Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Galaxy S III

Galaxy S III

 
Rating:
4.419 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(215 Reviews) 215
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 215 reviews
5 stars
130
4 stars
61
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
6
181 out of 209(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy S III
Review 1 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
saadik
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is a best option for middle class people and also higher

Posted23 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 February, 2014
"this model is excellent in price and also its features and performence... i will prefer samsung s3"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
pappu
From howrah , west bengal , india
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT PHONE TO HAVE......

Posted16 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 February, 2014
"This is the best android phone ever..great performance , well designed & a nice value..........."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Best byuer
From India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best product at Best price

Posted15 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 October, 2013
"best phone i have ever used,the design is greater than other samsung device,multiwindow is good feature.very light in weight so it is convient to take away hd display and gives very realistic experience.value for money s3 is better than s4"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Shantoooooooo
From PUNE
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone to have

Posted26 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 September, 2013
"Got S3 one month back and I was just overwhelmed by its performance. Great speed, brilliant colors best camera in its range, no lagging. Yes the plastic body disappoints a bit, but its acceptable. Smart stay feature is good. Just waiting for latest update"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
achu
From kochi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good in design and great vfeatures

Posted18 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 September, 2013
"i owned this phone it has great features comparing to other smartphones and its camera is very excellent.it looks good design and colours are variety and it has good memmory cappacity the only disadvantage is it does not support lte"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
smity
From nashik,maharashtra,INDIA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S3 is the phone to be owned without using ur brain and even with your eyes closed

Posted17 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 September, 2013
"This is the awesome phone that I knw in my knowledge,,,,,,,,no comparision with any other phone from any other company..........samsung rocks"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, attractive look
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
ar.sourabh
From Sangli,Maharashtra
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A best phone to have....

Posted27 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 August, 2013
"i am submitting this review after updating my os...i wanted more from the android than Samsung..it has everything a phone must have...once u just use it...u will like it..."
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy
Cons: android os
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
c007
From navsari,nvs
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Posted19 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 August, 2013
"good product of samsung.Nice phone in its range.good for video,browsing.Nothing to say much about this handset as everybody knows about it but in my experience it is better than any same range handset except one issue the extra unwanted applications provided by "The SAMSUNG" doesn't let the handset flow free."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Rahul
From Nagpur
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This handset is "Been There Done That"

Posted30 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 July, 2013
"This is my first smartphone from my hard earned money. Nothing to say much about this handset as everybody knows about it but in my experience it is better than any same range handset except one issue the extra unwanted applications provided by "The SAMSUNG" doesn't let the handset flow free."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, processing power
Cons: battery backup, unwanted applications
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Vasanth
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super smart phone I ever had

Posted27 July, 2013
Posted27 July, 2013
"Its a good phone in a way in which it makes my smart phone experience great joy. It' s a zero lag phone ie., it doesn't lag a bit. I also had good gaming effects no problem with it also.
ADVANTAGE : 1. Light weight
2.Faster without any lag
3.Good enough features
DISADVANTAGE : The only disadvantage is its battery life its terrible,if I miss to charge one night that's it I cant use it next morning.
One more disadvantage is the delay of updates for newer android versions by Samsung to this mobile which actually annoying me a lot.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor updates of android versions by samsung
 
My product recommendations
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Samwong
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Smartphone in this price range

Posted20 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 July, 2013
"All the Features of this phone(SGS3) are fantastically awesome. There's nothing to tweet about the cons of this amazing device. Good job tri-stars (Samsung). Keep it up."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, like the music graphic equalizer (soooo powerful), motion sensors features are fantastic, led notification light is pretty cool
Cons: no cons to mention
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
aakash
From haryana
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I AM LOVING IT

Posted16 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 July, 2013
"i am using it from last 6 months......GREAT PHONE....OR I SHOULD SAY BEST PHONE IN THIS PRICE RANGE..WITH GOOD BATTERY BACKUP,CAMERA QUALITY,SLIM,FAST QUADCORE PROCESSOR,DISPLAY,MUSIC,U.I. & OTHER SPECIAL FEATURES..."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: ram is 1 gb only, premium looks lacking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Danu
From Kandy, Sri lanka
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Posted15 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 June, 2013
"Best device for music. The customizable graphic equalizer and extension are very responsive and effective.
This makes it a unique product. <3 Keep it up Samsung :D
"
Pros: customizable graphic equalizer and extension
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
s3fan
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best but cheapset android phone

Posted1 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 May, 2013
"itz great set at low price and itz all good but s4 destryed it witth more feature however i have s3"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Manu
From Amritsar
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesomeness

