Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Galaxy Grand

Galaxy Grand

GALAXY GRAND offers maximum screen space on a slim, fully loaded smartphone for an endlessly entertaining mobile experience. Enjoy your videos, games and web time on a large, vivid display while holding it in one hand. Its bigger screen and slimmer body is ideal for playing games, watching videos or surfing the web.
Rating:
3.782 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(472 Reviews) 472
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 472 reviews
5 stars
150
4 stars
180
3 stars
71
2 stars
31
1 star
40
319 out of 441(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Galaxy Grand
Review 1 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Posted10 September, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 September, 2014
"Using this model from last 6 months. Apps, games, music, videos, etc etc are just awesome. No hang prob, no heat prob. Battery backup very good. Do software updates normally via wifi but dont upgrade to Kitkat otherwise prob may appear. Overall this model is like - SUZUKI SAMURAI NO PROBLEM"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just awsmmmm....

Posted8 September, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 September, 2014
"its the best phone ever in range...i am using it ,i just love my phone."
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Delhi
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone to buy !!!!

Posted19 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 August, 2014
"Good phone,I m using it from April 2012, No issue til now.
Value for money !!!
"
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Currently in CALGARY CANADA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

USE OF SKYPE ON GALAXY GRAND dual sim phone for video calling. THIS PHONE HAS GREAT FEATURES.

Posted17 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 August, 2014
"I am using this phone for last one year and phone features are really excellant for use to me. I purchased it in Pune and registered with samsung office in Delhi.
I want to know whether this phone can be used for video calling on SKYPE application. Currently i am in CALGARY , CANADA. I am using internet wifi available at the house of my relative here. I will be going back to INDIA on 15 th September 2014.
Please send me your guidance on email to know the procedure. THANKS and REGARDS
"
Pros: Inexpensive, best phone, useful design
Cons: good and right choice for me
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From new delhi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A good deal to buy

Posted8 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 August, 2014
"the phone is good and recommendable only if it receives update for kitkat version."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: latest android update not available yet
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Coimbatore,Tamilnadu
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good Phone

Posted26 July, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 July, 2014
"We are expecting New Kitkat Android version for our Galaxy Grand duo i9082.
Kindly release soon.
"
Pros: Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Trivandrum
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is my 3rd phone from samsung. After my experience with Galaxy Star and Galaxy Ace, Grand is a much better upgrade at an affordable price.

Posted11 May, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 May, 2014
"The smartphone is great with many new features at such a price. It would be great if updates were provided."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, standby, camera capable of 1080p, user interface
Cons: Poor quality, side coating peels off, lack of updates, sometimes out of network signals
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From fatehgarh uttar pradesh
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good very good phone

Posted7 May, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 May, 2014
"I have a galaxy grand of march 2013
I have got an update of andi 4.2.2 . very smooth phone but hangs twice or thrice a day no matter because of heat, I truly recommend this phone .
waiting for android 4.4 update if available in india
"
Pros: Durable
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simply awesome

Posted7 May, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 May, 2014
"It would be much better if samsung launches kitkat for galaxy grand duos.you should never forgot about launching kitkat for the one of the best selling models of all time.lakhs of indians are eagerly waiting for it"
Pros: Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From chennai
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall a good phone -

Posted29 April, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 April, 2014
"I have bought this phone 7 months before and I am using both the sim slots. Till now it has stucked for 2 or 3 times only. I have installed more than 10 games , more than 500 songs and around 30 videos. I am using the phone regulartly for call , browsing and texting. Phone is good for me. What I am doing is I am regularly clearning the unwanted catche memory from my phone using the application from play store. So that performance is maintained and phone is working with out any stuck. I am happy to use Grand."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, user friendly
Cons: some times lags if browsing for long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From pune
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

after grabbing it you wouldn't see other smart phone

Posted19 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 March, 2014
"it is a fully loaded smart phone ever built with all features in the android world"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, all in all
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From NEW DELHI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VALUE FOR MONEY (I JUST FAN OF GRAND AFTER PURCHASE THAT PHONE

Posted13 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 March, 2014
"AWESOME CAMERA
GREAT DISPLAY IN CLASS
NO HANGING PROBLEM
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, nice camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Bengaluru
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just Go for it, Real handy smart phone

Posted8 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 March, 2014
"First the you can increase the font size useful fo rpeople having reading problem, next sound is loud, you can hear the caller in clear loud manner, then when you are roaming, you can have dual time clocks and this phone is quite fast."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From DLI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

"Grand" name is enough for overall rating.

