Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Samsung
Shop Galaxy Note
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy Note II

Galaxy Note II

 
Rating:
4.701 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(217 Reviews) 217
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 217 reviews
5 stars
173
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
0
1 star
4
196 out of 210(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy Note II
Review 1 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Stallion
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a very very smart phone

Posted17 July, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 July, 2014
"I am using Samsung phones from last 5 years and never faced any issue. I replaced my Galaxy ace plus with Note II and This phones has all the features i need. I am using Note II from past 1 year . I have not faced any issue with this device till today . I recommend this product to all my friends .. A best entertainment box in pocket ..:D"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Sagar
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It has as many features, which you will keep on exploring even after using it for months.

Posted21 June, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 June, 2014
"You will never get bored of this phablet because it has everything you need and it responds quickly.....If you are an hardcore gamer you will fall in love with this device.....Movies, Music, Creative apps it has answer to all your needs......I'm using this device since December 2012 it has been almost 1 yr 7 months but even now i come across some features which i haven't came across before.....It has got a lot to offer.....So I would say go ahead and buy one and experience it yourself."
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, worth owning
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Gadget Reviewer
From India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beast device!

Posted20 May, 2014
Posted20 May, 2014
"To start, I was bit reluctant before going for it as my first smartphone device. Now I feel that my apprehensions for this device were wrong!
Not only it outperform many great devices even after 2 years of its launch but it maintains brand integrity of Samsung. Powerful processor and great graphics topped with super touch. It is good to own this device. Not to mention the feel it gives while you hold it. For me, it is far better than Note-3!
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Prajwal007
From IND
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its jus a awesm phone.... i dont thnk anyone will blame it after buying this beast.

Posted11 May, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 May, 2014
"great viewing angles, better btry lyf, hardware is super, no lags, great graphics, s pen is fantastic. camera is rly good evn in low light condidtions. 1080p video recording is awesome. kitkat is jus flawless on this. it all the features a gamer n a hard user needs. so guys go for it...its worth of buying."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
b.t patel
From india
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a real smart phone

Posted9 May, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 May, 2014
"its a great smart phone... it can do almost everything.... nice camera nice design nice features, good speed"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, great 8 mp camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
NvD Khn
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best among note series

Posted3 May, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 May, 2014
"Amazing battery, awesome display, fantastic hardware and with the new 4.4 kitkat software update, nothing else is required to beat the other new phones in the market.
I still feel it is better phablet the note 3."
Pros: software
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Pawan
From chennai
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Execllent Performance &Manly Looks "TheBeast "!!!

Posted11 April, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 April, 2014
"I just love this device...simply amazing features and awesome performance...superb battery backup...Highly recommended mobile ..."
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
cinto
From india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone.....samsung love you....such an amazing creation ....

Posted6 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 March, 2014
"i just love samsung phones...i am using samsung phones from past 3 years...i had used s2,s3,grand and now using note2.....such a wonderful creations from ur side samsung... has off... no other company can compare with u guys....rockhard phones....i had dropped many times from my hand it never troubleshoots...tatz y i love these phones...thank you guys...love to see more and more models"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, unbreakable, untouchable, superb
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Sunny
From Ahmedabad,Gujarat,India
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing features in good price.

Posted19 February, 2014
Posted19 February, 2014
"I bought this product in Feb 2013,its been one year n its working like i have bought it yesterday,no hanging problem till date.Excellent phone,Value for money..."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Samsung fan
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Posted12 December, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 December, 2013
"Excellent product by Samsung with excellent features and software. Has a very good processor and 2 GB RAM makes it better. The price is commendable and the configuration is good. The Android 4.1.2 is easy to use and the android 4.3 makes it even better. Its big screen and the S pen are the key features. The resolution is nice and good, the screen provides sharp and crisp display."
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, s pen, big screen
Cons: speakers did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Dr Ranjay
From Chandigarh
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A phone ahead of its generation

Posted12 December, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 December, 2013
"I have purchased Samsung Galaxy Note 2 on 14th Nov. 2013 and upgraded to Android 4.3 very recently. I have purchased this phablet after research and I more than satisfied with my purchase. This phablet is very special. It has a very elegant display courtesy Super Amoled screen and very fast processor.I have just have to say Answer when a call comes and it does the rest. it reads all my SMS loudly, captures photo and controls music on voice command, video recording in slow and fast motion, photo with sound, excellent Camera with no call drop in calls. This phablet also acts as a remote for my LG Smart TV and makes surfing on TV. I can write endlessly and advise if you can spend money you must buy Samsung Galaxy Note2."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, your secretary and friend, fast speed
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Vkp2
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Features...

Posted5 December, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 December, 2013
"A Quality Phone With Awesome Features...Simply Elegant..."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
RAHUL
From ERNAKULAM , KERALA , INDIA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

most good smart phone everrr from samsung

Posted30 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 November, 2013
"it most excellent product of samsung co.
best android smart phone i everrr.... seen.. for this price
bigger is not a problem ... which is handly very easly!
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, easy handle
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
kirat
From asansol
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

exemplary.............

