Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Galaxy Grand Quattro

Galaxy Grand Quattro

Samsung’s newest Galaxy Grand Quattro delivers a winning mobile featuring powerful performance, smart multi-tasking and enhanced usability! Make no comprise with your mobile experience. With the 1.2GHz Quad-core CPU, enhanced multi-tasking abilities, motion commands, Dual SIM and more, this mobile offers mobility at the top of its class. Samsung’s Smartphones have just gotten a whole lot smarter!
Rating:
3.852 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(203 Reviews) 203
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 203 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
95
3 stars
25
2 stars
12
1 star
13
152 out of 195(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Review 1 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

is there any upgrade for this product

Posted1 December, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted1 December, 2014
" i have been using this mobile phone for 1 year and still there is no update .even lollipop also came.it is still in jellybean 4.1 "
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product but cant make conference call .

Posted30 November, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 November, 2014
" Whenever I try to make a conference call, at the time of merging the two calls it shows "unable to make a conference call".
What should I do ?
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

this product needs an update from 4.1 tp 4.2.x

Posted19 November, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 November, 2014
" A quadcore processor running 4.1
Such a shame
Give an update to 4.2.x
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone ever

Posted17 November, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 November, 2014
" this is a such a owsm phone i also using this phone i dont wanna sale this sale bcoz of i love this phone his camera is such he owsm i suggest to all to buy this phone i m sure u also feel as like me "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome One!!!!

Posted15 November, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 November, 2014
" I am using this Phone since 2 Months . I had installed 3 GB Apps & some Videos. The Phone will not Hang & Battery back up is too Good . Best Product to Buy. Recommend this to all. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

WORST SAMSUNG. WORST PRODUCT.

Posted29 October, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted29 October, 2014
" Never buy this product. Samsung is one worst OEMs and has launched even a worst product. Not updates at all. Has a Lazy Quad-Core CPU. And no Android KitKat / Lollipop. "
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

using since one year. good phone best in class camera.

Posted2 October, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 October, 2014
" Bought this phone in Oct 2013 till then no problem except heating and restart but m happy with service regarding warranty. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

watta product!!!!

Posted14 September, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 September, 2014
" M fully satisfied with this smart phone..i have fallen in love wid samsung products.. <3 :) "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this is an awesome product of Samsung with unmatched performance

Posted14 September, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 September, 2014
" it helped me to gain social importance and helped me a lot "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Pathetic Performance

Posted8 September, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted8 September, 2014
" The performance of the Device is pathetic. If you want to use the phone for your office work such as E-mail, phone calls, conference and sharing the content, this is not a phone to be equipped with. You simply cannot do multi tasking, the responsiveness of the device is very bad, one has to literally wait for couple of seconds before the device presents the next screen. This device is not meant for power users. So far this has been my expereince. "
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Posted7 September, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 September, 2014
" This is the best smart phone in reasonable rate..........I would recommend people who wants smart phone to go for this phone..... "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Thane Mumbai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best smart phone in reasonable rate..........

Posted26 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 August, 2014
" This is the best smart phone in reasonable rate..........I would recommend people who wants smart phone to go for this phone..... "
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Hyderabad
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Battery Problem

Posted23 August, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted23 August, 2014
" I buyed this mobile, Problem is battery charging is too much problem "
Pros: battery problem
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Hubli
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Everything is Big OK but!!

Posted18 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 August, 2014
" This device don't come with Kitkat Version disappointing and Icon size is bit large "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, os disappointing
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From hyderabad,india
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Phone for Anyone

Posted17 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 August, 2014
" I had brought it 3 weeks back and its working great, and it supports all apps and any body without any doubt can go and buy it "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Dhaka, BGD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great features still has lacking

Posted15 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 August, 2014
" Product hangs a lot. Looks good, light and stylish. Yet the performance isn't up to the mark. Expected more from Samsung. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Chennai, India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Dont Buy No future software update

Posted14 August, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted14 August, 2014
" iam dissapointed with samsung that this phone still does not get kitkat update "
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From INDIA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

perfect phone in 16k

Posted7 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 August, 2014
" I purchased it in october 2013,since then it has been giving very good results , as was expected..worth buying it...keep it up samsung!! "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

how to upgrade os ???