Posted6 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 March, 2014
"I am using Samsung Grand from 1st December, 2013. It's a great phone with all almost all type of support of file. Internet speed is very good in 3G (I am using 3G only). Battery is very powerful 2100 mah giving good backup not only standby as well on using of Internet. If you are not using this cell whole day the consumption of battery is only 18%. Guys if you thinking a smartphone I think go for it and see the world in it."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From West Bengal, India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Mobile Phone

Posted3 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 March, 2014
"Galaxy Grand is a Excellent Mobile Phone with its great features...great camera quality, Very Loud sound through its speaker.Vibrant display however display resolution and pixel dencity very low at this price. u can see a video under the sunlight clearly not very but ok for me.It works best when it is 4.1.2 but after the upgrade to 4.2.2 it starting hang at every time, it's performance getting slow after the upgrade..However its a nice phone to every point, no complain..except it hangs and slow after the upgrade..."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, camera
Cons: hangs a lot slow, heavyweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
S22C350H
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Kerala
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice one but some defects is there

Posted17 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 February, 2014
"Nice phone i like it very much but sometimes it hangs, and its becoming hot while playing some games. except this its an excellent phone"
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ANDROID 4.4

Posted1 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 February, 2014
"Does it will support android 4.4? If this would happen it will be a best phone in low range."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sometimes it hangs it self
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From jaipur,rajasthan,india
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great combined features of galaxy s3 and note 2

Posted29 January, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 January, 2014
"i am using galaxy grand since 19 april it never cause of any problem before upgrading to new android version 4.2.2.
after upgrading to 4.2.2 it cause many error.
like slow processing
hangs sometime
but i don't care bcoz i love samsung and its all products.
samsung is the BITW(best in the world)."
Pros: low ppi
Cons: low screen quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From chennai
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great gaming and browsing

Posted24 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 November, 2013
"this product has great speed processor and it has nice gaming and experience high speed internet 3g and 2g networks"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
11of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Maharshtra
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

complete satisfaction, Best in Class with price

Posted18 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 November, 2013
"It satisfies all technical and physical requirements of ones in its class price.
Best product...!!
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, camera
Cons: nothing any serious
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone at a Great Price

Posted17 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 November, 2013
"I was searching for a good phone for myself for a long time and one day i went to my elder sister's house and experienced her GALAXY GRAND and i was amazed by its great features and its android version at a very cool price.So i recommend all those who are in search of a good phone in this price."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, very fast processor
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Bhopal
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is more than its worth

Posted15 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 November, 2013
"I had just bought this phone one week back and now i am using and fully satisfied with it.
Great performance gaming experience is good with it
Good battery back up
large screen awesome quality with great camera features
I recommend you all to buy it.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
12of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From pune, india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

everything was good....

Posted13 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 November, 2013
"i had purchased before 2 months, i had checked all performance like as processing speed, audio quality, gaming speed, resolution and camera pics, its amazing too good....but the battery life am getting maximum one day, if battery backup is min 1.5 day means its too good.....i seen more review regarding 4.2 update, they r saying too bad comments like as hanging probs and etc.....finally they said wait for some days, samsung ill release updated 4.2 then install....so 4.2 lovers wait for few days......v ill roczzz soonnn"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Chennai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Posted10 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 November, 2013
"Superb one . ,love it. .Display is amazing,pictures clarity is good.Smartphone for smart peoples .Really Enjoying the product .24/7 usage . .Suit for best lovers. ."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Delhi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung galaxy grand on android 4.2.2 runs the best

Posted2 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 November, 2013
"This phone is the the best phone in my life i have ever seen for its price and features.i upgraded it to android 4.2.2 and in this rom it runs fairly very smooth and its processing speed has increased."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Udaipur Raj
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best in smartphones, true value for money.

Posted23 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 October, 2013
"Bought just 4 days back, and upgraded to 4.2.2 successfully. i choose 'luxury Brown' color, which seems very revealing. Found the phone good, with all its features. as per my view, this is best among the smartphones available in market. i recommend it undoubtedly."
Pros: Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth to your Money

Posted22 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 October, 2013
"Really very good mobile in the current market with this price,
+
1. Good UI
2. Sound/Camera/CPU/RAM/Memory
3. Latest firmware (I9082XXUBMJ3)
_
1. Heavy weight
2. Low contrast screen
3. Battery
Overall Excellent compared to S4 price!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, camera, multi window, sound, ui
Cons: Not high def, battery
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Nagpur, Maharashtra
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A value for money product.

