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 August, 2012
" I use this cell at mleast three months.Feauteres in this cell is very very fine .Camara clearity is awesome.43 mb internal memory is best in its class.Above all c3322 is super duper feauteres in the range of 3k-4k. "
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: net front browser 4.1 is very slow
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Trivandrum
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hi i have using the metro c3322 last 2 days onwards.Its very good phone and getting better battery backup.

Posted15 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 August, 2012
" Hi i have using the metro c3322 last 2 days onwards.Its very good phone and getting better battery backup.
Clear display,voice clarity is good,capturing signal strength is good.But little bit slow response.If you r looking a backup phone for your high series model then go ahead its good.I feel the negative things is the voice record is only 5 minute.Can any one tell how to increase the voice recorder to unlimited?How i check the firmware?what is the version of new firmware of metro duoes?pls respond me.thanks in advance.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: 5 minute voice recorder only
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
11of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Hyd
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

super good for daily usage

Posted15 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 August, 2012
" Swiching of sim cards is easier and calling & messaging is also simple.
One tough internet applications make in-touch with friends always.
mobile prayer is also very useful.Looking so smart and display is also very bright.
It is inexpensive compared to the features it has.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Chandigarh
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Phone at this price range.

Posted11 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 August, 2012
" I think this a is best buy mobile phone in this range.
Nice Camera nice dual sim phone .
And for those who are thinking that there is no pc suit for Samsung then they are wrong they can check Samsung Kies in samsung official website. and they can connect there phone with pc and use internet.
over all nice phone. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good

Posted7 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 August, 2012
" this is a good phone but unable to play online video & unable to play mp4 "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Specs

Posted17 July, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 July, 2012
" Great Great Great ! Better Than BADA atleast :D :D :D :D "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Jamnagar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good yaar!

Posted7 July, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 July, 2012
" In this price range, I have got the best one. May be video recording & some other feature not meeting our expectations but in this price you can't expect more than this. "
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

c3322 phone looking and features are good and some features are bad

Posted12 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 June, 2012
" hai friends recently i purchased c3322 phone looking and features are good and some features like camera video recording is wrost no clarity its less than vga cam and their is no pc internet conneting software for this mobile battery backup is also less in this. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From KOLKATA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

EXELLENT PHONE

Posted4 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 June, 2012
" I have bought this 7 months ago....Since then i am proud to have such a phone like this...why? because of it can compute with any other phone which are actually much higher price. it's camera awesome. Speakers too.. every feature of this phone are very choosey....LIKE GOD MADE IT IN HIS HAPPIEST TIME..... "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Hyderabad
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

For use of basic dual sim customers with stylish model

Posted4 June, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted4 June, 2012
" video resolution for cam is 176X144 (TOO BAD), not too loud while playing audio on speaker comparing with other mobiles (Branded only)
Last opened menu item remembered (Good)
No RDS Technology For FM Radio (GT-S3310 had it)
image viewer quality is too high (Very good), All other features are OK
The phone does not meet my expectations
I started with SGH-E250, then GT-S3310
i really satisfied with those models,
but
with this GT-C3322 (Samsung Metro Duos) i very much upset of this features.
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best one within this price range

Posted2 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 June, 2012
" the best one within this price range. Good speakers. "
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From kerala
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

State of the art Phone

Posted15 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 May, 2012
" I bought this last day. it is a very good phone. super screen..extreme sound quality. specially in headphone.
very good still camera. but video camera is ordinary. The most bad thing in this phone is that the voice recorder is limited to 5 minutes.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: voice recorder is limited to 5 minutes
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Aurangabad Maharashtra
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart And better Choice For those who don't have enough budget for Smartphone.....

Posted5 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 May, 2012
" I have bought Metro Duos just 2 days ago.and I am proud that I have made Solid Selection At last moment.....
Camera is given as 2MP but actually its 3.2MP...!!! What a awesome clearity....battary back up looks excellent...BT msnger is helping me to chat with my gf without spending a paisa....!!!Apps preloaded are excellent....Thanks To Samsung For designing Such a Excellent Phone.....NEXT IS WHAT???
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From San Francisco, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall C3322 is a good value for money

Posted19 April, 2012
Posted19 April, 2012
" PROS:
=====
Very good battery backup, it last for 5 days under normal usage.
Superb 2.2" large bright screen, 256,000 colors,
Crisp camera for photos, looks like 3.2 MP but actually is 2 MP.
Excellent audio quality. Whether it is a voice call, mp3 music, or ringtones.
CONS:
=====
Camera not suitable for video recording. It's dual stand-by, not dual active. Both sims On, but when a call is received on SIM1, SIM2 deactivates and caller hear a busy signal.
Cannot use phone as a modem to browse internet on PC.
No Data Cable and no Memory Card not is provided in the Box, need to buy it separately
In DUAL SIM category, Samsung C3322 is definitely the best phone.
NOTE:
=====
There is an error under specifications for SMS memory, the actual SMS storage memory is 300 not 1000.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
+13points
16of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great product for your needs.

