Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Galaxy Grand Quattro

Galaxy Grand Quattro

Samsung’s newest Galaxy Grand Quattro delivers a winning mobile featuring powerful performance, smart multi-tasking and enhanced usability! Make no comprise with your mobile experience. With the 1.2GHz Quad-core CPU, enhanced multi-tasking abilities, motion commands, Dual SIM and more, this mobile offers mobility at the top of its class. Samsung’s Smartphones have just gotten a whole lot smarter!
Rating:
3.889 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(171 Reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 171 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
82
3 stars
21
2 stars
6
1 star
12
130 out of 164(79%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Review 1 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Guru
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Battery Backup Issue

Posted15 April, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted15 April, 2014
"I purchased it 9 months before. For the past 3 months onward, the battery backup is come down very drastically (even without using mobile internet). If i disable any one SIM its working normal. Total battery backup time is : 10 Hours in 100% Charge condition without using mobile internet."
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Mridul Batra
From Delhi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best mid range smartphone

Posted10 April, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 April, 2014
"I'm using grand quattro since 10 months. I've got bored from the same Android version. Samsung should think about atleast the 4.2.2 JB update for grand quattro now!"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, feels good in hand
Cons: Poor quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
konkreate
From India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mid level excellent phone

Posted7 April, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 April, 2014
"I am using Galaxy Grand Quattro since last 6 month and find no problem.I don,t find any problem in using low resolution display.I rate this device with 5 star"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Maheswar
From INDIA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Its worst mobile ever had it earlier , very poor quality

Posted6 April, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted6 April, 2014
"Samsung Proved once more with poor quality mobile market"
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Ankal
From Virar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good, but sound no good

Posted28 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 March, 2014
"Music sound good, but movie sound is very low....."
Cons: sound from movie not loud enough
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Maverick
From mumbai
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

This product has nothing great feautres

Posted25 March, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted25 March, 2014
"I bought this product Jan 2014.
But till now no updates is released.
my OS is still 4.1.2
I Would suggest don't buy this mobile
"
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
DG_NIC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Average product

Posted20 March, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted20 March, 2014
"Overall aerage product. It has good dispaly, optimum size ,smart looks and nice built. But biggest disappointment is absence of light sensor. So you need to keep screen brightness adjusting while going indoor/outdoor & day/night time. Surprisingly no update to Android 4.1 is provided. Moreover, to select data network SIM, you have to go to setting and follow 4 steps which is very lengthy process. Speaker quality is average."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no light sensor, android 4.1, poor batter life, poor ui
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Radhey
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

am using Galaxy Grand Quattro I8552 for last three month. It is working excellent.

Posted20 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 March, 2014
"am using Galaxy Grand Quattro I8552 for last three month. Its Features and Performance are working excellent."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Anupam
From Chennai
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

No Update to 4.4 yet.

Posted19 March, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted19 March, 2014
"Samsung is cheating us. Even cheaper and older phones were updated to 4.4, but no update for us. This is horrible. I should have bought a Moto"
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, no 4.4 update, too laggy, worst camera performance in category, hangs too ofern, unable to do multitasking
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Carti
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Battery Stand by is very less

Posted18 March, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted18 March, 2014
"Except battery stand by other features are really good"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations, poor battery
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Firepheonix
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for Money

Posted6 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 March, 2014
"Purchased it at the month of December.its an amazing phone having quad core processor ..
pros.. 1..i have a very good diplay and sound qualiy..
2.it has 5mp camera which take a nice photos and can rec. 720p at good qualiy
3.nice graphics.
Cons 1. Still now it did not get the 4.2.2. It stuck into 4.1.2. Kitkat update is beyond thought for me now.
"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: software upgradation
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
DIPS
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS IS NEED BASE SMART WITH GRAND QUALITY

Posted5 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 March, 2014
"USER FRIENDLY AND A REAL GRAND FEATURES and a powerful performance with lots of new and friendly features"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Fred
From Chennai, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

poor features

Posted5 March, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted5 March, 2014
"it doesn't have dedicate key for camera. Volume controls are left side, it is geeting hanged, Volume is not also good, second sim slot is not working"
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Vishal Singh
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Professional & personal balance