Posted29 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 April, 2013
"Most amazing phone you can every buy at such a price. i highly recommend the phone."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Vinay
From Ghaziabad
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone after a very long time

Posted21 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 April, 2013
"Amazing product designed after thorough Research. Looks great in hand and goes equally well with business as well as casual attires."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, value for money
Cons: option to select default memory is missing
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Magesh
From Chennai, India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S3 Rocks

Posted18 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 April, 2013
"Possessing a Samsung Galaxy S3 gives me immense pleasure to know how good a smart phone is. Recommend everyone to use and experience the way it is."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
hrmeet
From Jammu
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Posted18 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 April, 2013
"i bought this phone with very expectations and it does all the things amazingly very happy with S3
WOW experience
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Shoaib
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Product....

Posted24 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 March, 2013
"I am happy with this product. I would recommend any one to buy this...."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Vimal
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just Stunning

Posted18 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 March, 2013
"S3 with the worlds best design integrated wih its quad core engine ,gives u a true image of what a phone can do. Excellant Camera and to top it all the Amoled Screen always impresses u."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, good design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Anik
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best smartphone around

Posted27 February, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 February, 2013
"s3 is the best smartphone i have seen, amazing camera sharpness, great battery life, sleek design, but the body could have been better with metal.
the camera is good but the camera prone to scratches as the camera is placed a bit higher than the chassis.
overall a superb phone.
"
Pros: Bright display, fantastic camera, amazing battery life for this big screen
Cons: the camera prone to scratches as the camera is pla
I would recommend this to a friend!
+94points
230of 366voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Pro52
From Kullu
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

"AWESOME"

Posted26 February, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 February, 2013
"I shifted from the conserved environment of the Iphone towards Android using this great device and i loved it.This is the best mobile phone..waiting for the s4 :)"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
15of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
gadget lover
From Hyderabad
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the product has great touch feel

Posted19 February, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 February, 2013
"Add 4k to s2 , u will get s3. Very very good camera, response is less than a sec.
Value for money, good camera &response, great touch screen feel
"
Pros: camera response
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
DL-DL
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Posted13 February, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 February, 2013
"Just Awesome !!, Its has all the features like to reduce call rate with better communication"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+26points
57of 88voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
i love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features awesum

Posted29 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 January, 2013
"i love it awesum
i recommend n worth fr the money u spend"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+28points
109of 190voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
aryan
From pune
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good package

Posted22 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 January, 2013
"camera is excellent, fast processor, lightweight, very easy to handle, great features
only thing is battery backup & back plastic build cover
but overall very good
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: back cover plastic build
I would recommend this to a friend!
+18points
47of 76voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
hari
From tamil nadu,chennai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has wonderful feature

Posted9 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 January, 2013
"it is the most mob with all feature i ever saw :)."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
jasong
From New York,NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love it

Posted5 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 January, 2013
"i love it it is fast nice and the what i like the most is nfc and big clear display."
Pros: Inexpensive
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Manav
From delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung galaxy s3 future Phone example

Posted16 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 December, 2012
"Its an amazing phone it sureply sets an example how the phones are gonaa be in future.However currently its once of the best phone i ever used."
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Apnerdeal
From Dhaka, Bangladesh
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S3 is my dream mobile phone

Posted2 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 December, 2012
"Just 1 month ago i bought this set. Before this i used Samsung Galaxy S. Really galaxy S3 has magic. You will get every kind of feature of your daily life. Sometimes i feel it replace my laptop's need. Internal memory is fantastic and now i am out of memory crisis worry. Battery life is good but still needs to manage background task to save battery life. I believe this set can easily win the heart of iPhone5 user."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: poor quality of the backside plastic cover
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
CaptainJack
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Posted29 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 November, 2012
"This is the best smartphone you can buy today. It is just superb."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
tiger
From chennai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best but major drawback

Posted27 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 November, 2012
"everything is OK in galaxy s3 but when i dropped my mobile in water the phone is dead technicians cannot able to solve the problem for such a high end mobile it must be a water proof my suggestion for that Samsung has to do something .........:-)"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
AmeetC
From Navi-Mumbai, INDIA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Posted21 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 November, 2012
"SIII is definitely an excellent product. I admire its screen for its display properties + responsiveness of the touch. The best of all...camera is capable of excellent macro photographs. I just love it."
Pros: Bright display, camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
sasuke3993
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Ultimate Flagship! \m/

Posted21 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 November, 2012
"Everything is great.. from Design to performance.
Unbeatable (Literally)
:D
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Prithvisingh (outlander)
From Navi Mumbai
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The ULTIMATE MACHine Of ALL times

Posted19 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 November, 2012
"Samsung s3 is the best performing machine of all time there is no flaw in this cell and has all the features which ever a person needs i recommend this cell ."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylish
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Gagan
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The BEST smartphone till date !

