Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Galaxy Grand Quattro

Galaxy Grand Quattro

Samsung’s newest Galaxy Grand Quattro delivers a winning mobile featuring powerful performance, smart multi-tasking and enhanced usability! Make no comprise with your mobile experience. With the 1.2GHz Quad-core CPU, enhanced multi-tasking abilities, motion commands, Dual SIM and more, this mobile offers mobility at the top of its class. Samsung’s Smartphones have just gotten a whole lot smarter!
Rating:
3.852 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(203 Reviews) 203
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 203 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
95
3 stars
25
2 stars
12
1 star
13
152 out of 195(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Review 1 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone ever

Posted17 November, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 November, 2014
" this is a such a owsm phone i also using this phone i dont wanna sale this sale bcoz of i love this phone his camera is such he owsm i suggest to all to buy this phone i m sure u also feel as like me "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome One!!!!

Posted15 November, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 November, 2014
" I am using this Phone since 2 Months . I had installed 3 GB Apps & some Videos. The Phone will not Hang & Battery back up is too Good . Best Product to Buy. Recommend this to all. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

watta product!!!!

Posted14 September, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 September, 2014
" M fully satisfied with this smart phone..i have fallen in love wid samsung products.. <3 :) "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Posted7 September, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 September, 2014
" This is the best smart phone in reasonable rate..........I would recommend people who wants smart phone to go for this phone..... "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Thane Mumbai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best smart phone in reasonable rate..........

Posted26 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 August, 2014
" This is the best smart phone in reasonable rate..........I would recommend people who wants smart phone to go for this phone..... "
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From hyderabad,india
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Phone for Anyone

Posted17 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 August, 2014
" I had brought it 3 weeks back and its working great, and it supports all apps and any body without any doubt can go and buy it "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi Palam
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Phone

Posted4 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 August, 2014
" Good Phone i purchase it on July 2014 and it is best phone in this value "
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: good
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT DEVICE IN 16K

Posted3 July, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 July, 2014
" bought this so called device samsung galaxy grand quattro few days back found it working upto expectations.
Has a very good battery backup useful for me . Love it alot . must buy it if you have 16k range.
"
Pros: battery backup excellent, smooth touch, security, quad core, dual sim
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mid level excellent phone

Posted7 April, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 April, 2014
" I am using Galaxy Grand Quattro since last 6 month and find no problem.I don,t find any problem in using low resolution display.I rate this device with 5 star "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

am using Galaxy Grand Quattro I8552 for last three month. It is working excellent.

Posted20 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 March, 2014
" am using Galaxy Grand Quattro I8552 for last three month. Its Features and Performance are working excellent. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for Money

Posted6 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 March, 2014
" Purchased it at the month of December.its an amazing phone having quad core processor ..
pros.. 1..i have a very good diplay and sound qualiy..
2.it has 5mp camera which take a nice photos and can rec. 720p at good qualiy
3.nice graphics.
Cons 1. Still now it did not get the 4.2.2. It stuck into 4.1.2. Kitkat update is beyond thought for me now.
"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: software upgradation
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS IS NEED BASE SMART WITH GRAND QUALITY

Posted5 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 March, 2014
" USER FRIENDLY AND A REAL GRAND FEATURES and a powerful performance with lots of new and friendly features "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Terrific performance!!

Posted27 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 February, 2014
" Its been oly 03 months and i am fully satisfied with the product and its services. A great phone for gaming and amazing battery back up too. Now i dont have to bother about getting my phone's battery charged every now and then. Superb voice clarity and toch interface. All in all "A TRUE VALUE FOR MONEY" "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Namchi, Sikkim
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome

Posted25 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 February, 2014
" Its smooth... Overall it is a power pack... Best phone... "
Pros: its u must have it
Cons: no cons as far as for me... not a problem
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product and a masterpiece of Samsung

Posted25 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 February, 2014
" I bought this product on 02-10-2013 from that day this device is giving awesome performance in any matter..really a masterpiece of samsung. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Indore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The good feature phone

Posted26 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 November, 2013
" Excellent Device,Good Performance and nice battery backup
Overall the phone is good to handle
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, no full hd video support
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SUPERB Product .