Posted3 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 March, 2014
"Though it was difficult to exchange my note 1 with Galaxy Grand Quattro but I made an intelligent decision by choosing this dual sim. It has got very good speed and picture quality is descent. Though there is no SD Card space but it hardly matters. Now not only I am able to manage mange my professional calls, I am able to talk to all my friends and folks which I generally use to miss in my additional phone. Also I got rid from carrying 2 cell phones. I carry my office and my personal thing with this."
Pros: Durable
Cons: Not high def, no sd memory
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
vinoth
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Real winner

Posted1 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 March, 2014
"I am using this phone for last 6 months so for there is no hanging problem, no automatically restart problem.go for this product its performance is awesome. but only disappointing thing is there is no android version update,but we'll hope for future get 4.2.2 update like samsung galaxy grand"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Shubhu
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Terrific performance!!

Posted27 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 February, 2014
"Its been oly 03 months and i am fully satisfied with the product and its services. A great phone for gaming and amazing battery back up too. Now i dont have to bother about getting my phone's battery charged every now and then. Superb voice clarity and toch interface. All in all "A TRUE VALUE FOR MONEY""
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
LUTHRADR83
From AMRITSAR , ASR
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GOOD PRODUCT ALTHOUGH BATTERY BACK UP IS LESS

Posted25 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 February, 2014
"PRODUCT IS GOOD, REAR CAMERA IS 5 MP WITH AUTO FOCUS , FRONT IS OK OK, PROCESSING IS FAST, LED FLASH LIGHT GIVES CHANCE TO CLICK PICS EVEN IN DARK. VEDIO RECORDING DOES NOT HAVE ZOOM FACILITY WHILE RECORDING.
1 GB RAM MAKES U OPEN APPLICATIONS WITHOUT HANGING HANDSET. BUT BATTERY NEEDS TO CHARGE QUITE FREQUENTLY.. AT LEAST 2 TIMES A DAY IF U R USING NET 24 HRS.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def, weak battery back up
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Tenpa
From Namchi, Sikkim
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome

Posted25 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 February, 2014
"Its smooth... Overall it is a power pack... Best phone..."
Pros: its u must have it
Cons: no cons as far as for me... not a problem
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Avik 123
From Kolkata
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product and a masterpiece of Samsung

Posted25 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 February, 2014
"I bought this product on 02-10-2013 from that day this device is giving awesome performance in any matter..really a masterpiece of samsung."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
sanjay
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Don't Purchase This Phone

Posted21 February, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted21 February, 2014
"samsung galaxy grand quattro i8552 This is a very big poor and chipper cell phone lots of hanging Problame Plz Plz Don't purchase this phone ....... I am using this phone last three weeks"
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Abhishek
From Indore
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Performence and Degsine

Posted11 February, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted11 February, 2014
"As I am using this mobile for last 5 month and it is geting slower and slower ,
battery backUp is very low, Camera build up is not right as it getting scraches soon and dust going in the glass of Cemera,
No Up gradetion of OS. as I can not transfer Apps. from Phone Memory to SD. Card memory
If Company could do it so , It will make its, Customers happy !
"
Pros: Durable
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Rose
From India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Features but no update..

Posted26 January, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted26 January, 2014
"The galaxy grand quattro is a great device. Nice design. The screen resolutions is awesome and the best thing is that the phone hangs very rarely. The only and biggest con is that it is still stuck on 4.1 jelly bean android. Even Micromax and xolo have managed to give their products atleast a 4.2 update."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good processor
Cons: no update
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Prashant
From Pune
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This phone is for first smart phone user.

Posted16 December, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted16 December, 2013
"As compared to other mobile in this range, this mobile have limited feature and have a costly.
This mobile doesnt have HD resolution, cant connect USB device, hanging while playing game.
I dont recommend this mobile to anyone.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
VICKY
From BANGALORE
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

THIS PRODUCT IS HAVING GOD FEATURES BUT THE DESIGN IS SAME AS THE OTHER PHONE .