Posted17 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 November, 2012
"It has very nice features and specifications. Just go for it ! You'll never regret for this one. NEVER !"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
planter12
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smartest smartphone!

Posted15 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 November, 2012
"Galaxy S3 is a total winner in all aspects. Its features are awesome and worth every single penny. It is the future of smartphones & a leader."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
shivangi
From india
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST SMARTPHONE EVER..!!

Posted9 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 November, 2012
"Seriously designed for humans.... it feels lyk it has senses too... soo responsive.... love its screen n touch... n display is best....design is awesome...!!!"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Jivant Jain
From Indore, MP
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It has good sensors

Posted3 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 November, 2012
"good in design as it is not longer as others and neither short
best mobile of 36000
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
karankher
From New Delhi , India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product has got a lot of features it is a complete package . I really love it and really enjoy using it

Posted25 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 October, 2012
"According to me this is one of the best phone aviable in the market . I have used many phone like Samsung Note, Blackberry 9220 and many more but this phone is a dady of all phones . I really love it and enjoy using it . Even my kids love to play with it"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
samsungfan23
From Andhra Pradesh ,India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing, Wonderful, Splendid whatelse?

Posted24 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 October, 2012
"A great phone with splendid features and the S voice is great!. I would say that the phone is really better than I phone and it is worthless!. <3 Samsung Galaxy S III ! Love it!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Babdi
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best Droid the planet has ever produced

Posted20 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 October, 2012
"This is first Droid phone.
The phone is light and big but still small enough to hold :)
ICS OS is good. JB should be better with efficient power saving features while running GPU intensive apps
Tactile response is light and responsive.
A stiff compitition to IP6 and walkover on WP
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight, good quality video recording
Cons: 64 gb version is not avilable here yet
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
par96tik
From dl
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so much new features

Posted10 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 October, 2012
"it has just one competitor which is better than this and that is
"galaxy note 2"
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ics os, 1.4 ghz quad cpu, 2 gb ram, ext. memory expandable to "64gb"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
ABHIJB007
From iNDIA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazingly the best...

Posted9 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 October, 2012
"It's the best phone till now, a good break trough for samsung..... a nice, sleek design.... BETTER THAN IPHONE!!!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, better than iphone, affordable, humane behaviour, it understand you, and so many other things....
Cons: battery usage in 3g network
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Sunil
From Usa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart stay,s voice,Social hub and best photo

Posted6 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 October, 2012
"This the best smartphone I had ever in my life................."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, better than iphone
Cons: battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
SShubham
From Delhi,India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Phone is Really the Father of all the Smartphones!!

Posted2 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 October, 2012
"Its Smartest Phone that I've ever used.....It has really great features that normally a smart phone doesn't have like Direct call,smart stay,smart alert,social tag,Burst Mode,S Voice,S beam,S voice,etc."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, ultra fast, direct call, smart stay, s beam, s voice, s memo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
S(iddhu) III
From Chennai,Tamilnadu,India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lord of SMARTphones

Posted2 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 October, 2012
"This was my dream phone and that phone is now a reality. This (smart)phone is really a god of the smartphones. It has thought provoking features and mind-blowing specifications."
Pros: greatest features
Cons: should improve the os
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Umed
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SUPER AWSOME!

Posted30 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 September, 2012
"My 1st Android device and i am quiet happy with it...it has got everything what smartphone needs! Talking about the features they are fabulous and makes the device inexpensive!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 4.8"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Roushan
From New Delhi India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Posted27 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 September, 2012
"This is my first Android phone and I would like to say SIII is best phone I ever used. Awesome display and light waight.. :)"
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Dnyan
From muscat, Oman
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Mobile !!

Posted25 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 September, 2012
"Samsung Rocks !!!!
This is truely the mobile i was waiting for so long..
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
SIDD
From Bihar, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome And Best

Posted25 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 September, 2012
"This product is simply awesome & best in its class. I am loving this phone the most i like is the screen the camera & the design it perfectly fits my hand & my personality."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: shorter battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
aami
From dhanbad
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome and best.

Posted23 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 September, 2012
"its just the best phone in the market. lovig it..."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
richie
From kerala
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung s3 is awesome one..