Posted21 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 October, 2013
"Processor speed is excellent. Phone is having all kind of hardware which are as per latest technologies available for data exchange. A phone will completes all the needs. Much liking from Tech Savvy people."
Pros: Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Ludhiana,Punjab
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An Excellent product with big screen size and smooth interface

Posted16 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 October, 2013
"Have been using it for past 5 days. Updated to 4.2.2 and its as smooth as silk. Great Camera, Great screen size and excellent features. One of the best from Samsung. Would recommend it for sure."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From uttar pradesh,up
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it has many things. like app store,facebook,gmail.10mega pixcil camra and many more things.it is the best moblie i have ever seen.

Posted10 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 October, 2013
"i have no words for this mobile because it is so good than other mobiles. in my family everyone is using this moblie.it is truth.it is the world best mobile.i recommend everyone to buy samsung galaxy grand.we can download any app,games or files by using appstore it is there in this mobile.its screen is excellent.you can download more than 30 thousand app in this mobile.SAMSUNG GALAXY GRAND !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nothing is wrong, it is the best, i love this mobile
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
SMART CAMERA WB150F
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
NP300E5V-S02IN
4.8 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Adana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Posted16 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 September, 2013
"It's been 3 months now and never had to reboot it once. Battery life is excellent. After the update it got a bit (not so visible) slow but it is normal when we think of a DUOS phone. The only thing missing is the small icons on the main screen."
Pros: Inexpensive, Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From trichy,tamilnadu,india
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i use grand duos more than six months.

Posted6 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 September, 2013
"pl give upgrade to 4.2 0r higher version soon.
only two problems
1. Hanging -sometimes display go black.take battery out& reinsert batterry is remedy
2.charging - first 3 month it charges within 1hour or 1.2hours but now it takes 3 to 4 hours to show battery full.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, video experience
Cons: Not high def, android 4.2 or higher
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Chennai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good and Quality product at this price

Posted2 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 September, 2013
"Display was amazing. Everything is excellent. I feel 4 GB internal memory is low for this. So need to get SD cards above 8 Gb."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: low inbuilt memory
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From hydrabad
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i purchased samsung grand it is good but hanging problem

Posted31 August, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted31 August, 2013
"while i am calling to others
its not going to dial pad and charging problem
"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Malappuram, Kerala, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AN EXCELLENT SMARTPHONE WITH MUCH AFFORDABLE PRICE AND LOT OF FEATURES

Posted27 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 August, 2013
"This is the best smartphone of this year, since it has almost all the features of high priced phones but the price is much affordable."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: battery capacity
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Calicut, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An excellent with low budget with all new features.

Posted22 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 August, 2013
"I never expected a smartphone like this with in my budget."
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

"What's Next?" This is next!!!

Posted19 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 August, 2013
"I bought this mobile on Independence Day (2013) and it works great but often it becomes slow and the graphics seem to get stuck a bit. But the other features dominate over this setback and as a bottom liner it is very recommended even for those looking for Smartphones in the range Rs. 40,000 to Rs. 50,000 because one is getting almost all those Hi-Fi and Sci-Fi features at less then half that price."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: performance a bit slow
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Bharuch
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An excellent smart phone .

Posted5 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 August, 2013
"I have purchased samsung galaxy grand phone on 03.08.2013.I have an excellent experience of having such a nice phone.All the features are very good.Picture quality is excellent.I enjoyed the big screen of this phone.I have not done any mistake to purchase this lovely product of samsung."
Pros: Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From mumbai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

what u paid is what u get. mind blowing

Posted5 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 August, 2013
"awsome really mindblowing.100% return of your money.Technically superb"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Chembur
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome piece for youngsters

Posted5 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 August, 2013
"The phone beats a lot of new arrivals in its arena. I am completely impressed with the overall features of this product. Also its noticeable among the other competetive products. The"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

value for money

Posted29 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 July, 2013
"osum phone..grand features.....value for money......."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, multi window
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Haldwani, Nainita, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Posted28 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 July, 2013
"I have purchased Grand recently, I am really satisfied with the product, It is one of the finest Smart Phones in this price range"
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its an Intelligent Package for Smart people

Posted28 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 July, 2013
"In this world this device will provide an edge to the day to smartness required in individual's life."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Posted25 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 July, 2013
"the phone is awesome... i can play games watch movies.. do lot of stuff... the only thing i'd like is the updated software android 4.2.2...
overall the phone is awesome... total value for money"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From HYDERABAD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The phone has good Features....