Posted14 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 November, 2013
" i have used this phone for 5 months and it gives good battery backup.
it has not hanged not even once. superb features.
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
17of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From INDIA, MUMBAI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quattro is the best go for it After all SAMSUNG IS SAMSUNG GUYS !!!

Posted12 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 November, 2013
" i would surely recommend this product because
excellent features with soft touch screen, bright & big display, light weight & suits perfectly in your trousers or jeans, good voice clearity, battery is excellent, affordable price don't think too much
just go for it !!!
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, brilliant
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Goa, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the price

Posted12 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 November, 2013
" I bought this product, and i am using it for the last 3 months.
This phone has an excellent battery life, It gives me 2 days with watsapp and fb on.
"
Pros: Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
16of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

tHis product is awesome !!!!! goood performance...with goood looks!!

Posted4 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 November, 2013
" tHis product is awesome !!!!! goood performance...with goood looks!! "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Surat
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

True value for invested wage

Posted4 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 November, 2013
" Truly value for money with high speed processor durable RAM and good camera with flash.
Compare to S3 its true value for money.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, high performance
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From kop
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

views about grand quattro

Posted1 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 November, 2013
" this product is one of the awesome products of samsung. It gives great satisfaction.its consumer prices are fair enough. only the resolution of the front as well as the back camera should be increased. "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From vellore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product is Awesome !! Thankz Samsung

Posted27 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 October, 2013
" In my opinion This product has everything the Smartphone wants and people desire. !! "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, memory, camera, performance
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Jharsuguda
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Becoming fan of it as days are passing

Posted27 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 October, 2013
" simply great phone to be handled easily.and lots of features to bring a smile on your face... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From India, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Posted13 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 October, 2013
" This is the best phone i have ever seen. This is a must buy phone for everyone! "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wonderful sound system
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good bite for 16 k

Posted13 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 October, 2013
" performance is awesome. only one disappointment is that it cant play 1080p hd videos :( rest its a best option for 16k with all cool features from samsung. "
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Baroda
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

xcellent prodct with usefull features

Posted7 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 October, 2013
" great value for money,nice looks and great performance, "
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Good Choice...

Posted3 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 October, 2013
" Galaxy Grand Quattro is a good option... worth 4 money spend as it uses a quad core processor,which doubles the performance than the dualcore. looks good...seems like u r having a s4...gr8 screen. go ahead... a good choice for this range...if u look for performance dont think..pick one.. "
Cons: wt
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Kaithal
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb Phone

Posted1 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 September, 2013
" Best phone to buy withing the range of 16K as it has all features which a smartphone should have for a normal person "
Pros: Inexpensive, dual sim
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SUPERB SAMSUNG.......!!!!!

Posted24 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 August, 2013
" A GRT PHONE... well an honest review i was very confused b/w lumia720 and grand quattro but my confusion was minimized when i bought this product. I was very confused bcoz of the 2 operating system but i chose android over windows and am completely satisfied. Lumia is also a gud device in hardware but its processor is not so gud and it also have a ram of only 512mb whereas S Quattro has a ram of 1gb.
PROS...
1.2ghz quad core with 1gb of ram
4.7" of screen with a gr8 display
speaker and led at the back are also gud
8gb of ROM
and a gr8 headphones which i got with the phn itself
CONS...
STILL SEARCHING..!!
i had some prblms while making the outgoin calls but that was bcoz of the sim it wasn't the fault of the SG.
STILL if u r a gamer u should buy GRAND QUATTRO nd if games dsnt matter to u i would say L720 is also a gud option. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, great processor, rom
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From SHAHPURA , JAIPUR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very Good features

Posted23 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 August, 2013
" This handset very good . and picture quality very good "
Pros: Durable
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From mumbai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I loved Grand...

Posted23 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 August, 2013
" Good phone using for last 2 months and found it is ..awesome ..value for money... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From dehradun
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect phone for every one...

Posted20 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 August, 2013
" Good phone using for last 3 month and planning to purchase another one...awesone ..value for money... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Anand, Gujarat, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone..!! Love it..!!

