Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Champ Duos E2652

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Samsung.

Champ Duos E2652

Samsung’s latest Dual SIM phone, the E2652 knows no bounds when it comes to communication. With Dual SIM, one phone has the benefits of two, doubling your productivity and convenience while on the road. Send E-mails, check your schedule, or log on to your favourite social networking sites like Facebook and Twitter.
Rating:
3.175 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
(114 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
35
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 star
19
63 out of 112(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Champ Duos E2652
Review 1 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cheep& best in now a days

Posted15 July, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 July, 2012
"it is very excellent mobile in low cost and fully touch"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Delhi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money

Posted22 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 February, 2012
"Excellent product in this range.
Me and my friends wants to own this phone but without camera, If Samsung can do please release this phone without camera, it will definitely rock the market and it will acquire the market very soon because like me thousands of private employees are seeking for a good mobile without camera."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

World's coolest,wonderfull,exelent,superb phone

Posted18 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 October, 2011
"I recomend that a child 12 years old can have it.
It is a coolest phone.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, enjoy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From chennai, kodungaiyur
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Posted26 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 September, 2011
"B. Prabhakaran,
Good phone with tuch and dual sim very nice to operate.
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Phone

Posted25 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 September, 2011
"Well It Has More Than Enough Feautures What Professional Requires."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From chennai
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good touch

Posted19 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 September, 2011
"excellent phone , touch working very good
all features are good than anyother phone,
price cheaper than anyother touch phone
"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: nothing to say
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

superb product

Posted17 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 September, 2011
"samsung champ is one of great product by samsung............................"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From mumbai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice phone

Posted15 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 September, 2011
"phone has very good sound system and price also low then one touch internet very good"
Pros: battery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From surat
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It has too many excellent features.

Posted1 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 September, 2011
"I am using this model of samsung till 9 weeks but I have no seen any defect in all feature so my advise is to buy this phone and is good.
thanks.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Hyd
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am using this Phone from the date of Launch of this product in India...I didnt get any problem and working fine

Posted25 August, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 August, 2011
"I am using this Phone from the date of Launch of this product in India...I didnt get any problem and working fine"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From gujarat
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it's look,screen very good features.

Posted19 August, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 August, 2011
"this mobile is best other then any mobile,use feels very good to use touch screen.We can shows of with this mobile."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Posted27 June, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 June, 2011
"I have this phone since 2 month. and i don't have any problem with this phone. you can go and buy this one because its price is low and 1 of the best model.
Believe me U will enjoy it....
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From MUMBAI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST IN BEST

Posted22 June, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 June, 2011
"I recently bought this phone. the function of this phone is too good, easy to handle... battery life is also good.. and best part u can swap ur sims with only 1 button . the application of phone like music player,video player, internet is good..."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VFM phone

Posted4 June, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 June, 2011
"I've recently bought this phone. It's got a good battery life. The display is very good and the touchscreen is quite responsive. Earpiece and speaker volumes are good. It's got a good FM player and music player. Music quality is pretty good. There are no 'random' and 'repeat' options though. There are small bugs but they are not show-stoppers.
Overall it's a very good phone that looks good (expensive) and has got the right amount of useful features.
Ignore all those who are cribbing about issues with the phone; for the price it demands, the features and overall package is very good."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Ghaziabad
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Too Good

Posted2 June, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 June, 2011
"Awsome phone great features with good battery back up...i recomend this phone...value for money."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: thin back cover..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From JABALPUR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Battery bacup is too good.