Posted21 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 July, 2013
"The only concern is an eargerly waiting for ANDRIOD 4.2.2... the phone started to hang after upgrading it to 4.1.2.... so would recommend samsung to to release the update fast.. i heard that in the new update it is possible to transfer the app from sd card to external sd card. if its true.. this phone will be the perfect phone..."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product value for money

Posted15 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 July, 2013
"Good product and value for money but unable to contact to personal computer even through samsung kies.
May solve if possible
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Grand is very good smartphone with latest features & it fits into budget

Posted15 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 July, 2013
"This phone has a larger TFT display with good photo & video quality. It also serves good performance & latest features."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Delhi, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant SmartPhone you should definitely go for it........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted12 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 July, 2013
"I am using this phone since one week and I bought the new colour i.e Luxury Brown. Fantastic colour, you should go for it. The phone is also working brilliantly whether it is the games, internet or any application. The 8mp camera is fantastic for video recording especially. The battery backup is also enough for one full day. The resolution is also fantastic. The quality of the free flip cover is also very good. overall very very very satisfied with the phone. hats off to samsung for making such a brilliant phone.....:D)"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, brilliant headphone sounds, music square
Cons: my services not responding
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply awesome....

Posted2 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 July, 2013
"Samsung is really doing a incredible job by launching such mobile phones in the market."
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Rajkot
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

super awesome product in the budget

Posted30 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 June, 2013
"First of all i especially have to write down this review just after reading all other reviews of other users and for the sake of those people who actually want to buy this phone but are confused just after all those negative reviews so here i am to clear all your doubts cuz i myself brought this phone 25 days ago and i am using it at an outstanding experience. so here are some points of confusions cleared:
1. 5 inch display but less resolution of 400 x 800: First of all for all those people who never used big screens or hasn't upto dis resolution. lemme tell u dis is going to be gr8 for all of u,, reading books, emails, browsing, watching videos and evry sort of visual is up to the mark,, u won't be having any trouble enjoying the screen till u compare it with higher budget phones or hd or superamoled screens,, cuz der will be a markable difference if u compare bt u dnt hav to do dis, stay in ur budget, remember we dnt wanna spend extra bucks. its perfect for me otherwise,
2. processor capacity is not upto the mark as the phone hangs up especially after the first update:
wait ppl the processor is 1.2 ghz dual core processor,, it maybe less den the quad core bt dnt ever underestimate dis one, it is going to satisfy all ur needs,, nd the phone hangs very rarely and thats only if u got too many applications running. And lemme make clear hanging here means only a fraction of a second jitter nothing more, its not like restarting. you may feel the device a bit jittery after the first update but after the 2nd and the 3rd,, it will be as smooth as u brought it.
3. Battery drains very quickly and needs frequent charging: ders nothing lyk that in dis phn, battery may drain quickly from 100-75 den it drains slowly and den more slowly and i bet 30% will keep your 4 hours of normal doing and moreover ppl putting negative comments, u shud first know how to charge it properly, u shud fully charge and discharge the battery always dat is how it is meant to be, and ppl want to surf internet whole day, talk, play games and keep der display on at maxx and den complaints samsung abt the battery,, guys its just a decent battery,, not a monster engine u want to run a ferrari wid dat,, so be in ur limits. oderwise 1 and a half day battery backup on single sim and 22 hrs on dual i experienced myself. with the normal use ofcourse.
4. internal memory is 4gb and applications can't be stored on sd card: guys i hav installed 25 most demanded decent sized applications which includes 10 games.. and i still got 2.3 gbs of available space. more than enough for all ur daily apps. For gamers, nothing can ever satisfy der hunger dey always want the best machine, so gamers spend some more bucks if dats the only thing u r going to do after buying this phn and go for s4. if u want to play full HD games.
for all ur pics, vids n other stuff memory is expandable upto 64 gbs..
5. there is no phone settings in settings menu: a guy added a review and criticized samsung for not having phone settings including call waiting, call forwarding etc. he might have not used an android before its so simple just press the menu button in ur dialing pad and der we go all the settings, guys here i advice to learn about ur device before criticizing.
6. subway surfers game is not supported: might not b able to download from play store but dat dsnt means ur device dsnt supports, i downloaded frm torrents and it runs lyk butter.. :P :P
Overall its a very mind blowing device, i love using it, and it is a good companion helps me on evrything starting from bussiness to fun. n u won't find a better phone in the market in dis budget i personally challenge. Buy it n Enjoy it!! Hav fun!!!!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, slim
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+34points
36of 38voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From INDIA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

live life Grand !

