Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Galaxy Grand Quattro

Galaxy Grand Quattro

Samsung’s newest Galaxy Grand Quattro delivers a winning mobile featuring powerful performance, smart multi-tasking and enhanced usability! Make no comprise with your mobile experience. With the 1.2GHz Quad-core CPU, enhanced multi-tasking abilities, motion commands, Dual SIM and more, this mobile offers mobility at the top of its class. Samsung’s Smartphones have just gotten a whole lot smarter!
Rating:
3.856 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(194 Reviews) 194
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 194 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
91
3 stars
25
2 stars
11
1 star
12
145 out of 186(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Review 1 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From coimbatore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A great smart phone with max. feautures

Posted30 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 July, 2013
"I bought this phone and used about a week ago. First of all battery back up is lasting for some 30 hrs for normal usage. This phone has very bright TFT display and gives more excitement while playing games and videos. Video playback quality is excellent and even reducing the brightness the clarity of the picture is crystal clear. Camera quality is very nice but the images are little bit blur while taking the pictures in motion. 1080p videos are playing in youtube without any issues but it doesn't support while playing it from external SD card. Maximum storage is available for the user but the thing is if you download higher end games like asphalt 7, real racing etc it occupies maximum storage and only few MB will be available. Quad core processor doesn't give me a big difference when comparing it to grand duos and S3 which has a dual core variant but moreover the processor speed is faster only. Overall this handset is much more worthable for its features and specs. but the price value is bit high and it will be grateful if its price reduces to 15k+. Go for this handset for its overall performance."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Value for Money (Good Phone)

Posted18 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 September, 2013
"I have been using this phone for 4 months now.
Pros:-
1). Battery lasts for complete 1 days with both sim cards active and always connected to 3G network.
2). Screen size is perfect.
3). Phone is easy to carry and hold in hand , can easily operate with single hand.
4). Good network reception and voice is clear even in poor network condition.
5). Processor performance is upto the mark (never hanged for me).
6). Speakers are loud enough and headphone quality is too good.
Cons:-
1). Build quality feels like more of plastic but its not bad.
2). No auto brightness sensor.
3). No voice cancellation mic.
Overall this is the best phone in its range. If you are android lover and application hungry , go for this phone rather than spending heavy bucks on costly phone which run the same operating system and allow you to use the same application which this phone can do in much lower price just by a little compromise on the display and camera quality."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

For Those who can't afford Samsung Galaxy Grand Duos i9082

Posted12 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 May, 2013
"This is a Samsung's Pretty good Smart Phone,a bunch of hardware related stuffs are added but a bunch of some exciting features are removed too as compared with Galaxy Grand Duos.
This smart phone has a Quad core processor clocked at 1.2 GHz form quall comm and also has a GPU Adreno 203 which is pretty descent which can't hold heavy graphics dedicated games eg:NOVA a little weak processor than Grand Duos
But its a nice smartphone display resolution is better than Grand duos ,no lagging works smoothly .
Camera is being reduced to 5MP but capture quality is very nice no lag,video can be recorded at 270p which is not full HD,but the quality is very nice,Dissapointed with front facing camera quality.
This smartphone is really fast And very smooth than Galaxy Grand Duos.
Go for this Smartphone if u can't affort Grand Duos.
This phone is good in it category.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, front facing v.g.a camera, does not support multi-tasking
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
21of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Touch Problem

Posted25 November, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted25 November, 2013
"I am using Samsung galaxy grand quattro mobile from 3 months. But now facing a serious problem in dis mobile. Everything is working good in this mobile performance and all. But main thing is touch when m using my phone continuously for some mins like playing games or chatting. Suddenly back and menu button stops working if i touch it will not work. And if i still work on that mobile touch on the screen and after sometime everything stops working. and the touch won't work only. and if it should work back means then i should keep that without using anything for more then 2 hours and then slowly the touch will starts to work again. but later again the same problem will be repeated. now i am tired of this mobile.
And i think test engineers did not test this mobile properly.
the reliability testing and performance testing is not done properly.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations, touch problem
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SUPERB SAMSUNG.......!!!!!