Posted7 December, 2013
Posted7 December, 2013
"I LIKED IT .... I AM USING THIS FROM 2 MONTHS. SOME TIME IT WILL HANGED DURING PLAYING GAMES SPECIALLY IN TEMPLE RUN . OVERALL IT IS GOOD"
Pros: Durable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Danialonline
From Mumbai,India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This is not what one should buy as sound is faint and does not support Viber or Tango

Posted6 December, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted6 December, 2013
"Not what I had expected,Will not repeat my mistake next time."
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, does not support viber or tango, sound too faint in the ear
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
ANUP
From AHMEDABAD, GUJARAT, INDIA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

one of money waste mobile

Posted4 December, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted4 December, 2013
"very very poor performance, many times it restart automatic. badly hang and slow processor perform.
DONT LIKE THIS PRODUCT.
"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Utssav
From India,Noida,Uttar Pradesh,Gautum Budh Nagar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Exellent Phone but one fault in it

Posted2 December, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 December, 2013
"Samsung Galaxy Quatrro is an excellent phone. I am giving 4 Stars to this phone because it does not have the option to move movable games and apps to sd card plzz do something about this . Overall it is a fab phone"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: games and apps moving to sd card not possible
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Ignatius
From Trichy
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good for any taste......

Posted1 December, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 December, 2013
"Its a good phone for first time android users.......has nice features....cost to performance ratio is also good..."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
CCVS
From Mumbai, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Samsung Grand Quattro

Posted30 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 November, 2013
"This Mobile is Good to use but there is one small problem that u cannot zoom using camcorder mode"
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
GalaxyQuattro4
From Indore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The good feature phone

Posted26 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 November, 2013
"Excellent Device,Good Performance and nice battery backup
Overall the phone is good to handle
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, no full hd video support
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
13of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
sudesh
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Touch Problem

Posted25 November, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted25 November, 2013
"I am using Samsung galaxy grand quattro mobile from 3 months. But now facing a serious problem in dis mobile. Everything is working good in this mobile performance and all. But main thing is touch when m using my phone continuously for some mins like playing games or chatting. Suddenly back and menu button stops working if i touch it will not work. And if i still work on that mobile touch on the screen and after sometime everything stops working. and the touch won't work only. and if it should work back means then i should keep that without using anything for more then 2 hours and then slowly the touch will starts to work again. but later again the same problem will be repeated. now i am tired of this mobile.
And i think test engineers did not test this mobile properly.
the reliability testing and performance testing is not done properly.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations, touch problem
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
A Samsung Mobile Fan !
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Really $uperb Phone !

Posted25 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 November, 2013
"I am using this smart features phone from last one month & surely would recommend this phone. performance, camera, battery, look, display, weight, voice clarity all are calculated by Samsung before its manufacturing which helps to users and converts their experience into a smart gadget. with its price it is a value for money product..."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
ashok
From kothagudem,andhrapradesh,india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nce phoneeee...........gd working

Posted19 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 November, 2013
"gud one......nce one to hang out with
.........great clarity of camera
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
kumar
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

my phone getting swith off every time

Posted16 November, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted16 November, 2013
"my phone getting swith off every time.so dont buy this"
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
User
From Gujarat
I have used this product for:less than a month
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Very poor service from samsung

Posted15 November, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted15 November, 2013
"I purchased this phone at 1/11/2013 still i am not using this phone.wright now my phone is in service center.atleast i submitted 5 times this phone in service center.still my phone's problem is not done.touch is not working on sofa or bed.i am very dissatisfied from this phone."
Cons: Poor quality, poor service from samsung
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
prasanna.ks19
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SUPERB Product .

Posted14 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 November, 2013
"i have used this phone for 5 months and it gives good battery backup.
it has not hanged not even once. superb features.
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
16of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
samsung lover
From INDIA, MUMBAI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quattro is the best go for it After all SAMSUNG IS SAMSUNG GUYS !!!