Posted6 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 August, 2014
" it have android jellybean 4.1 ... now released kitkat v and that was much better than jellybean so tell me how to upgrade it .. ?? "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi Palam
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Phone

Posted4 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 August, 2014
" Good Phone i purchase it on July 2014 and it is best phone in this value "
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: good
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From TRIVANDRUM
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

BAD PRODUCT FROM SAMSUNG

Posted26 July, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted26 July, 2014
" I purchased one samsung Grand Quattro through online. First and second month it ws working very nicely. After that I replaced four times the touch Pad. Very Bad product. Dont purchase any samsung Phone "
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

need for update

Posted12 July, 2014
Posted12 July, 2014
" one of the best product .
but now its need to be update from 4.1.2 to 4.2 .
"
Pros: Lightweight
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT DEVICE IN 16K

Posted3 July, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 July, 2014
" bought this so called device samsung galaxy grand quattro few days back found it working upto expectations.
Has a very good battery backup useful for me . Love it alot . must buy it if you have 16k range.
"
Pros: battery backup excellent, smooth touch, security, quad core, dual sim
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From bangalore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

value for money

Posted24 June, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 June, 2014
" I am using this phone since 11months good phone great camera,good display, powerful processor, good graphics "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Kannur
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Superstar phone but need software updates..!

Posted22 June, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 June, 2014
" I am using this phone since last few months..for all i will give 5 stars, great performance..good battery,etc etc.
The only thing that is missing is the upgrading of android. This phone is capable of running in Kitkat but still running in old version 4.1. If samsung provide the software update then i would rate this phone 5 stars.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, strong perfomace, great prosesser, good battery, dual sim, no lag, 6gb internal memmory
Cons: no android update, still running in android 4.1, not listed in android update list
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From MAHARASHTRA (INDIA)
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

product has some good features but still some are missing.

Posted15 June, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted15 June, 2014
" It missing out some features like multi window support and Latest Android Version
Now grand neo comes with 4.2 and it has same prise as that of grand quattro.
i recommend GRAND NEO instead of GRAND QUATTRO.
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Phagwara
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Its a Nice Phone in this price but performance is not that good as expected

Posted5 June, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 June, 2014
" I had brought this product in august 2013, its my 1st android, very nice experience with this.
But its performance & charger is not up to the mark as it take at least 4-5 hours to get charged completely with its original charger and battery back up is also not that much but OK. its performance is also slow but i gave it 4 overall because of its 4.7" screen, quad core processor, 1 GB RAM and 5.1 GB usable internal Memory.
But the Flip cover is not that good as it gets very loose after some use, so i prefer to use it without flip cover in its original look as it looks very good without any cover.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good Performance

Posted31 May, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 May, 2014
" please make available 4.2.2 upgrade then product will perfect "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: older version firmware
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Pune
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Performance very slow, poor battery power, sometimes going hang mode

Posted22 May, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted22 May, 2014
" Any upgradation details please forward Jelly Bean 4.2.1 "
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Ahmedabad
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Little more is required

Posted13 May, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 May, 2014
" (1) In Feb 2014 I have purchased and In may 2014 it has given a problem of problem in charging..
When charging reaches 100% and then unplug charger, battery shows 52% charging immediately
(2) Samsung must give freedom to remove languages not required from phone and letter to add.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: low speaker vol.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From delhi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

total paisa wasool

Posted8 May, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 May, 2014
" this is amazing, sensors works the best and doesnt hang anyway..... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From IN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Old version of Android

Posted4 May, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted4 May, 2014
" The android version of quattro is 4.1 plss give updates for it "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations, old android version
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Battery Backup Issue

Posted15 April, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted15 April, 2014
" I purchased it 9 months before. For the past 3 months onward, the battery backup is come down very drastically (even without using mobile internet). If i disable any one SIM its working normal. Total battery backup time is : 10 Hours in 100% Charge condition without using mobile internet. "
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Delhi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best mid range smartphone

Posted10 April, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 April, 2014
" I'm using grand quattro since 10 months. I've got bored from the same Android version. Samsung should think about atleast the 4.2.2 JB update for grand quattro now! "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, feels good in hand
Cons: Poor quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mid level excellent phone

Posted7 April, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 April, 2014
" I am using Galaxy Grand Quattro since last 6 month and find no problem.I don,t find any problem in using low resolution display.I rate this device with 5 star "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From INDIA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Its worst mobile ever had it earlier , very poor quality

Posted6 April, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted6 April, 2014
" Samsung Proved once more with poor quality mobile market "
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Virar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good, but sound no good

Posted28 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 March, 2014
" Music sound good, but movie sound is very low..... "
Cons: sound from movie not loud enough
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From mumbai
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

This product has nothing great feautres

Posted25 March, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted25 March, 2014
" I bought this product Jan 2014.
But till now no updates is released.
my OS is still 4.1.2
I Would suggest don't buy this mobile
"
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Average product

Posted20 March, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted20 March, 2014
" Overall aerage product. It has good dispaly, optimum size ,smart looks and nice built. But biggest disappointment is absence of light sensor. So you need to keep screen brightness adjusting while going indoor/outdoor & day/night time. Surprisingly no update to Android 4.1 is provided. Moreover, to select data network SIM, you have to go to setting and follow 4 steps which is very lengthy process. Speaker quality is average. "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no light sensor, android 4.1, poor batter life, poor ui
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

am using Galaxy Grand Quattro I8552 for last three month. It is working excellent.