Posted17 May, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 May, 2011
"M really glad to have a phone like this..
too good battery power too good headphone sound..
really amazing.............."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Pune
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Posted16 May, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 May, 2011
"I am using this handset since last 45 days. Full value of money.
great handset provided some problems regarding games.
Many java games which we download from net did not work.
For Internet OPERA MINI is must.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, great feel, fm recording good quality
Cons: java games have probs., no wireless radio
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Jharlkhand
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excelent phone on such low price

Posted6 May, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 May, 2011
"I bought this phone two days ago. I use it all the day long. It never disappoint me. Battery last for the days. good build quality. touch screen is responsive. Good voice quality. very good phone with all the multimadia feature. I recomend it for the beginers who want good touch screen phone with dual sim."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: value for money
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Agra
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted30 April, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 April, 2011
"gt-e2652 is an awesome cell i brought it a few days earlier and it impressed me as its battery capacity is very good with a dual sim feature which works awesom. But it is hard to find drivers to conect it with pc internet. Just Give a CD of software and drivers."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, sensitive touch screen
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Kerala
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

its a excellent phone from samsung with this price

Posted22 April, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 April, 2011
"its a good product
charge capacity is excellent
it have a capacitive and super sensitive touch screen
it is an user friendly device
"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Noida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Phone at this price

Posted27 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 June, 2012
"I am using this mobile phone since 13 months, It's just a excellent battery,camera etc."
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: back side cover is so weak
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From panipat
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good phone but...........

Posted14 June, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted14 June, 2012
"the basic need is defeated here viz its compatibility with java applications...... hardly compatible..."
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

champ E2652

Posted30 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 March, 2012
"Very nice phone. Its a valuable phone and anyone can enjoy gud touch."
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: no themes support
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Value for money

Posted27 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 March, 2012
"This product is excellent value for money. What I liked most about this phone is the operating system. I think the operating system is better than android. Besides that the build quality is also good."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very good .it is attractive looking,light weight,easy soft touch, inexpensive BUT UNABLE TO SEND BUSINESS CARD

Posted16 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 February, 2012
"very good .it is attractive looking,light weight,easy soft touch, inexpensive BUT UNABLE TO SEND BUSINESS CARD"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautiful look
Cons: unable to send business card though message mode (, battery needs charging for a veryvery long time
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From kolkata
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Design is 'AWESOME' (metallic silver), Components used are excellent

Posted30 December, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 December, 2011
"The Set Lacks:
No LIVE Animated wallpaper is unaccessable
No "REFRESH/UPDATE" facility is available for Audio files
"Image" setting to Phone Nos. are complicated, not lucid as NOKIA
Audio Volume is 'NOT SUFFCIENTLY LOUD'....sholud be more high lavel
Sound Quality is Truly Awful....but.....No Option in the 'Audio Equalizer' for OWN CHOISE...unlike to NOKIA phones
Supplied "Earphone's EAR BUD" design is not 'Full Proof'..oftenly don't remain fixed into the earholes, very disgusting sometimes....too much unlike "Philips Headphones"...Earphone's wire is 'Superb'-kink free
Design of the Phone is Marvel (especilly the 'Metallic Silver'
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, awful design (metallic silver)
Cons: price-quality ratio is o.k.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Burdwan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Battery could have been much better

Posted14 December, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 December, 2011
"When I first saw my phone I was so much amazed that I'm going to use a touchscreen phone with full of features.The features are merely of an use of a beginner. But the battery shocked me,it gives only a very 2 day without any heavy use"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, stylish
Cons: Did not meet expectations, low battery backup
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Dhaka, Bangladesh
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Its a nice phone but needs an updated firmware....

Posted20 November, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 November, 2011
"I am using this Phone for 2-3 months now... Here is my review about it.
1. Contact scrolling and searching is tough.
2. Bluetooth data transfer rate is slow.
3. Audio is excellent when you here with its Headset.. but the loudspeaker is not loud enough.
4. Graphics is nice and realistic.
5. But my phones alarms every morning at 5:28 even i didn't set any alarms at that time... its very bad and irritating.
6. Some java game runs and many of them don't.... :(...
7. Its an inexpensive mobile.. so if u want a good touch screen phone with low cost and dont expect iphone like performance.... :D... with 5K you can buy it.......
and to SAMSUNG developers... my humble urge is to plzzzzz
"UPDATE THE FIRMWARE.. SO THAT WE CAN DOWNLOAD IT...""
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: firmware bugs, apps don't run
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Alappuzha
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Modem