Posted26 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 March, 2012
" It has everything you need. From Calender to Converter, to Dual-Sim. Everything packed into this sleek phone. I recommend everyone to buy this. And man...the sound quality is one of the best. I just love the headphones, and even if it tears my ears out, I listen to music at full volume. This is one of the best products of the world. Real impressive. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, good battery life
Cons: Not high def, memory card can't be changed while phone is on, slightly higher cost than normal, slower than normal phones
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Its really good

Posted10 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 March, 2012
" its value for money. Good battery backup. Good camera. But need to improve java version, because this phones' java program get corrupt quickly. "
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: java files get corrupt easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From NAIROBI KENYA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

the phone is so smart

Posted3 March, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted3 March, 2012
" it is a BIG BIG problem using it as a modem, I have searched everywhere for installation drivers but all in vain "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, cannot be used as a modem, sim 2 cannot browse unless you physically move
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted14 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 February, 2012
" awesome look,design,performance,
best if the apps are stored on memory card instead of phone default low memory,so that we can install many apps
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From kolkata
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

None will waste money by buying this Mobile

Posted10 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 February, 2012
" Overall, this mobile is excellent in all aspects except the battery back-up and some software for which some applications like special wallpaper/clock/video does not run "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From VSKP
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I was fully disappointed.

Posted4 February, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted4 February, 2012
" For making calls with different sims every time it is booting and wasting time. "
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Eluru
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This Mobile is super good mobile i was using this mobile

Posted31 January, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 January, 2012
" Music in headset is super and clarity for videos also 320*240
Gaming,Internet,calling are excellent rich features
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, gaming, internet
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
Star DuosB7722
2.3 out of 5(125)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted14 January, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 January, 2012
" excellent phone with very good battery backup .Build quality is good ,ordinary camera, well designed keys and it is very user friendly, screen resolution is not poor,with front metallic finish it resembles any high budget phone.screen dimension is 240 x 320. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing, value-for-money mobile!!!

Posted11 January, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 January, 2012
" C3322 is an excellent product, excellent quality sound, excellent camera and price very competitive. I am very much satisfied with the product and urge Samsung to continue with models like these !! I am pleased to submit a review for a product that's worth the money we pay. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Pune
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for the money

Posted11 January, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 January, 2012
" Just awesome phone...Having almost all the features including PUSH EMAIL functionality....!!!
Drawbacks are only 5 min recording...and some software bugs...
If you r looking for medium budget phone then just go for it....!!! Really good phone.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From svks
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best ever phone compare with other dual sims

Posted3 January, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 January, 2012
" i use this phone for last 6 months.battery stand by minimum 2 days. worth for price. sound and camera clarity is amazing for this kind of phones. Best phone from samsung. BUT pls dont purchase c5212. bcz, its battery BACKUP standby is max 1 day only. i use only 4 months and sold. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Thane
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

This Product has good desing, but not good features !!!!

Posted30 December, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted30 December, 2011
" 1) poor internet browsing and very good design.
2 ) poor signal strength of network while travelling in crowded bus or train.
3) java application installed in directly phone memory instead of external memory card.
"
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, poor network strength.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From banglore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

worthful buy for this price tag

Posted13 December, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 December, 2011
" Hi, friends i'm using this mobile for the last 20 days. before buying this i checked so many mobiles, finally i decided to buy this one. The best thing in this is, its user friendly software and we can easily operate this phone,internet is very fast,it shows the possible numbers when we dial a new number on the screen like a google search,its sound quality is amazing, it goes pause mode when we disconnect earphones like ipod(during playing songs). I installed oxford dictionary, first aid, google maps,and periodic table in this successfully, they are working fine.negative side is we can't play utube videos,ofcourse we can't expect much more for this price tag "
Pros: best value for money
Cons: no utube play
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
Galaxy S (LCD)
4 out of 5(120)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Alibag
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has a big screen .

Posted9 December, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 December, 2011
" Samsung metro duos 3322 is a highly featured mobile. It's also affortable.It's one of the best multimedia phone i have ever used.
EXPERIENCE IT!!!!!!!!!!
"
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME--Value for Money

Posted23 November, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 November, 2011
" It is a gerat phone with lots of feature with no problem. Call Record,Call block and FM recording are available. FM Recording quality is superb. Soft key pad and Steel body make it a hardy phone. Screen is also very good. Decent battery back up.
It is a value for money phone. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The product is very good in affordable price

Posted11 November, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 November, 2011
" Don't go by the price, it may mislead you since the features offered on this phone are really awesome. handlingwise the phone is very nice. The only problem I feel is the keypad, typing anything at night becomes very difficult due to steel buttons and visibility is very poor. Apart from this the phone gives full satisfaction. "
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: keypad need to be renewed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From noida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

sir i m not really satisfied with this product....

Posted2 November, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 November, 2011
" i really don't like this product but its just a usuable one... so try for some new change buddy .... "
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Total value for money.

Posted19 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 October, 2011
" This is a very decent phone with a very nice battery backup. Loaded with ample of features. In short I would say it as a "complete package". "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product for roughf & tuff use

Posted17 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 October, 2011
" I am using this mobile and feeling strong use because of it's strong structure with metal body and excellent features. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Pakistan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Decent Dual SIM mobile in very reasonable price.

Posted8 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 October, 2011
" It is very decent phone in very reasonable price, if you want a dual sim mobile then please go for it. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From noida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

like a real mobile phone

Posted8 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 October, 2011
" easy to use,great specifications,light weight,useful features,overall a good phone & there is no need of service so no needs of service centre. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product is good however, some features dont work like activesync

Posted28 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 September, 2011
" I recently brought a Samsung Metro Duos C3322. However, am unable to use the activesync to synchronize my emails from outlook. It keeps giving me 'Sync Error'. I have checked with the service provider and my company on the outlook settings. The settings are fine and work with my other mobile. Request you to resolve this issue at the earliest "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: activesync doesnt work
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Metro Duos
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value </