Posted24 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 August, 2013
"A GRT PHONE... well an honest review i was very confused b/w lumia720 and grand quattro but my confusion was minimized when i bought this product. I was very confused bcoz of the 2 operating system but i chose android over windows and am completely satisfied. Lumia is also a gud device in hardware but its processor is not so gud and it also have a ram of only 512mb whereas S Quattro has a ram of 1gb.
PROS...
1.2ghz quad core with 1gb of ram
4.7" of screen with a gr8 display
speaker and led at the back are also gud
8gb of ROM
and a gr8 headphones which i got with the phn itself
CONS...
STILL SEARCHING..!!
i had some prblms while making the outgoin calls but that was bcoz of the sim it wasn't the fault of the SG.
STILL if u r a gamer u should buy GRAND QUATTRO nd if games dsnt matter to u i would say L720 is also a gud option."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, great processor, rom
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Coimbatore,TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

the cons of grand quattro !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted23 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 August, 2013
"hi all I have used this one month ago and this is my 2nd review. Some of the cons I have faced in this smart phone,,,,,
1. Wi-fi turns ON automatically when there is low battery notification and I have to restart the phone to turn OFF the Wi-fi.
2.smart alert feature is not working properly sometimes its working sometimes it may not
3. screen gets locked immediately when you secure it with a password unlock even though screen locking delay is set to 1 minute
these are t issues I faced in this smartphone and I m not sure only my smartphone having this problem. Some of the users have posted positively about this handset and my conclusion is til now its performance has not yet degraded and again I say go for this handset for its overall performance......"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
Galaxy SII Plus
4.3 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

IT MIGHT BE THE ONE YOU ARE LOOKING FOR!

Posted6 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 May, 2013
"Biggest pro of this phone is its all round performance, the battery..it easily lasts a whole day. 1 Gb ram also helps you through productive multitasking. Dedicated Graphics gives a decent gaming experience which is further complimented by the screen size.
Dual sim option, Quad core processor, JELLY BEAN 4.1.2, 1GB RAM, 8GB inbuilt memory, Dedicated graphics chip and 2000mAh battery makes it a complete package..
Front camera is the only con i found abt this phone, But people who don't video chat often like me won't even notice it..
So all those who are confused, they should definitely check out this phone in person,It might be everything you are looking for at this point of time..
As far as value for money goes, IT WORTH EVERY PAISA!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, value for money, quad core performance, good battery life, no lagging
Cons: vga front camera, cases and covers not available yet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+31points
33of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Automatic network selection is not working, evertime i need to select the network manually, Samsung has to think about this basic need.

Posted4 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 August, 2013
"Based on my 2months exp with the phone i am providing the feedback.
pros:-
1. Good Looking
2. Good performance
3. Good battery backup
4. Touch is smooth
Cons:-
1. It do not connect to network automatically, you need to select network manually.
Otherwise it shows good signal but never connects to network.
This is the basic need of a phone but unfortunatley its missing in this phone.
2. Working with this phone at night time is difficult due to pixel issue (even i tried adjusting brightness)
3. Poor camera quality both front and back.
If Samsung improves on the first two cons then it will be the best phone."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: pixel issue not able to operate in night times., poor camera quality, network issues
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Phagwara
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Its a Nice Phone in this price but performance is not that good as expected

Posted5 June, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 June, 2014
"I had brought this product in august 2013, its my 1st android, very nice experience with this.
But its performance & charger is not up to the mark as it take at least 4-5 hours to get charged completely with its original charger and battery back up is also not that much but OK. its performance is also slow but i gave it 4 overall because of its 4.7" screen, quad core processor, 1 GB RAM and 5.1 GB usable internal Memory.
But the Flip cover is not that good as it gets very loose after some use, so i prefer to use it without flip cover in its original look as it looks very good without any cover.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi, Delhi, INDIA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Flawless performance. Poor battery. On full charge it gives 12-15 hours.

