Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Star IIDuos C6712

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Samsung.

Star IIDuos C6712

 
Rating:
3.855 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(117 Reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
44
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
8
87 out of 114(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Star IIDuos C6712
Review 1 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
abhishek_7861
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An Complete All-rounder

Posted14 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 September, 2011
"This device is truly AMAZING and easy to use. Switching between the networks was never so easy.. It surfs great and battery life is just AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+31points
42of 53voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
shweta
From dehradun, india
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is very handy, portable and inexpensive

Posted26 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 June, 2012
"i love this phone....its amazing....lightweight, durable, handy plus touch screen....its awsum man....:)"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
dipak
From ahmedabad
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

more than application is not work in this modul

Posted14 June, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted14 June, 2012
"its touch very poor and application is not work and how to chat in facebook in this mibole please suggest me"
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Ruwan
From Sri Lanka
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good touch phone ,at affordable price.

Posted5 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 May, 2012
"Very good at sms, capacitive screen of it works greatly. Smooth touch is enough to work. Great price. Very beautiful design."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, sensitive touch
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
blizz sunny
From mumbai,india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good battery backup

Posted22 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 March, 2012
"cellphone has a nice battery backup and a lots and lots of application suporting features.they should provide the customers with data cable and p.c suit disk too..over all its amazing nd a nice experience to use it
......
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
iluvsamsung
From INDIA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its an excellent product that too at an affordable price.

Posted4 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 March, 2012
"I have been working with it since a few months and it has not given me any trouble.But there is only two things that i don't like about this phone: 1) No theme is applicable and 2) Only one pre-loaded game exists."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Nabeel
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good and sleek phone at this price.

Posted22 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 February, 2012
"Should provide data cable also with the packing. Should provide one cover also because the phone is so sleek that one should keep it very safely if it is provided by the company."
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Chetan D
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone with Value for Money.

Posted22 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 February, 2012
"For this price Tag, I don't think you will get any better decent phone with these features.
The Look is great, The Battery Backup is Excellent, The Audio Quality is also good, GPRS/EDGE works very well, The Integration to Social Networking Sites is also convenient.Google Maps is also provided. Except 3G everything is there!
Just a slight discomfort is in location of the Lock/Unlock key.
Also there is no color choice.
Overall this Phone Rocks!!!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Narindra
From Chandigarh
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Business Phone

Posted10 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 February, 2012
"Amazing phone for professionals, battery backup is very nice. Design is awesome. and very easy to handle.
Great tool by SAMSUNG..
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Dipmonbs
From Howrah, west bengal, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simple to use and value of money

Posted6 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 February, 2012
"This is a nice phone, I am using this phone with great convinience. Music system, video player is quite good, Document reader is very good and handy. Dolfin browser is very good, It can open another page while downloading a file which is very good. And most surprisingly I am in reality able to stream video from the Youtube with 2G connection. and all this feature dose not compromise the battary life. I easily get 2 days with 2 sim about 8 hr of voice call. So friends It is realy a value for money."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, value for money
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
MS Reddy
From Vizag
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent futures

Posted5 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 February, 2012
"High futures like mail, mms, hifi, good quality camera with low cost and only negative in size and weight only."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
SUDHEESH
From HYDERABAD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT PHONE AT THIS PRICE

Posted23 January, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 January, 2012
"+1 WONDERFUL BATTERY BACKUP
+2 VERY GOOD NETWORK SUPPORT- EMAILS, SOCIAL N/W, BROWSER, JAVA APPS ON EDGE / WIFI
+3 VERY NICE BODY DESIGN
+4 SMOOTH DISPLAY OPERATION WITH TOUCH SCREEN
------
-1 VIRTUAL KEY PAD FOR JAVA APPS ARE SMALL AND GET WRONG CHARACTER
-2 SIM CHANGE BUTTON SHOULD BE AVAILABLE FOR CAMERA CLICK
-3 NO FLASH FOR GOOD CAMERA
-4 VERY FEW JAVA APPS ARE AVAILABLE FOR THIS PHONE
"
Pros: Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Rajesh M
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted15 January, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 January, 2012
"Excellent phone with great value for money. Samsung surely rocks!!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: widget
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
aswin
From india
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Posted14 January, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 January, 2012
"it is a good model @dis range.this so cheap price and good looking .it also have long battery life"
Pros: Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
littleflower
From pollachi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted10 January, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 January, 2012
"i think samsung made a cheapest rate for this mobile....its like ipone model...its really good...."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Pavan
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product Is Really Nice And Worth For Money