Posted24 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 June, 2013
"the best phone that Samsung has ever made, excellent features with best price.
its simply "SMART PHONE EXPERIENCED REDEFINED""
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multi window and fastest android
Cons: nothing
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its awesome u dont need to go for any other phone and dont compare with micromax

Posted8 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 June, 2013
"This phone is just awesome cause it will give 55% of s3 features and 45% of note and note II features.
It also delivers s voice and s memo which is incredibly fast and smooth and with power of google now it is awesome.It has got motion sensors like double tap to top,smart alerts,tilt to zoom and also has multiwindow capability.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen(5), slim
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Pune
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Grand I Ever experienced

Posted6 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 June, 2013
"Great smart phone by Samsung user friendly with the use for office, calling, sns, best gaming, multi tasking, Overall **************************************
Full On!!!
Samsung is the Experienced manufacture in smartphone mobile industry ever....
Game Played...:
N.O.V.A 3,
GTA Vice City,
BladeSlinger and
Real Racing 3
CSR Racing
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, full on hd, gaming best, sound quality excellent, fast multi tasking, lovely display and clarity, huge storage, samsung smart dous, battery longer lasting, camera is on sky as always by samsung, wow android interface by samsung
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
Galaxy SII Plus
4.3 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ultimately loaded phone. WORTH IT!

Posted1 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 June, 2013
"the phone will not let u down becase it is loaded with a bunch of ultimate features.Cool phone but quiet big for a common man/women/any other.the camera is a 8 mp cam with led and autofocus and can shoot 1080p videos! what else do u wnat."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, quiet good camera
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From pune
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simple superb and ultimate for a reasonable price

Posted23 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 May, 2013
"Hi i am the person relted tothe mobiles phones I was admired seeing the features and specfivation sansumg is the best for electronic appliances worlds
Sansng was investing lots of money for research and innovation
So only its time to capture the market and being stand fr a long time
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From PUNE, MAHARASHTRA,INDIA.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ultimate and superb...

Posted22 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 May, 2013
"i am very lucky to have that smartphone. this smartphone give me best camera quality, best gaming performance, best sound effect, best internet performance, overall it give me full satisfaction..this product is very best in overall smartphones market, i would like to recommended this smartphone to my friend..."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cool fone wid loads of features

Posted22 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 May, 2013
"its a mst hav for those who r on the go..every time...:)"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Pune
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best

Posted19 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 May, 2013
"Grand is the best phone i've used till date....
I'd surely recommend people to buy this phone..........
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent!!!

Posted14 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 May, 2013
"This is an awesome phone. Great features, dual sim support, cool ergonomics, great camera, excellent software........."
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From KOTA, RAJ.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PERFECT SMARTPHONE XPERIENCE !!!

Posted13 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 May, 2013
"U WOULD LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT, BCOZ IT IS WORTH 2 LOVE IT."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: very low pixel density
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From mumbai
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Posted11 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 May, 2013
"Simply.... Awsome phone.Good mobile in afforadble price and it will stand in compaire of all smart phone"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From india,hyderabad
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome fone!!

Posted9 May, 2013
Posted9 May, 2013
"awesome!! got it yesterday n its simply fab! luvin it <3"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From GURGAON
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Budget phone to die for...go for it !!

Posted7 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 May, 2013
"Ever since Samsung announced this phone I was constantly tracking this phone and finally I have become a proud owner of this device. A large screen,dual sim facility,excellent camera & great design are some of the features which will drive you crazy.In a nutshell this phone is something really to die for.As the name suggests this is indeed a GRAND offering from Samsung Galaxy series !!!"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, great camera, large screen, dual sim
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From hyderabad
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent mobile

Posted6 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 May, 2013
"I am using this mobile from 10 days, it is a great phone which donot give any trouble"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, good camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From JAMSHEDPUR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am using this phone since last 15 days and found it a great phone.

Posted2 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 May, 2013
"One word only great. my desktop computer uses become less and all of my file i have loaded on it. however due to my speedy operation of the phone i.e. jumping from one apps to another, one call to another sometimes it gets struck up. at that time i have realised that it is not a human being but only a small powerful phone.
recommended.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, silky operation, net is very fast, beautiful look, desired, quality product
Cons: some time get struck due to speedy operation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Galaxy Grand
Customer Avatar
From Madhya Pradesh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5