Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Guru 1205

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Samsung.

Guru 1205

 
Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Guru 1205
Review 1 for Guru 1205
Customer Avatar
Abhrajit
From Kolkata,India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

True Value for Money

Posted6 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 October, 2012
"This phone really gives True Value for our Money.slim look, easy to use, user friendly interface makes it different with all other phone in this category.And the name of the brand give us the trust on this product."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: 3.5 jack
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
Guru 1205
4.8 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Guru 1205
Customer Avatar
PreeD
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone for Home Use

Posted15 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 August, 2012
"An excellent phone for home use. No big features, just the basic ones. Contains Mobile Tracker 2.0. Excellent for beginners and those who want a no-nonsense phone. Excellent battery backup."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Guru 1205
Customer Avatar
Suman
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent battery backup. Reacharge for ONE Hour and use it for 4 Days, on average 110 calls per day.

Posted13 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 August, 2012
"Value for money, it's easy to use and recommended for the one who are botered recharging again and again."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Guru 1205
Customer Avatar
Debu
From Mumbai
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb Phone

Posted11 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 August, 2012
"This is an excellent phone i have ever seen. Its the worlds number one phone.
Go For It!!!
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Guru 1205
Customer Avatar
sukhoi30mki
From egypt
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good memory

Posted6 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 September, 2012
"it has awesome memory .i can always take it out without fear of memory .it ha mobile tracker which is also useful .it is a good phone"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.