Posted23 November, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 November, 2011
"Apps And Touching Sensation Is Really Good even though camera clarity is also excellent"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Suresh G.K
From Hyderabad
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only One word Stupendous

Posted17 November, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 November, 2011
"I got this phone yesterday from Samsung outlet..
Features, design, WiFi, all are really nice..only drawback in Samsung is not providing the Data cable, and additional ear tips, otherwise no more drawbacks in this phone..
Good touch response, nice screen size.
I love this phone very much."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not providing data cable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
sirajuddeen
From bangalore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

really a good friendly handset.....,

Posted17 November, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 November, 2011
"full supportive and flexible with any kind of depro...., gud quqlity cameraa,,,,,,, i hav got a gud result by using this.....,"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Luvaphone
From Delhi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Posted16 November, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 November, 2011
"After a long time this is a phone which gives you a full satisfaction"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
milan kh
From pkw(245304)
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Posted14 November, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 November, 2011
"excellent excellent the which i thich its is the best phone forever"
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
sada
From karhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very nice cell good look, good feature, long time backup

Posted2 November, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 November, 2011
"nice, nice,nice. its really unbelievable cell in unbelievable price,"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
grpc1786
From Chennai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

about Samsung Star II Duos C6712

Posted11 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 October, 2011
"capacitive touchscreen really good,
features & usage are also good,
battery back up really good,
my overall rating-9.5/10"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
guru
From chennai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I ve got a nice mobile.

Posted5 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 October, 2011
"its really amazing 2 use. the battery stands for about 3days. m sure tat u wont b dissapointed if u buy this mobile."
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
jadda
From hyderabad
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone is excellent.. i this for recommand for dual sim lovers

Posted2 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 October, 2011
"every thing is perfect ....good working long battery,easy to use ,but wall paper setting problem , contact groups persnalization is unavailable."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, dual sim, long battery, good speakers
Cons: no contact persnoalization
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
deev
From india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

realy a new star

Posted23 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 September, 2011
"good good phone user friendly , can open multiple applications, excellent touch scren like android, very good feature of sim card switching, best value for money and more features than its value. i strongly recommend this smartphone."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, can say a smartphone
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Tayan
From Insia
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The most stylish product at low cost!

Posted23 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 September, 2011
"This device is too good to be true.It has awesome features and is the one we need to be using."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, camera resolutionist
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
ashishjain81
From Ahmedabad
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted17 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 September, 2011
"Awesome...its true value for money..
Easy to switch between two network..Slim design..
Nice looking
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
CATALUNA
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Posted10 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 September, 2011
"This product has great features.
An excellent dual sim phone with a great screen.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, dual sim, camera (3.2), customisable, great touch screen, touchwiz 3.0, wifi
Cons: not 3g
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
nagaraju
From hyderabad
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing can beat it

Posted4 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 September, 2011
"Excellent dual sim mobile with great features... its really fantastic in performance, features, style and reasonable price... The best phone ever having such facilities besides dual sim access... I really recommend this if u want dual sim with all other features like wifi, bluetooth, 3.2mp cam, touch, gprs, and so on... and all these are just for 6400/-..."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Natansh
From sri ganganagar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ultimately Fantastic

Posted2 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 September, 2011
"the best dual sim mobile i have ever seen! Excellent Samsung!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
shameer
From kerala
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

tooooooooooooo goooooooooood

Posted1 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 September, 2011
"hi im using this phone since 1 month....its an amazing phone...messaging is very intrsting.......thos who think to buy dual sim phone,dont go for others....u wont get these features with this price in others.........."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Kamal
From Nasik
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Too good

Posted18 August, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 August, 2011
"Best dual Sim phone ever... I recommend to all those who want to use dual sim phone..."
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
bujji
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good features

Posted10 August, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 August, 2011
"excellent ,no words to say........................"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
prafull
From varanasi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gr8 value mony must buy..