Posted26 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 October, 2013
"I use it as an alternate to all my business and social needs on regular basis(meaning syncing after every 30-45 minutes). These include official mails and connecting on twitter/FB/What's App.
I start my day 7 am and battery gets juiced out by 4pm. I am forced to recharge as my day ends by 11 pm. Otherwise I have no issues on battery. If you are keeping the phone to use it for using social media once or twice a day then this is awesome buy. But if you are high user then invest more and buy something else.
Processor Performance is very good.
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, stylish and handy
Cons: Did not meet expectations, poor battery backup for high usage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Professional & personal balance

Posted3 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 March, 2014
"Though it was difficult to exchange my note 1 with Galaxy Grand Quattro but I made an intelligent decision by choosing this dual sim. It has got very good speed and picture quality is descent. Though there is no SD Card space but it hardly matters. Now not only I am able to manage mange my professional calls, I am able to talk to all my friends and folks which I generally use to miss in my additional phone. Also I got rid from carrying 2 cell phones. I carry my office and my personal thing with this."
Pros: Durable
Cons: Not high def, no sd memory
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Chennai,India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Smartphone

Posted21 October, 2013
Posted21 October, 2013
"I bought this model 2 months ago. It is working Amazingly good. But I had some problems
1) There were few unknown restarts when the phone was used fastly.
2) Some games like subway surfers, minion rush, asphalt 7 lag a little
3) Recent update is not available
4) No apps can be moved to sd card.
5) Wifi Direct connectivity problem.
6) Speakers are not loud enough.
7) Poor Battery performance.
Other than these cases, the phone is awesome.
5Mp camera is great.
Other than gaming, it works great.
"
Pros: fast as swift, worth of money, good camera
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Pathetic Performance

Posted8 September, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted8 September, 2014
"The performance of the Device is pathetic. If you want to use the phone for your office work such as E-mail, phone calls, conference and sharing the content, this is not a phone to be equipped with. You simply cannot do multi tasking, the responsiveness of the device is very bad, one has to literally wait for couple of seconds before the device presents the next screen. This device is not meant for power users. So far this has been my expereince."
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing Phone..! It's great for its price.

Posted30 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 May, 2013
"Amazing Phone..! It's great for its price. Fast processor and loads of memory. The camera isn't that great but if it doesn't bother you that much then go ahead and buy it. Battery life is good (would depend on your usage though). Easily lasts one whole day with normal usage.The phone hasn't lagged so far.
It has a perfect screen size which isn't too big and not at all small. You can manage the phone in one hand.
Go ahead buy it.. its great..!
"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Everything possible in budget phone is present

Posted14 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 July, 2013
"Basically its called Galaxy Win outside india, Everything possible in budget phone is present, but it lacks automatic brightness control sensor, plus it fails to connect to old wifi routers(5-6 yr old) dont know why but it doesnt, but it connects to new routers easily (2-3yrs old).
Googled the benchmarking results and it fairs well as compared to its elder brother Grand.
My say go buy it and get a new router along with it rest will be fun...
"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, lack of light sensor, doesnt connect to old wifi routers, little expensive, no additional covers in the box
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Average product

Posted20 March, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted20 March, 2014
"Overall aerage product. It has good dispaly, optimum size ,smart looks and nice built. But biggest disappointment is absence of light sensor. So you need to keep screen brightness adjusting while going indoor/outdoor & day/night time. Surprisingly no update to Android 4.1 is provided. Moreover, to select data network SIM, you have to go to setting and follow 4 steps which is very lengthy process. Speaker quality is average."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no light sensor, android 4.1, poor batter life, poor ui
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Surat,Gujarat
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Decent Product..!!

Posted11 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 October, 2013
"This is superb product from Samsung..really a hand size phone..compared to grand looks too big...I am using this since 4 months.working superb..still no prob at all unlike lyk grand hanging again n again.....Superb back camera 5.0 MP is giving more clear photos than Iphone4 8 MP camera...n having too stong flash working lyk tubelight in phone.:)
Only disadvantage is having only VGA front camera in this smartphone..
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor front camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Hyderabad, India. Colombo, Sri Lanka
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Faulty Product....