Posted9 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 August, 2013
" amazing phone..
perfect screen size.. 4.7 inch is neither very big nor too small..
using it from a month & totally satisfied by it..
performance is high because of 1.3 ghz quad-core processor..
it never hangs.. internet speed it awesome..
super display.. very nice touch..
all n all : A GREAT PHONE..!! "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, smooth touch, speed
Cons: poor battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Bandel
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Grand means Grand

Posted7 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 August, 2013
" It is a phone worth having at the moment, it is not that everybody's phone but have a separate name for itself, performance is satisfactory and in noway one will repent at any point "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, mid segment dual sim
Cons: sound is bit low
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect screen size 4.7 inch...very handy

Posted7 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 August, 2013
" I am Using this phone since one month & found it excellent...it is very handy comparable to galaxy grand duos..very good performance..
only problem is games like subway surfer not working properly.. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From karkal karnatak india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it has very good features

Posted4 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 August, 2013
" it works very faster because of its 1.2 quad core processor is at a very cool price.... "
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, stylish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Thane, Maharashtra, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow this device is so fast

Posted29 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 July, 2013
" The processing of the device is too good playing games is also such a good experience.
Amazing phone, nice display, cool device, I really like it.
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore, INDIA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone in the range.

Posted27 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 July, 2013
" The best phone. I wanted a budget phone and with the best features, and my wait ended with this phone. My parents to agreed on this one. The best phone for anyone. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, performance
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

xCELLENT

Posted23 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 July, 2013
" Finally a budget fone for a teenager!! ... has all d required features and runs all the apps efficiently "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, camera mp
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone....

Posted21 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 July, 2013
" I was confused between Grand Quattro and Grand.......but in the end...made right choice....and bought Quattro....performance is real gr8. "
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: back and front camera should same as grand
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Ankleshwar, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Posted21 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 July, 2013
" I bought a new Samsung Galaxy Grand Quattro just last Week and am pleasantly surprized to see the features and performance. Real value for money product!!! "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: none!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Visakhapatnam
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VALUE 4 MONEY

Posted12 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 July, 2013
" IT Looks really awesome with super features and excellent battery back up. I Had a great confusion between which phone to buy Grande or quattro but finally i selected quattro because of its Quad Core processor and battery performance . its easily carriable in pocket unlike galaxy grande... Its Value for money... Good Luck :-) "
Pros: Durable, good backup
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Panvel
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product is Simply Great!!!

Posted11 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 July, 2013
" I bought this phone 1 Week ago and Guess what?It is an Awesome Phone.Just go for it Guys.It's Simply Awesome,No Doubt!
What else do you want with a phone pricing about 15K having Quad Core Processor and 1 GB Ram?
And guess what its of a Company named Samsung.
Value for Money!
But i wanted to know that this phone Supports OTG CABLE or not?
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, quadcore processor, 1gb ram, adreno 203 graphics
Cons: Poor quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Lucknow
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELENT MOBILE ITS SIMPLY AWESOME... GREAT

Posted10 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 July, 2013
" ALL Features are great, Camera is Excellent and the best part battery is so good, its last for 2 days with Gprs always connected "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant Performance...Overall Excellent

Posted7 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 July, 2013
" The phone is just awesome. I bought it just a few days ago. It is fast, brilliant camera, less value and just awesome. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Bellary
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for money

Posted3 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 July, 2013
" Easy to carry.Great phone with quadcore processor. "
Pros: Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Uppal, Hyderabad
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Phone is very nice. Great Display and amazing camera.

Posted27 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 June, 2013
" I purchased the phone 1 week back and its excellent. The battery backup is good. Display is awesome. One one problem the back button feature is missing as we have in galaxy tab 2. You have to go back to main screen. "
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
Cons: back button
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From kolhapur,Maharashtra
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb Gaming Experience!!

Posted26 June, 2013
Posted26 June, 2013
" Its best smartphone inthis range.Ooo u get a quadcore!! & 5mp cam is also superior!!!Its best buy in this range!!!! "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From hyderabad
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

its good buy it

Posted25 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 June, 2013
" its very good phone can buy this price and looking so smart use product is good "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Mangalore, Karnataka, India.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome features............