Posted9 August, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 August, 2011
"all best feture like anriod...................
must buy.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
vaibhav
From bengaluru
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Posted1 August, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 August, 2011
"awesome phone at unpredictably low price. All the features including sound and camera quality is fantastic.
A must Take....
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
UA55D6600WM
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Sharad
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted31 July, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 July, 2011
"at par with value for money........
nice pic....."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
BUJJI
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

REALLY VERRY GOOD TO HAVE

Posted29 July, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 July, 2011
"GOOD EXCELLENT AND VERY CHEAP THAN COMPARING TO ANY OTHER MOBILE WITH THIS FEATURES"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
ABHI
From INDORE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted25 July, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 July, 2011
"THIS PHONE IS OWESOME AND THE FEATURE IS VERY GOOD"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Sachin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has excellent application and good look

Posted19 July, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 July, 2011
"I used this product for last a month.....it is a very good product by samsung"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
r.p.raja
From chennai
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted15 July, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 July, 2011
"it's excellent.because it s a good company product in dual sims so only i accepted."
Pros: Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Ashu
From Gujarat ,In
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Needs Improvement...

Posted19 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 May, 2012
"I purchased this product to make day to day office activities on phone like checking mail. Connecting with people(Clients) on IM.But the work for which I purchased phone did n't work expected. after pressing 100s time you 'll be able to launch Email (Downloading) , still not able to login on Gtalk messanger.even Samsung Corby Mate is better with Internet activities."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, not for you if you looking for business purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
artist07
From kolkata
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this is a nice phone

Posted2 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 May, 2012
"light weight,good battery back up.sound quality is good.internet is slow.cant download any theme.internel space is very less."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
sunil
From valsad gujarat
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product design is great and i wish to samsung please give 3g or anroid software in this modle or desing

Posted24 April, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 April, 2012
"this phone is lock vice better tan all new samasung galaxy y pop but this phone have not good application like game"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
mobilecrook
From hyderabad,india
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good phone need to make extra specifications for new generation

Posted3 April, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted3 April, 2012
"battery is awesum,bright display ,but can't change the themes or play any games usefull for calling, chatting not worth extra features"
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Ran...
From Hyderabad, India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good... But themes and apps are not available

Posted19 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 March, 2012
"Good battery backup.
The camera quality is good.
Switching between the networks was never so easy.
Its my request to you , Samsung developers, please develop some tools and themes for this phone...
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Areeef
From bangalore
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product has wifi but no 3g

Posted3 March, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted3 March, 2012
"the camera quality is good
the touch is responsive
the phone sometimes reboots
you cannot use more than 3 apps at a time
the phone memory gets filled up quite easily
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
sona
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good.. But No themes and apps available

Posted3 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 March, 2012
"The mobile is great at looks..
Camera clarity is super fine..
Touch screen is quite good..
The only problem I found is... There are no themes :( and no applications for this mobile phone :(
Its my request to you , Samsung developers, please develop some tools and themes for this phone :(
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: no themes and apps
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Santosh
From Mumbai, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

not so good not so bad either

Posted3 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 March, 2012
"my recommendations to improve are... indian language should be available. more internal memory, scrolling of menu should be done with volume buttons also.
however i liked the phone. great screen. pc suite does not support sms management and many other featuers.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: low internal memory, limited pc suite support
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
smity
From rAIPUR
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awesome phone

Posted3 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 March, 2012
"except one fault that is 3g everything is fantastic"
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, back design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Jickson
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Posted19 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 February, 2012
"Over all the phone is good but needs to improve the processor."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, design is like iphone 4s
Cons: Did not meet expectations, processor is bit slow
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
pawan
From pune
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

complete in itself

Posted27 January, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 January, 2012
"Phone has given all features that i require. Only very big problem with it is music experience, In specification it says it have 3D sound effects, why this feature given without proper music player. Music player don't have equalizer. Please provide update for music player, so existing users can get better music experience."
Cons: bad music experience, dual stand by sim instead dual sim, some time dont get call while using internet from
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
pkvsoni
From chandigarh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Gt6712

Posted10 January, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted10 January, 2012
"unable to use internet by pc from this mobile
tried everything like ,kites ,pc studio, connection manager but none of them help me
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
SunnyTechiefreek
From Kolkata, WB
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Posted7 January, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 January, 2012
"i am using this product for last 4 months. some features are really wonderful like: facebook synchronization it can download contacts of your facebook friends with their pics. email notification, integrated IM like gtalk, facebook and yahoo, slim stylized look, sensitive touch and all this with dual sim.
but some serious cons associated are :
Very less internal memory, if you are synchronizing facebook contacts & calender you have only about 2-4 MB empty for phone memory.
even the downloaded emails are stored in internal memory and wallpapers are stored in internal memory so there is shortage of free phone memory.
Some apps like email,youtube,Gtalk and Facebook chat won't work with wifi
Hindi fonts are really bad.
but overall this product will give you satisfaction."
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, contact/calender synchronisation, stylish, integrated im
Cons: less internal memory, poor hindi font, all apps do not support wifi connection
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Prateik
From Surat,India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The phone is nice.