Posted4 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 August, 2013
"Helped a friend buy this model last week....within an hour realised could not receive incoming calls.
Took it back to the showroom & it was replaced after verifying the problem.
Similar experience with my wife's business phone Star 3 Duos S5222.
Alarm set itself to 11:27 pm. Unable to turn it off. Showroom staff mentioned it was a common software problem / complaint they have experienced from other customers.
"
Pros: Lightweight, fast processor
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The phone has an outdated processor i.e an A5 cortex

Posted16 May, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted16 May, 2013
"this phone looks good for the price n the features are pretty good but what the customers forget is that this is a quad core A5 cortex as compared to quad cores in the current times which are A7,A9 and A15 cortex to make this simpler this kind of quad isnt meant to handle heavy task.its as good as buying a dual core A9 or A15 cortex phone which could still handle heavy tasks n good multitasking"
Pros: Inexpensive, good specs
Cons: Did not meet expectations, outdated hardware
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+16points
24of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From AMRITSAR , ASR
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GOOD PRODUCT ALTHOUGH BATTERY BACK UP IS LESS

Posted25 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 February, 2014
"PRODUCT IS GOOD, REAR CAMERA IS 5 MP WITH AUTO FOCUS , FRONT IS OK OK, PROCESSING IS FAST, LED FLASH LIGHT GIVES CHANCE TO CLICK PICS EVEN IN DARK. VEDIO RECORDING DOES NOT HAVE ZOOM FACILITY WHILE RECORDING.
1 GB RAM MAKES U OPEN APPLICATIONS WITHOUT HANGING HANDSET. BUT BATTERY NEEDS TO CHARGE QUITE FREQUENTLY.. AT LEAST 2 TIMES A DAY IF U R USING NET 24 HRS.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def, weak battery back up
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Indore
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Performence and Degsine

Posted11 February, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted11 February, 2014
"As I am using this mobile for last 5 month and it is geting slower and slower ,
battery backUp is very low, Camera build up is not right as it getting scraches soon and dust going in the glass of Cemera,
No Up gradetion of OS. as I can not transfer Apps. from Phone Memory to SD. Card memory
If Company could do it so , It will make its, Customers happy !
"
Pros: Durable
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not up to the customer's expectation with price tag

Posted28 August, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted28 August, 2013
"Resolution is poor, life of battery is also not as per claim as it is 2000mah.
Only net speed with wi fi or 3G will satisfy you some times.
physical look is fascination specially in white color, it will also enhance with flip cover.
overall i would suggest for new buyers to wait for more quality variant of model to come in same price or less price.
"
Pros: average
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for Money

Posted6 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 March, 2014
"Purchased it at the month of December.its an amazing phone having quad core processor ..
pros.. 1..i have a very good diplay and sound qualiy..
2.it has 5mp camera which take a nice photos and can rec. 720p at good qualiy
3.nice graphics.
Cons 1. Still now it did not get the 4.2.2. It stuck into 4.1.2. Kitkat update is beyond thought for me now.
"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: software upgradation
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Panvel
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product is Simply Great!!!

Posted11 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 July, 2013
"I bought this phone 1 Week ago and Guess what?It is an Awesome Phone.Just go for it Guys.It's Simply Awesome,No Doubt!
What else do you want with a phone pricing about 15K having Quad Core Processor and 1 GB Ram?
And guess what its of a Company named Samsung.
Value for Money!
But i wanted to know that this phone Supports OTG CABLE or not?
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, quadcore processor, 1gb ram, adreno 203 graphics
Cons: Poor quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Really $uperb Phone !

Posted25 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 November, 2013
"I am using this smart features phone from last one month & surely would recommend this phone. performance, camera, battery, look, display, weight, voice clarity all are calculated by Samsung before its manufacturing which helps to users and converts their experience into a smart gadget. with its price it is a value for money product..."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Grand Quattro -Another masterclass from Samsung ..way to go

Posted16 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 June, 2013
"Phone is really awesome....calling faster would be an understatement for this smart phone, Loved it.
Gaming works perfect without any pause/hang. fab job !!!
Couple of thing Samsung needs to work on:-1. Please provide Flip covers along with the phone.
2.Please interduce some new design, Grand, Quattro, S3, S4....etc all looks same. :(
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: same old design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Kannur
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Superstar phone but need software updates..!