Posted24 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 October, 2011
"Absence of modem is big minus point. all other features are worth to its price"
Pros: Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Kerala
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Compact simple Design, Handy phone

Posted7 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 October, 2011
"Over all this phone is very handy and stylish simple design with good touch quality with low price. good audio , music player
problems I found on this phone ..
1, alarm rings automatically every midnight 12 , even if no alarm set (software bug)
2. no text copy paste option ( all net enabled phone have this option)
3. poor camera (1.3MP)
4. images not set as wallpaper without resizing.
5. NO Software update
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Theni
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Dual Touch Phone

Posted24 September, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted24 September, 2011
"Touch screen is working nicely.
Value for money.
Battery backup is good.
Built in dictionary is very useful.
The only problem of the phone is not supporting big size java file.
Don't expect camera. Audio output is good only when using headphone.
Better choose Samsung 6712 Star Duos.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From new delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good

Posted24 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 September, 2011
"i am currently an owner of this phone. best things about it....it's excellent,cheap,stylish,handy and cute. I had an option of buying the new nokia touch & type over it,,but i couldn't resist this phone and so i bought it.....but i have one complain sbout samsung touch screen phone.....if they fall once they either get permanentely damaged or never work same as before."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not very strong
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Pune, Ind
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pocket friendly

Posted23 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 September, 2011
"Light weight, Dual Sim, Good looks and pocket friendly... What more does one want?"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: alarm issues
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Chennai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A reliable dual sim touch phone

Posted16 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 September, 2011
"A reliable dual sim touch phone with in budget.. i will strongly recommend this handset.."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Value for Money

Posted2 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 September, 2011
"Primary purpose of buying is almost fulfilled (White color, dual sim with touch screen & address book backup on pc). I have explore 80% of features and like it. It is good to have if both the sim works together and contact can also be backed up in excel format."
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, good features
Cons: dual sim not working toghether
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Pune
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has satisfied me b'coz i am using two no. in one handset.

Posted2 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 September, 2011
"I always prefer to all my friends & colleagues to buy such a good product b,coz it is more easy & user friendly than other brands specially compare to "Nokia" ...
by sachin"
Pros: Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Posted25 August, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 August, 2011
"Bought this model abt a week ago and m very happy with the features and workability. Good set, definitely value for money."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Siliguri, West Bengal
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Just a owooooo is enough

Posted12 August, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 August, 2011
"I have this mobile since 2 months. This is a great mobile that comes with dual sim and touch screen in a great deal of money. It is light, fast, Graphics is very good. Fully loaded. Sound quality is great. And above all its software is perfectly designed and very stable. I recommend this mobile for those who have a budget of around 4500 INR."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From hyderabad ecil x road
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice cell good

Posted27 July, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 July, 2011
"In this cell 3g option not there dual sim good feature fully touch nice music version very good but music player very slowly opening that one very poor"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
B5722 (Dual Sim Active)
3.2 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Colombo, Sri Lanka
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product has good features

Posted15 July, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 July, 2011
"this phone has good features. but i have a problem with this phone because previously i used Samsung C5212. that phone has great feature which is when i on call with one sim if some one call to other sim there is an alert like call waiting. if i need i can answer that call also. but this phone doesn't have that facility it's a very disadvantage to me. if they can fix this highly appreciate
Thank you
Sam
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice phone but only drawback is No connectivity to PC for accessing internet as a modem by mobile.

Posted10 July, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 July, 2011
"This phone is not working as a modem to connect internet on PC Even after downloading ICM & kies which are recommanded by samsung.
But overall, except the above drawback phone is verry good.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: no inernet through handset on pc
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From In
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Phone. But how to get cell info display ?