Posted12 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 November, 2013
"i would surely recommend this product because
excellent features with soft touch screen, bright & big display, light weight & suits perfectly in your trousers or jeans, good voice clearity, battery is excellent, affordable price don't think too much
just go for it !!!
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, brilliant
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Roque
From Goa, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the price

Posted12 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 November, 2013
"I bought this product, and i am using it for the last 3 months.
This phone has an excellent battery life, It gives me 2 days with watsapp and fb on.
"
Pros: Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
16of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
dwd22
From ahmedabad india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

only plus point is quadcore processor

Posted9 November, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted9 November, 2013
"there is nothing in this phone except quad core processor. NO OTG support, no light sensor. It is not getting latest android updates. you cannot move apps to sd card. what to do with this processor."
Pros: quad core processor
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations, slow, no latest android, no otg support, not moving app to sc card, poor from cam, no quality of back cam, hangs
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
pavan
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

im experiencing one problem in this set

Posted8 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 November, 2013
"my frnds could nt hear my voice in skype n viber i can hear their voice.... phone mic does't have any problem coz during normal calls dey can hear, i uninstalled both apps n installed again even though same problem... what would be the problem for this"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
bharat
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone having a good look & great performance

Posted8 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 November, 2013
"I owned this phone on last tuesday, its look good phone with style, and performance. Still i dont have any problem occuring any issue."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
piyu
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

not value for money

Posted7 November, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted7 November, 2013
"i am surprise , how a samsung make a such a less worthy mobile....vga camera...though its quad core ...but slow working...i am realy not happpy"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, worst front camera, slow processing, no apps
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Jane
From Metro Manila, Philippines
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

decent android phone, bad battery life

Posted5 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 November, 2013
"Good:
1. beautiful design
2. upgradeable memory
3. personalized options for home screen
4. android system
5. decent dual camera
6. cheaper compared to other samsung galaxy phones
Bad
1. terrible battery life
2. useless pre-loaded apps that you can't take out
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, short battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Shubh
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

tHis product is awesome !!!!! goood performance...with goood looks!!

Posted4 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 November, 2013
"tHis product is awesome !!!!! goood performance...with goood looks!!"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
kepc
From Surat
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

True value for invested wage

Posted4 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 November, 2013
"Truly value for money with high speed processor durable RAM and good camera with flash.
Compare to S3 its true value for money.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, high performance
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
maverick
From p
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

best mobile for nongamers

Posted4 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 November, 2013
"the quad core processor is not worth as the mobile gets slower after installing 4-5 games ,but for people who are not a intense gamers can think to buy it ,worth price as compaired to features ,good battery life,camera ,display.."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
wow!
From kop
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

views about grand quattro

Posted1 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 November, 2013
"this product is one of the awesome products of samsung. It gives great satisfaction.its consumer prices are fair enough. only the resolution of the front as well as the back camera should be increased."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
LUVI
From BHIWADI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

THIS IS A GOOD PHONE.

Posted30 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 October, 2013
"The camera and movie features are good and good for internet usage..."
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Maddy
From vellore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product is Awesome !! Thankz Samsung

Posted27 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 October, 2013
"In my opinion This product has everything the Smartphone wants and people desire. !!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, memory, camera, performance
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Viren
From Jharsuguda
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Becoming fan of it as days are passing

Posted27 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 October, 2013
"simply great phone to be handled easily.and lots of features to bring a smile on your face..."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Karan
From New Delhi, Delhi, INDIA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Flawless performance. Poor battery. On full charge it gives 12-15 hours.

Posted26 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 October, 2013
"I use it as an alternate to all my business and social needs on regular basis(meaning syncing after every 30-45 minutes). These include official mails and connecting on twitter/FB/What's App.
I start my day 7 am and battery gets juiced out by 4pm. I am forced to recharge as my day ends by 11 pm. Otherwise I have no issues on battery. If you are keeping the phone to use it for using social media once or twice a day then this is awesome buy. But if you are high user then invest more and buy something else.
Processor Performance is very good.
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, stylish and handy
Cons: Did not meet expectations, poor battery backup for high usage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
utkarsh123
From Nainital, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Annoying

Posted24 October, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted24 October, 2013
"I have recently bought this device. But after a few days it has started to restart automatically....and very frequently"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, restart problem!!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Sonia
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Bad Phone .