Posted22 June, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 June, 2014
"I am using this phone since last few months..for all i will give 5 stars, great performance..good battery,etc etc.
The only thing that is missing is the upgrading of android. This phone is capable of running in Kitkat but still running in old version 4.1. If samsung provide the software update then i would rate this phone 5 stars.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, strong perfomace, great prosesser, good battery, dual sim, no lag, 6gb internal memmory
Cons: no android update, still running in android 4.1, not listed in android update list
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Visakhapatnam
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VALUE 4 MONEY

Posted12 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 July, 2013
"IT Looks really awesome with super features and excellent battery back up. I Had a great confusion between which phone to buy Grande or quattro but finally i selected quattro because of its Quad Core processor and battery performance . its easily carriable in pocket unlike galaxy grande... Its Value for money... Good Luck :-)"
Pros: Durable, good backup
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From bhopal
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice one....

Posted25 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 June, 2013
"only a single line ......
itis an excellent phone for 16k range..
first use & then belive....though it has old harware its performance is good...battery life is satisfactory
...
overall a great smart phone ....& i think negavite reviewers should use the phone before commenting ...i'm sure it will give a great kick to them...
"
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, performance, user friendly
Cons: camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From mumbai,india
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Apps to sd

Posted26 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 September, 2013
"I loved this model of samsung!!! This cell is awesome!!! :D i recommend everyone to buy this!!!! but i want to know that, how can we move apps to memory card... because there is no such option to move apps to memory card... overall best phone.. waiting for update in which there is facility to move apps to memory card!!!!!"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A value for money.

Posted2 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 August, 2013
"I bought this phone about a month ago, and after using it I felt the features are great and the battery backup is very good. Initially the phone never used to hang but these days it hangs or lags sometimes during video playback. Apart from this no problems camera is also good given the price. Overall a value for money."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Noida, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Long battery life High Performing

Posted3 October, 2013
Posted3 October, 2013
"The Phone came to me as a standby to my S4, Good on as a standby and best part was the Phone screen stays cool and doesn't get heated. With an average 200+ emails in a day and sync of 3 days emails the device lags a bit but is still performing with expectations.
You cannot have a device so swift in this price range."
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Features but no update..

Posted26 January, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted26 January, 2014
"The galaxy grand quattro is a great device. Nice design. The screen resolutions is awesome and the best thing is that the phone hangs very rarely. The only and biggest con is that it is still stuck on 4.1 jelly bean android. Even Micromax and xolo have managed to give their products atleast a 4.2 update."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good processor
Cons: no update
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Terrific performance!!

Posted27 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 February, 2014
"Its been oly 03 months and i am fully satisfied with the product and its services. A great phone for gaming and amazing battery back up too. Now i dont have to bother about getting my phone's battery charged every now and then. Superb voice clarity and toch interface. All in all "A TRUE VALUE FOR MONEY""
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Anand, Gujarat, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone..!! Love it..!!

Posted9 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 August, 2013
"amazing phone..
perfect screen size.. 4.7 inch is neither very big nor too small..
using it from a month & totally satisfied by it..
performance is high because of 1.3 ghz quad-core processor..
it never hangs.. internet speed it awesome..
super display.. very nice touch..
all n all : A GREAT PHONE..!!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, smooth touch, speed
Cons: poor battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From bangalore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product with slight exceptions

Posted10 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 August, 2013
"I have been using the phone for a week now.. i like it a lot except for certain things like a low resolution screen and no light sensor. The resolution makes it unable to play many video formats. The battery drains very fast on 2g data. Gaming is good. and the phone is relatively fast and responsive."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, speedy processor
Cons: Not high def, battery does not last with internet
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Model from Samsung but price is bit high

Posted30 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 May, 2013
"I am using this mobile for past 1 week, speed is very good and clarity is really good. Before buying this mobile am bit concern about the display resolution but after using it am comfortable, it is more sharper than grand duos. nice mobile and good to use. And speaker quality is really awesome..."
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Real winner

Posted1 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 March, 2014
"I am using this phone for last 6 months so for there is no hanging problem, no automatically restart problem.go for this product its performance is awesome. but only disappointing thing is there is no android version update,but we'll hope for future get 4.2.2 update like samsung galaxy grand"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Battery Backup Issue

Posted15 April, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted15 April, 2014
"I purchased it 9 months before. For the past 3 months onward, the battery backup is come down very drastically (even without using mobile internet). If i disable any one SIM its working normal. Total battery backup time is : 10 Hours in 100% Charge condition without using mobile internet."
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Good Choice...