Posted1 July, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 July, 2011
"The phone is nice, having good battery life. ButI cannot able to get the cell info display in this phone. Can anyone tell about how to get the cell info display in this phone?"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Chandigarh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cheap & Best

Posted1 July, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 July, 2011
"I purchased this phone recently. The phone is v. good in its category. Its unbelievable to get a dual sim full touch phone of a reputed Brand in very low cost. I like the music, camera and connectivity of the phone. The phone is in budget and very important thing is that its from Samsung on which we can trust by closed eyes."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From hyderabad
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice phone its good

Posted24 June, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted24 June, 2011
"features are good but 4gb memory card put in the cell very slowly is there thems also not satify"
Pros: Lightweight
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Posted20 June, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 June, 2011
"Good and value for money..but there are few bugs needs to be sorted out by samsung team."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this is the best product invented by samaung thnx to "samsung"

Posted13 June, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 June, 2011
"this phone has best features such as security functions in which password can be kept privately and best desingning that is best body of it which cannot be damaged overall this phones battery is too very good n the functionigs are also the best. it has very good touch and hence samaung is the best i am satisfied by this product."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Pune, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A good, VFM dual-SIM touchscreen mobile

Posted13 June, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 June, 2011
"I recently purchased this mobile and I'm amazed to see so many features at such a low cost from a brand like Samsung. For those who want a good, dual SIM, low-cost mobile, this mobile is a best-buy.
Pros: Good dual SIM management, good looks, responsive UI.
Cons: Music player refreshes itself after every reboot, no Java support for heavy-weight Java apps.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From pune
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice phone in low quality

Posted12 June, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 June, 2011
"i use this phone from last week. this phone is above expectation.
problems:
1.installing games and software.
2.default call recording is not available.
3. touch working good when u finger
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From noida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Posted6 June, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 June, 2011
"this is too good phone. but i cannot connect this phone with laptop for internet. can anyone help me."
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From RAJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Posted28 May, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 May, 2011
"VERY GOOD PHONE USER FRIENDLY VALUE FOR MONEY
BUT I FACE ONE PROBLUM ,DURING CONVERSATION PHONE IS NOT SHOW THE MOBILE NO OF DESIRE PERSON ON SARCH.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai,India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Posted15 May, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 May, 2011
"its one of best samsung dual sim mob with lowcost but one thing i wanted in my mob. which is unlimited sms memory & its not having."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, i want large sms memory with mob.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this is best buy

Posted9 May, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 May, 2011
"I brought this phone three days ago and use it I think that this is best buy.I use other company dual sim phone but all the phone has china model and battery problem.This phone has no problem and feature is good and excellent battery back up and touch screen is very good,sound is also very good.So I said that it is complete best buy and I recommend all dual sim mobile user that please please buy this product today it is complete value for money"
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Indore
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

slider qwerty key board

Posted29 April, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted29 April, 2011
"this is very good phone but user face some problem in typing on touch screen during internet browsing, overalll is good phone but not best phone, if company launch this phone in qwerty keyboard in nearest price range so customer are satisfied and company will be increase his market share."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Pune
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Worth a buy and great value for money for those willing to buy dual sim phone

Posted26 April, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 April, 2011
"I bought this phone before it featured on this website almost a month ago. I am satisfied with this phone because of two reasons. One being the price i paid to avail this product and two Dual sim function working excellent. Very handy and thoughtful design. Its a basic phone so please dont accept gr8 featurs and u need more go for higherend phone. Now bad side. palring is not working and it doese not have wi-fi as mentioned in featurs. Touch screen is nt gr8 and non responsive. I think i dont mind paying extrabucks for androind operating system for the same phone. Over all gr8 deal & excellent value for money. Cheers!"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, gr8 value for money
Cons: no wi-fi, non responsive touch screen
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Kerala
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone is worth for great personalities the brand itself says it all

Posted22 April, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 April, 2011
"It is cool stylish phone which never hang down your pocket when u carry it"
Pros: Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Chennai
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great battery backup