Posted20 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 March, 2014
" am using Galaxy Grand Quattro I8552 for last three month. Its Features and Performance are working excellent. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Chennai
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

No Update to 4.4 yet.

Posted19 March, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted19 March, 2014
" Samsung is cheating us. Even cheaper and older phones were updated to 4.4, but no update for us. This is horrible. I should have bought a Moto "
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, no 4.4 update, too laggy, worst camera performance in category, hangs too ofern, unable to do multitasking
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Battery Stand by is very less

Posted18 March, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted18 March, 2014
" Except battery stand by other features are really good "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations, poor battery
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for Money

Posted6 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 March, 2014
" Purchased it at the month of December.its an amazing phone having quad core processor ..
pros.. 1..i have a very good diplay and sound qualiy..
2.it has 5mp camera which take a nice photos and can rec. 720p at good qualiy
3.nice graphics.
Cons 1. Still now it did not get the 4.2.2. It stuck into 4.1.2. Kitkat update is beyond thought for me now.
"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: software upgradation
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS IS NEED BASE SMART WITH GRAND QUALITY

Posted5 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 March, 2014
" USER FRIENDLY AND A REAL GRAND FEATURES and a powerful performance with lots of new and friendly features "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Chennai, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

poor features

Posted5 March, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted5 March, 2014
" it doesn't have dedicate key for camera. Volume controls are left side, it is geeting hanged, Volume is not also good, second sim slot is not working "
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Professional & personal balance

Posted3 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 March, 2014
" Though it was difficult to exchange my note 1 with Galaxy Grand Quattro but I made an intelligent decision by choosing this dual sim. It has got very good speed and picture quality is descent. Though there is no SD Card space but it hardly matters. Now not only I am able to manage mange my professional calls, I am able to talk to all my friends and folks which I generally use to miss in my additional phone. Also I got rid from carrying 2 cell phones. I carry my office and my personal thing with this. "
Pros: Durable
Cons: Not high def, no sd memory
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Real winner

Posted1 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 March, 2014
" I am using this phone for last 6 months so for there is no hanging problem, no automatically restart problem.go for this product its performance is awesome. but only disappointing thing is there is no android version update,but we'll hope for future get 4.2.2 update like samsung galaxy grand "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Terrific performance!!

Posted27 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 February, 2014
" Its been oly 03 months and i am fully satisfied with the product and its services. A great phone for gaming and amazing battery back up too. Now i dont have to bother about getting my phone's battery charged every now and then. Superb voice clarity and toch interface. All in all "A TRUE VALUE FOR MONEY" "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From AMRITSAR , ASR
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GOOD PRODUCT ALTHOUGH BATTERY BACK UP IS LESS

Posted25 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 February, 2014
" PRODUCT IS GOOD, REAR CAMERA IS 5 MP WITH AUTO FOCUS , FRONT IS OK OK, PROCESSING IS FAST, LED FLASH LIGHT GIVES CHANCE TO CLICK PICS EVEN IN DARK. VEDIO RECORDING DOES NOT HAVE ZOOM FACILITY WHILE RECORDING.
1 GB RAM MAKES U OPEN APPLICATIONS WITHOUT HANGING HANDSET. BUT BATTERY NEEDS TO CHARGE QUITE FREQUENTLY.. AT LEAST 2 TIMES A DAY IF U R USING NET 24 HRS.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def, weak battery back up
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Namchi, Sikkim
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome

Posted25 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 February, 2014
" Its smooth... Overall it is a power pack... Best phone... "
Pros: its u must have it
Cons: no cons as far as for me... not a problem
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product and a masterpiece of Samsung

Posted25 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 February, 2014
" I bought this product on 02-10-2013 from that day this device is giving awesome performance in any matter..really a masterpiece of samsung. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Don't Purchase This Phone

Posted21 February, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted21 February, 2014
" samsung galaxy grand quattro i8552 This is a very big poor and chipper cell phone lots of hanging Problame Plz Plz Don't purchase this phone ....... I am using this phone last three weeks "
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Indore
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Performence and Degsine

Posted11 February, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted11 February, 2014
" As I am using this mobile for last 5 month and it is geting slower and slower ,
battery backUp is very low, Camera build up is not right as it getting scraches soon and dust going in the glass of Cemera,
No Up gradetion of OS. as I can not transfer Apps. from Phone Memory to SD. Card memory
If Company could do it so , It will make its, Customers happy !
"
Pros: Durable
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Features but no update..