Posted3 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 October, 2013
"Galaxy Grand Quattro is a good option... worth 4 money spend as it uses a quad core processor,which doubles the performance than the dualcore. looks good...seems like u r having a s4...gr8 screen. go ahead... a good choice for this range...if u look for performance dont think..pick one.."
Cons: wt
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Ahmedabad
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Little more is required

Posted13 May, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 May, 2014
"(1) In Feb 2014 I have purchased and In may 2014 it has given a problem of problem in charging..
When charging reaches 100% and then unplug charger, battery shows 52% charging immediately
(2) Samsung must give freedom to remove languages not required from phone and letter to add.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: low speaker vol.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Gujarat
I have used this product for:less than a month
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Very poor service from samsung

Posted15 November, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted15 November, 2013
"I purchased this phone at 1/11/2013 still i am not using this phone.wright now my phone is in service center.atleast i submitted 5 times this phone in service center.still my phone's problem is not done.touch is not working on sofa or bed.i am very dissatisfied from this phone."
Cons: Poor quality, poor service from samsung
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From INDIA, MUMBAI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quattro is the best go for it After all SAMSUNG IS SAMSUNG GUYS !!!

Posted12 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 November, 2013
"i would surely recommend this product because
excellent features with soft touch screen, bright & big display, light weight & suits perfectly in your trousers or jeans, good voice clearity, battery is excellent, affordable price don't think too much
just go for it !!!
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, brilliant
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

smartphone that will not burden your bugdet

Posted5 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 October, 2013
"firstly this phone is great to handle. having all latest technology like android 4.1 and 1.2 GHz Quad-Core CPU.
it has rear camera of a resolution of 5 mega pixel and front camera VGA equipped with CMOS and gryo sensor. it is having cool features like smart stay.
"
Pros: Durable
Cons: battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Metro Manila, Philippines
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

decent android phone, bad battery life

Posted5 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 November, 2013
"Good:
1. beautiful design
2. upgradeable memory
3. personalized options for home screen
4. android system
5. decent dual camera
6. cheaper compared to other samsung galaxy phones
Bad
1. terrible battery life
2. useless pre-loaded apps that you can't take out
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, short battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

im experiencing one problem in this set

Posted8 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 November, 2013
"my frnds could nt hear my voice in skype n viber i can hear their voice.... phone mic does't have any problem coz during normal calls dey can hear, i uninstalled both apps n installed again even though same problem... what would be the problem for this"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Rewari, Haryana , India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Highest price with poor features

Posted1 July, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted1 July, 2013
"I have used this phone for 15 days. I have found few concerns : auto brightness control missing , very bad to human safety for eyes and internet speed is very bad instead of having 1 GB RAM and VGA camera in front. web pages take much time in opening."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Jalgaon MH
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Smart Phone With All Smart Features & Fast Performanance.

Posted24 August, 2013
Posted24 August, 2013
"Well,i bought this phone recently,and it's my first Samsung phone. I Love it!
it runs very good & Fast, the speakers,and generally almost everything is good. But the only problem i have is battery & the camera Photos quality With Zoom.
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, camera quality with zoom
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From p
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

best mobile for nongamers

Posted4 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 November, 2013
"the quad core processor is not worth as the mobile gets slower after installing 4-5 games ,but for people who are not a intense gamers can think to buy it ,worth price as compaired to features ,good battery life,camera ,display.."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Pune
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This phone is for first smart phone user.

Posted16 December, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted16 December, 2013
"As compared to other mobile in this range, this mobile have limited feature and have a costly.
This mobile doesnt have HD resolution, cant connect USB device, hanging while playing game.
I dont recommend this mobile to anyone.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Update to 4.2.2

Posted8 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 July, 2013
"This quattro is a good smartphone. Everything is smooth but sometime a little bit of lag here and there. but according to a quad core phone, it (lag) should not be. I have a question; can we upgrade it to v4.2.2 officially."
Pros: update query
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Uppal, Hyderabad
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Phone is very nice. Great Display and amazing camera.