Posted24 October, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted24 October, 2013
"I bought this phone in the month of July 2013 and have faced issues since the time i Bought it . Absolutely regret the day i bought it . I cant phone anyone cos the phone just goes off and the screen blanks out ."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
rithwik
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great features but no firmware updates

Posted23 October, 2013
Posted23 October, 2013
"can't this mobile get new android update? 4.2.2,4.3 have been released but this phone is still with 4.1.2 firmware,what kind of a service is this...mobile is great but doesn't support many games"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Vicky
From Noida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone value for money

Posted22 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 October, 2013
"Excellent phone,must buy like note 2 features,good speed,good net use"
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Iam a Samsung User
From Chennai,India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Update Required

Posted21 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 October, 2013
"Please make an update so that I would be able to move and play my games from sd card .please!!!"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Iam a Samsung User
From Chennai,India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Smartphone

Posted21 October, 2013
Posted21 October, 2013
"I bought this model 2 months ago. It is working Amazingly good. But I had some problems
1) There were few unknown restarts when the phone was used fastly.
2) Some games like subway surfers, minion rush, asphalt 7 lag a little
3) Recent update is not available
4) No apps can be moved to sd card.
5) Wifi Direct connectivity problem.
6) Speakers are not loud enough.
7) Poor Battery performance.
Other than these cases, the phone is awesome.
5Mp camera is great.
Other than gaming, it works great.
"
Pros: fast as swift, worth of money, good camera
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
chayan
From haldia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

a good one but it has a manufacturing problem

Posted21 October, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted21 October, 2013
"when u shut down it it does not restart unless you replace and reengage the battery again."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
jaspal
From canada
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

average phone

Posted19 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 October, 2013
"the problem with this device poor battery and poor wifi connectivity"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
pratik
From india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good phone

Posted16 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 October, 2013
"i purchasd dis phon and its quite a good phone.bt it should get really 4.2.2 update..."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Galaxy friend
From India, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Posted13 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 October, 2013
"This is the best phone i have ever seen. This is a must buy phone for everyone!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wonderful sound system
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
sam411
From india
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good bite for 16 k

Posted13 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 October, 2013
"performance is awesome. only one disappointment is that it cant play 1080p hd videos :( rest its a best option for 16k with all cool features from samsung."
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Shubham
From India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent working....

Posted12 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 October, 2013
"I am using this phone......completely awesum bt only drawbak is dat the android update is till not available further than 4.1.2"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
tintin13
From NCR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing experience......

Posted11 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 October, 2013
"superb phone, u can feel the power of quad processors in terms of amazing touch sensitivity and application running. Value for money, and amazing screen resolution..."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, power of quad processors, defeats its predecessor
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Ajay
From Surat,Gujarat
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Decent Product..!!

Posted11 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 October, 2013
"This is superb product from Samsung..really a hand size phone..compared to grand looks too big...I am using this since 4 months.working superb..still no prob at all unlike lyk grand hanging again n again.....Superb back camera 5.0 MP is giving more clear photos than Iphone4 8 MP camera...n having too stong flash working lyk tubelight in phone.:)
Only disadvantage is having only VGA front camera in this smartphone..
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor front camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
Naresh
From Baroda
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

xcellent prodct with usefull features

Posted7 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 October, 2013
"great value for money,nice looks and great performance,"
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
quatro guy
From india
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

smartphone that will not burden your bugdet

Posted5 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 October, 2013
"firstly this phone is great to handle. having all latest technology like android 4.1 and 1.2 GHz Quad-Core CPU.
it has rear camera of a resolution of 5 mega pixel and front camera VGA equipped with CMOS and gryo sensor. it is having cool features like smart stay.
"
Pros: Durable
Cons: battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
cozy-Quattro
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Good Choice...

Posted3 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 October, 2013
"Galaxy Grand Quattro is a good option... worth 4 money spend as it uses a quad core processor,which doubles the performance than the dualcore. looks good...seems like u r having a s4...gr8 screen. go ahead... a good choice for this range...if u look for performance dont think..pick one.."
Cons: wt
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Galaxy Grand Quattro
Customer Avatar
dsinghkr
From Noida, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Long battery life High Performing

Posted3 October, 2013
Posted3 October, 2013
"The Phone came to me as a standby to my S4, Good on as a standby and best part was the Phone screen stays cool and doesn't get heated. With an average 200+ emails in a day and sync of 3 days emails the device lags a bit but is still performing with expectations.
You cannot have a device so swift in this price range."
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def