Posted23 December, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 December, 2011
"The phone is nice but it has not all the features like talking chipmunks and many of jar files are not working in this phone.
samsung says that it can play mp4 also but its fails to play mp4 video. phone memory is not enough.Not so good phone...
"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
BHAVEN
From Pune
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is worth value for money

Posted13 December, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 December, 2011
"Good phone, but issue with synchronization with phone memory and memory card. SIM switch over is very good but it shows some time only numbers in the SMS inbox, while sometimes it shows some numbers and some names.No other application is available on Samsung apps for this phone and no software update is available. it should have data cable and software to be detected by PC but it has not yet i think... no body having data cable n CD, right?? when restarting the phone it will take more time and became very slow to perform for 2-3 mins. My phone had issue with time update ... it automatically run 1 hour before after mid night time changing, so every one knows what happen when alarm rings."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Sant
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features but ....

Posted2 December, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 December, 2011
"This is quite good product, but if you buy for SMS/mail purpose, please avoid. Without touch device (touch pen), it is a herculian task to compose an SMS or mail. For fingers touch, it is not convenient. Other features are quite good."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: composing text is quite difficult and inconvenien.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Khalil
From Hyderabad
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The product features are excellent

Posted22 November, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 November, 2011
"This phone have a very good feature. If Phone Tracker option is given then no product can compete with this phone with such a low price."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
shubh
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

not so good not so bad

Posted12 November, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted12 November, 2011
"the phone is ok.....i m using this phone and i felt that the os of this must be improved......yes for dual sim n battery backup n camera,it is nice.........."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
My product recommendations
Monte S5620
3.8 out of 5(35)
 
 
 
Galaxy Y
4.1 out of 5(439)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
JSA@HAL
From bangalore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good fetures in photo viewing

Posted31 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 October, 2011
"taking out a sim which has been inserted is very difficut. can it possible to keep sim socket out side as like memory card, file size information on list view is not exist so it is difficult to select file to delete."
Pros: Bright display
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
HITESH
From MATHURA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

MOBILE IS OVERALL GOOD

Posted15 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 October, 2011
"MOBILE IS OVERALL GOOD AND IN THAT PRICE SPECIFICATION IS NOT AVAILABLE IN COMPANY"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Akshat
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

BEST DUAL SIM PHONE

Posted14 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 October, 2011
"Overall good phone, camera is very good but no LED Flash, easy switching between networks, good battery backup (almost 3 days), but its not easy to install more games or applications due to low phone memory (just 20 MB) and no applications available in Samsung Apps"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, best dual sim phone, battery backup
Cons: low phone memory, no led flash, no apps
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Shivam
From Gorakhpur
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is really awesome

Posted11 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 October, 2011
"Perfect desizn and long lasting battery with good music quality make the handset awesome...Switching between two sim cards is easier and product is really affordable...This handset really gives value for money."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
Maulik
From ahmedabad
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best Phone is his category

Posted11 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 October, 2011
"It is the best phone in DUAL SIM category,
No any phone like this,
so amzing touch, Very fast internet via WI-Fi.
Good looking also.
Big Display.
"
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, like a smart phone
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
amit
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Posted9 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 October, 2011
"has nice fatures........
But lack in Battery Back up
it consumes more power compared to other mobiles
"
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: least battery backup
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
d.k.bhagat
From delhi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good mobile

Posted7 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 October, 2011
"I think that mobile is good but some features like video player etc. display on screen & all the videos display on front & other thing some features are difficult & proper guidence is not provided by samsung dealers If Push mail feature is added then its more better"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
NP-R428-DB01IN
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
manoj
From Raichur (karnataka)
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good duel phone

Posted3 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 October, 2011
"Good duel sim phone , But mobile tracer , flash and duel active missing ....."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
vimal
From junagadh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good

Posted2 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 October, 2011
"good.brans are result vise good.i recomand for every one to buy this mobile phone."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
dolly
From faridabad
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

security is low.

Posted30 September, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted30 September, 2011
"the privacy codes work occasionally.
most of the times all the info is accessed widout putting the code.
otherwise, the set is gud..."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: privacy codes dnt work well.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Star IIDuos C6712
Customer Avatar
munna
From krishnagar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product has good features in budget

Posted14 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 September, 2011
"This product has the features that needed in normal working and in medium business"
I would recommend this to a friend!