Posted26 January, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted26 January, 2014
" The galaxy grand quattro is a great device. Nice design. The screen resolutions is awesome and the best thing is that the phone hangs very rarely. The only and biggest con is that it is still stuck on 4.1 jelly bean android. Even Micromax and xolo have managed to give their products atleast a 4.2 update. "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good processor
Cons: no update
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Pune
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This phone is for first smart phone user.

Posted16 December, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted16 December, 2013
" As compared to other mobile in this range, this mobile have limited feature and have a costly.
This mobile doesnt have HD resolution, cant connect USB device, hanging while playing game.
I dont recommend this mobile to anyone.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From BANGALORE
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

THIS PRODUCT IS HAVING GOD FEATURES BUT THE DESIGN IS SAME AS THE OTHER PHONE .

Posted7 December, 2013
Posted7 December, 2013
" I LIKED IT .... I AM USING THIS FROM 2 MONTHS. SOME TIME IT WILL HANGED DURING PLAYING GAMES SPECIALLY IN TEMPLE RUN . OVERALL IT IS GOOD "
Pros: Durable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai,India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This is not what one should buy as sound is faint and does not support Viber or Tango

Posted6 December, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted6 December, 2013
" Not what I had expected,Will not repeat my mistake next time. "
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, does not support viber or tango, sound too faint in the ear
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From AHMEDABAD, GUJARAT, INDIA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

one of money waste mobile

Posted4 December, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted4 December, 2013
" very very poor performance, many times it restart automatic. badly hang and slow processor perform.
DONT LIKE THIS PRODUCT.
"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From India,Noida,Uttar Pradesh,Gautum Budh Nagar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Exellent Phone but one fault in it

Posted2 December, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 December, 2013
" Samsung Galaxy Quatrro is an excellent phone. I am giving 4 Stars to this phone because it does not have the option to move movable games and apps to sd card plzz do something about this . Overall it is a fab phone "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: games and apps moving to sd card not possible
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Trichy
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good for any taste......

Posted1 December, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 December, 2013
" Its a good phone for first time android users.......has nice features....cost to performance ratio is also good... "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Samsung Grand Quattro

Posted30 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 November, 2013
" This Mobile is Good to use but there is one small problem that u cannot zoom using camcorder mode "
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Indore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The good feature phone

Posted26 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 November, 2013
" Excellent Device,Good Performance and nice battery backup
Overall the phone is good to handle
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, no full hd video support
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Touch Problem

Posted25 November, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted25 November, 2013
" I am using Samsung galaxy grand quattro mobile from 3 months. But now facing a serious problem in dis mobile. Everything is working good in this mobile performance and all. But main thing is touch when m using my phone continuously for some mins like playing games or chatting. Suddenly back and menu button stops working if i touch it will not work. And if i still work on that mobile touch on the screen and after sometime everything stops working. and the touch won't work only. and if it should work back means then i should keep that without using anything for more then 2 hours and then slowly the touch will starts to work again. but later again the same problem will be repeated. now i am tired of this mobile.
And i think test engineers did not test this mobile properly.
the reliability testing and performance testing is not done properly.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations, touch problem
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Really $uperb Phone !

Posted25 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 November, 2013
" I am using this smart features phone from last one month & surely would recommend this phone. performance, camera, battery, look, display, weight, voice clarity all are calculated by Samsung before its manufacturing which helps to users and converts their experience into a smart gadget. with its price it is a value for money product... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From kothagudem,andhrapradesh,india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nce phoneeee...........gd working

Posted19 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 November, 2013
" gud one......nce one to hang out with
.........great clarity of camera
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

my phone getting swith off every time

Posted16 November, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted16 November, 2013
" my phone getting swith off every time.so dont buy this "
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Gujarat
I have used this product for:less than a month
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Very poor service from samsung

Posted15 November, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted15 November, 2013
" I purchased this phone at 1/11/2013 still i am not using this phone.wright now my phone is in service center.atleast i submitted 5 times this phone in service center.still my phone's problem is not done.touch is not working on sofa or bed.i am very dissatisfied from this phone. "
Cons: Poor quality, poor service from samsung
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SUPERB Product .

Posted14 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 November, 2013
" i have used this phone for 5 months and it gives good battery backup.
it has not hanged not even once. superb features.
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
17of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From INDIA, MUMBAI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quattro is the best go for it After all SAMSUNG IS SAMSUNG GUYS !!!

Posted12 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 November, 2013
" i would surely recommend this product because
excellent features with soft touch screen, bright & big display, light weight & suits perfectly in your trousers or jeans, good voice clearity, battery is excellent, affordable price don't think too much
just go for it !!!
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, brilliant
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Goa, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2