Posted21 September, 2012
Posted21 September, 2012
"got best clarity.. widescreens.. am lucky to have one... :D"
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, superb
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
saheb
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features.....

Posted19 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 September, 2012
"i really liked this phone, best hardware..with android os..loving it."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
andy
From chennai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good phone

Posted12 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 September, 2012
"a very good valued touch phone.it has many features and has a good design and performance."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
fireeeeeeeeeeeeee
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a little drag in s voice

Posted10 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 September, 2012
"this phone is supeeerb for its performance but there is a little low performance in the case of s voice but the design and its size is very good ..... its price is also affordable ."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
shiv
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice phone bt heigh rate

Posted4 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 September, 2012
"which is the best phone samsung GALAXY NOTE 2 or samsung S3"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: ecpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Samsung ol d way!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S3 is truly Baap of all smartphones.

Posted3 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 September, 2012
"Phone is enriched with good features,but lacks behind in S Voice.It performs below expectations.Otherwise,Thumbs up for the phone."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: poor s voice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
mondy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

all that u expect at this price...truly impressive

Posted31 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 August, 2012
"has been using for a week and this phone has made me forget my previous love "GalaxyS2"."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Aki.H.
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just go for it...

Posted29 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 August, 2012
"This phone is a beast. Don't think twice just go for it. I have already recommended it to all my friends and family members. Believe me I own this and i'm 100% satisfied. Just one complaint, it doesn't have slow motion video capture... if its possible Samsung please introduce it via update. 4.5/5"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no slow motion video capture
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
vally
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is one of the best products i have come across

Posted21 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 August, 2012
"this is a very cool phone but i have one issue which is a set back. Whenever i receive a new sms or a phone call, it keeps the notification on even after reading it, clearing a ram is just an option but this now how the phone should be, plz let me know how this is gonna be fixed asap...thanks..."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Writer_2012
From Chennai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love all the cool features

Posted20 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 August, 2012
"It has been my dream phone for a long time.. It's simply too cool !! You must deserve to own it, 'coz it's too worth-while and fabulous!"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, cool features
Cons: comparitively expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
Galaxy Note
4.5 out of 5(229)
 
 
 
NP-N102S-B01IN
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Mukesh
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great value for money

Posted20 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 August, 2012
"excellent phone ever, nice design nice features excellent features"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
SK dev
From INDIA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GR88 Performance & features

Posted18 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 August, 2012
"GR88 Performance & features. The spl features of waking up, voice activation & ripple effcets are too good."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, touch screen
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
aBigFan
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

outstanding.! Thumbs up!

Posted18 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 August, 2012
"Being frank, when i saw S3 for the first time, really i didn't like the design. When i bought this i never thought i would become a fan so quickly. In terms of design, what i feel now is extremely different from what i thought before. Its really comfortable to hold. I guess that's what samsung mean "Inspired by nature". While getting to the performance and other features, everything goes perfect and more than enough for any level of user experience. Especially, live thumbnails in the video player is just great. I know some third party apps could do this. But, you will definitely feel the difference on what samsung galaxy S3 offers you. This is not my first smartphone. However first from samsung row. Really such a great device. Thank you."
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, camera, performance, extra features, touchwiz ui
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Anni
From New Delhi, India
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Posted14 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 August, 2012
"I would like to suggest you that no point comparing this phone with any other phone. Well phone is expensive a little but still worth it. You will get everything whatever you want on this phone."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Vivek Katarya
From Delhi, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing powerful performance

Posted13 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 August, 2012
"I used to be an iPhone buff but adopting to S3 was the best decision of my life.
Galaxy S3 does so much with so little effort. It's like carrying an entire computer in one's pocket.
It has an apt screen size - easy to handle and easy to read books and journals. The software can be a little scratchy at times (try syncing your contacts with Facebook and it will go haywire), but the flexibility of use make everything on this device worth it.
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great software
Cons: fragile design
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Sandeep
From Kerala
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone for every one in this world

Posted10 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 August, 2012
"The phone is unique in its own right. The slim design is awesome along with great display. The battery is very good and last for more than 4 days on average use. The size of the phone is slightly larger and sometimes its difficult to use it with one hand.Camera is very good and all together this phone is marvellous engineering marvel to date. the price is a bit high and I doubt that it will be a burden for pockets for many young phone enthusiasts."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
Galaxy S III9100
4.6 out of 5(285)
 
 
 
GALAXY S Advance
3.8 out of 5(221)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
:D :)
From Warsaw
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5