Posted11 July, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 July, 2012
"I have been using this product for one year now:
Pros:
*Good Battery Backup - lasts for long
*Touch is good
*No frozen state
*Good Sound
*Will play 4GB videos in 3GP format
*Memory card expansion
*Dual Sim
*Qwerty option onscreen (even though small screen you can get used to it)
*Dictionary is useful
*Social networking apps installed (GPRS/EDGE very slow)
*multiple homescreens (customizable)
Cons:
- alarm has some issues - sometimes doesn't ring (needs rebooting)
- Camera not great
- REALLY TOUGH TIME GETS APPS FOR THIS DEVICE
- BROWSER IS WORST I HAVE SEEN. Won't load fully. Will show load error or oversized page error
- GPRS real slow...
- No multitasking
- loading of contacts on restarting taking 3-4 minutes
My Opinion:
++ You can buy this mobile if you want to use for calling, texting, music, radio
- - Do not buy if you plan to use browser or social sites.. you will get feedup of the speed
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Cochin
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

No Pc Suite

Posted18 May, 2012
Posted18 May, 2012
"I have a Camp duo Phone for which I have been searching for a pc suite. And I could not get it so far."
Cons: Did not meet expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From bhopal
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

slow working

Posted11 February, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted11 February, 2012
"bluetooth is too much slow, and this product takes a bit time to responce the commands."
Pros: Bright display
Cons: slow working
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From hyderabad
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

not bad just average and hard touch screen

Posted17 December, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted17 December, 2011
"poor internet browsing and very good design and bad touch screen"
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
My product recommendations
Galaxy S (LCD)
4 out of 5(120)
 
 
 
Galaxy S III9100
4.6 out of 5(285)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From chennai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

product is good but need to update the software

Posted9 December, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 December, 2011
"it is getting strucked and when i keep the head set automatically the call is going to the previous person which i called.getting irritated during driving time."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Posted5 December, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted5 December, 2011
"worst. my phone had a fault that is while hearing songs in mp3 player it automatically switch off, then another one is memory sometimes cannot be detected."
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From GER
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Simplex mode of voice chat but worth considering dual sim

Posted29 November, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted29 November, 2011
"Advantages:
* Very good battery backup - I love this
* Drops the phone for several times, but nothing broken
* Stylish & slim
* Worth it if you need dual sim
* It expects pin drop silence if you want to talk on phone
Disadvantages:
--------------------
* When there's noise next to you, then you can't hear any thing from the other side (Works like a walky-talky), simplex mode which is a bad feature
* As soon as you get a call, you can't expect to start talking as (pressing green button takes time to react)
* SIM2 slot does not work for Internet browsing
* You need to have hard touch on screen (compared to I-phones)
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

poor network

Posted18 November, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted18 November, 2011
"Poor network. If once network disconnected you have to switch off n switch on the mobile to reconnect to network. no free apps support. bad touch."
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From hyderabad
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

So many issues in this phone

Posted20 October, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted20 October, 2011
"the first day it self my head set doesn't works and i need to visit the retailer and so many times it hangs ,i don't know why they are not fixed ,so don't go for this phone ,"
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From bangalore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

GOOD PHONE BUT ALARM PROBLEM

Posted14 October, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted14 October, 2011
"I bought this mobile on august.i am happy with the performance of this mobile.whenu listen songs by using earphone,it is excellent.But i face only one problem in this mobile that is every night 12 o'clock the alarm rings automatically.i dont know how it happens even i tried in so many ways.Now i have decided to take my mobile to the service center."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Posted21 September, 2011
Posted21 September, 2011
"the product is average. the signal strength is poor"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, network signal catching poor, third party software usability poor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From nagpur
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

this is a good phone but havig some technical problems.

Posted12 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 September, 2011
"i have brought this phone 1month ago.features are good except bluetooth transfer rate.also there is problem in alarm,it rings every night (mon-fri) at 12."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From kolkata
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

battery of this product is not good

Posted11 September, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted11 September, 2011
"my battery gets discharged within one day...s phone one month back"
Pros: Durable
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Champ Duos E2652
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5