Posted27 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 June, 2013
"I purchased the phone 1 week back and its excellent. The battery backup is good. Display is awesome. One one problem the back button feature is missing as we have in galaxy tab 2. You have to go back to main screen."
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
Cons: back button
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From India,Noida,Uttar Pradesh,Gautum Budh Nagar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Exellent Phone but one fault in it

Posted2 December, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 December, 2013
"Samsung Galaxy Quatrro is an excellent phone. I am giving 4 Stars to this phone because it does not have the option to move movable games and apps to sd card plzz do something about this . Overall it is a fab phone"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: games and apps moving to sd card not possible
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Bad Phone .

Posted24 October, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted24 October, 2013
"I bought this phone in the month of July 2013 and have faced issues since the time i Bought it . Absolutely regret the day i bought it . I cant phone anyone cos the phone just goes off and the screen blanks out ."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From MAHARASHTRA (INDIA)
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

product has some good features but still some are missing.

Posted15 June, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted15 June, 2014
"It missing out some features like multi window support and Latest Android Version
Now grand neo comes with 4.2 and it has same prise as that of grand quattro.
i recommend GRAND NEO instead of GRAND QUATTRO.
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From Cochin,India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Value for money product

Posted14 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 July, 2013
"I got this product a month ago i was really happy to get these features at this price and handy size.What would like to recommend this product for would be its smaller size,battery back up and low price..."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT DEVICE IN 16K

Posted3 July, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 July, 2014
"bought this so called device samsung galaxy grand quattro few days back found it working upto expectations.
Has a very good battery backup useful for me . Love it alot . must buy it if you have 16k range.
"
Pros: battery backup excellent, smooth touch, security, quad core, dual sim
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From DELHI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ITS A GOOD PROCESSOR PHONE WITH REASONABLE PRICE

Posted30 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 May, 2013
"this phone has some amazing features which are available in high range phones like note1 and note2 etc, BUT THE ONLY BAD ABOUT THIS PHONE IS THE FRONT CAMERA, REST OF THE PHONES AND ITS FEATURES ARE GOOD"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: front camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From kop
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

views about grand quattro

Posted1 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 November, 2013
"this product is one of the awesome products of samsung. It gives great satisfaction.its consumer prices are fair enough. only the resolution of the front as well as the back camera should be increased."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From TRIVANDRUM
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

BAD PRODUCT FROM SAMSUNG

Posted26 July, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted26 July, 2014
"I purchased one samsung Grand Quattro through online. First and second month it ws working very nicely. After that I replaced four times the touch Pad. Very Bad product. Dont purchase any samsung Phone"
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect screen size 4.7 inch...very handy

Posted7 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 August, 2013
"I am Using this phone since one month & found it excellent...it is very handy comparable to galaxy grand duos..very good performance..
only problem is games like subway surfer not working properly.."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From ahmedabad india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

only plus point is quadcore processor

Posted9 November, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted9 November, 2013
"there is nothing in this phone except quad core processor. NO OTG support, no light sensor. It is not getting latest android updates. you cannot move apps to sd card. what to do with this processor."
Pros: quad core processor
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations, slow, no latest android, no otg support, not moving app to sc card, poor from cam, no quality of back cam, hangs
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From osmanabad , maharashtra
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good package.................

Posted19 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 May, 2013
"i have bought this phone 4 days away .....good looking design like iphone 5 . good quality sound , proccesor, battery backup is also good but amoled screen is missing .. overall value for money."
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great features but no firmware updates

Posted23 October, 2013
Posted23 October, 2013
"can't this mobile get new android update? 4.2.2,4.3 have been released but this phone is still with 4.1.2 firmware,what kind of a service is this...mobile is great but doesn't support many games"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Don't Purchase This Phone

Posted21 February, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted21 February, 2014
"samsung galaxy grand quattro i8552 This is a very big poor and chipper cell phone lots of hanging Problame Plz Plz Don't purchase this phone ....... I am using this phone last three weeks"
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
From secundrabhad , AP, india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design