Posted14 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 June, 2013
" I was waiting for this type of Smart phone for Ages!!! Fully Satisfied with Galaxy Grand Quattro. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Raipur
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best ICS phone with quad-core processor of Samsung..Ever

Posted8 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 June, 2013
" Best smartphone ever with very good feature............. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, include all the pros
Cons: no cons please, please upgrade camera to 8mp
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Coimbatore,TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smart Phone with Quad Core Processor

Posted4 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 June, 2013
" the phone has good specifications and features. it not even hangs or slows down at any circumstances. the mobile is worth. loved it.., "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From mumbai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good phone with official jellybean 4.1.2 firmware update

Posted3 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 June, 2013
" official jellybean 4.1.2 firmware update (Help required) "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Noida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product in comparison to price value and brand

Posted3 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 June, 2013
" Awesome product in comparison to price value and brand, Not too expensive as compare to its competitors and price, Its a Quad core and with a brand:) "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From DELHI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ITS A GOOD PROCESSOR PHONE WITH REASONABLE PRICE

Posted30 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 May, 2013
" this phone has some amazing features which are available in high range phones like note1 and note2 etc, BUT THE ONLY BAD ABOUT THIS PHONE IS THE FRONT CAMERA, REST OF THE PHONES AND ITS FEATURES ARE GOOD "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: front camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Mehsana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best phone fore ever

Posted23 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 May, 2013
" No hinging,Good processes,Best camera,and much More "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: missing amoled
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From india,a.p
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it has great features compared to iphone 4 ,4s and 5.

Posted22 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 May, 2013
" i suggest all mobile user to use samsung mobile phone. because it is the best "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
10of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

is there any upgrade for this product

Posted1 December, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted1 December, 2014
" i have been using this mobile phone for 1 year and still there is no update .even lollipop also came.it is still in jellybean 4.1 "
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product but cant make conference call .

Posted30 November, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 November, 2014
" Whenever I try to make a conference call, at the time of merging the two calls it shows "unable to make a conference call".
What should I do ?
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

using since one year. good phone best in class camera.

Posted2 October, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 October, 2014
" Bought this phone in Oct 2013 till then no problem except heating and restart but m happy with service regarding warranty. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this is an awesome product of Samsung with unmatched performance

Posted14 September, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 September, 2014
" it helped me to gain social importance and helped me a lot "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Hubli
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Everything is Big OK but!!

Posted18 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 August, 2014
" This device don't come with Kitkat Version disappointing and Icon size is bit large "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, os disappointing
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Dhaka, BGD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great features still has lacking

Posted15 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 August, 2014
" Product hangs a lot. Looks good, light and stylish. Yet the performance isn't up to the mark. Expected more from Samsung. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From INDIA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

perfect phone in 16k

Posted7 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 August, 2014
" I purchased it in october 2013,since then it has been giving very good results , as was expected..worth buying it...keep it up samsung!! "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

how to upgrade os ???

Posted6 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 August, 2014
" it have android jellybean 4.1 ... now released kitkat v and that was much better than jellybean so tell me how to upgrade it .. ?? "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

need for update

Posted12 July, 2014
Posted12 July, 2014
" one of the best product .
but now its need to be update from 4.1.2 to 4.2 .
"
Pros: Lightweight
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From bangalore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

value for money

Posted24 June, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 June, 2014
" I am using this phone since 11months good phone great camera,good display, powerful processor, good graphics "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Kannur
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Superstar phone but need software updates..!

Posted22 June, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 June, 2014
" I am using this phone since last few months..for all i will give 5 stars, great performance..good battery,etc etc.
The only thing that is missing is the upgrading of android. This phone is capable of running in Kitkat but still running in old version 4.1. If samsung provide the software update then i would rate this phone 5 stars.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, strong perfomace, great prosesser, good battery, dual sim, no lag, 6gb internal memmory
Cons: no android update, still running in android 4.1, not listed in android update list
I would recommend this to a friend!