Posted26 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 November, 2013
"I ve owned the phone right from the early times when it was initially launched........fantastic phone.....great features, performance and a value for money........
Only request....since the phone is still considered a high end phone....it would b great it the company equips it with the latest android version....
"
Pros: exemplary
Cons: latest android os would be welcomed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
soumya
From kolkata
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has out standing features

Posted26 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 November, 2013
"the ram & camera quality,resolution of the screen should be better than the present condition"
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
AJAY PATEL
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most Awesome Phone Ever!!

Posted8 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 November, 2013
"This phone(Note 2) has everthing...Its big so u cant miss anything....Motion sensor are very handy to use in daily use..."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Master
From INDIA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely NIce choice.

Posted6 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 November, 2013
"Its a nice phablet and a handy one too......but Could be much more better if the sides are made of gun metal instead of chrome...by features its a cool choice...Overall a cool choice a person can make."
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: sides made of chrome
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
kartik
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone is really awesome

Posted5 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 November, 2013
"It has been three months since I brought it home and I am totally in love with this phone. I hope you know the specs so i wont mention them here. The performance is really awesome. Only a single con...sometimes there is a problem with screen roatation. but am expecting a update and hope everything will be fine
other than that no issues at all....fully satisfied
"
Pros: Bright display
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Aravind
From A.P
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WAY TOO AWESOME!!!!eall

Posted12 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 October, 2013
"This phone.....i mean this note2 is simply superb.
The phone is really big but thats the major plus point: u cannot miss any single thing without your notice.
And the motion features are really handy in use.
And coming to SPEN.....i didnt think i will use s pen this much..but iam using it in daily basis.
the only fault is that the big size and weight causes trouble while holding for long time and carrying in small jeans pocket.
If u want something beyond a PHONE go for note 2.
But guys u need an additional phone if u carry this hepthic one.
But if u buy u will simply love this one.
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
JMoy
From Bhubaneswar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Symbol of Status & Sophistication without compromising Performance & Features....

Posted6 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 October, 2013
"U want to be identified in the Crowd !!! Then Own an 'Audi' if U like to drive a 4-wheeler.....Own a 'Harley Davidson' if U r crazy about 2-wheelers.....Own a 'Galaxy Note-II' if U r Smart & like to handle something beyond a Phone'.........
This is my Third Android Smartphone and the Best One till date surpassing Galaxy S Advance & I-Phone 4s....
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, s-pen, software configuration
Cons: slightly big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Sush
From Pune
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is really Awesome. I will surely recommend it to everyone.

Posted5 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 October, 2013
"I bought this phone and realized it is truly value for money. Has all the features. Planner, Snotes (you can maintain your personal diary). Not too big. Fits in pocket properly. It is just like my best friend. It has everything that one needs. Must have phone. I love this phone. Its battery backup is truly amazing. I can use it for two days at a heavy 3g usage.
Few things could have been improved. Like we can not change extension of a file or download an attachment that can not be opened. But overall its AMAZING."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, snote, splanner
Cons: heavy weight, can not change extension of a file
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Xaver Tooth
From Thimphu, Bhutan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just to awesome!!!

Posted4 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 October, 2013
"very smooth and handy...just love this piece. but i am from Bhutan so i cant have access to Samsung app,Samsung hub, learning hub (not available for your country)...rest, its perfect."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Kuul
From kesinga
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mind Blowing...!!!

Posted25 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 September, 2013
"this phone is literally fantastic...
very great piece...
well done samsung..
"
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
kevinjoe
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

woww...

Posted22 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 September, 2013
"best one that i have ever used..... battery 3 days with moderate use.. display great.. s pen my fav one of all... love you baby N2... recommended for all.... plans to buy one.. stop thinking hit the stores..."
Pros: lightning fast, s pen
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Sanchit
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Best Best...Smartphone with planner and awesum stylus....

Posted20 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 September, 2013
"it is brilliant phablet i ever use.....and its truly amazing...in term of feature..its slow and fast motion video recording is awesum...and samsung hub is truly samsung magic..."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylus, motion recording
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
abhidutta
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone EVER!!!!!

Posted17 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 September, 2013
"i bought this phone 2 months back and it is just the best phone ever....."
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: one thing it should not have full glass at front
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Ajay
From Trivandrum
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best buy for people who wants to a mobile phone more than calling.

Posted15 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 September, 2013
"Its been 4 months i am using this phone.The main i found in this is the heavy addiction it gives to its owners.Once you start using it i can assure you that you will not go to another phone in terms of features as well as battery backup.I was planning to buy Note but backed off due to its short battery backup and samsung instantly noticed and done well with performance and battery backup.I recommend if you wanna buy it wait till last of october as 4.3 is going to fire note-2 at that time and the price of note 2 will go down due to the release of note-3.If you are planning for note-3 then you should wait for sometime to hear from user reviews of its performance.So if you wanna make a good buy note-2 is absolutly a fabulous one and you will surely like it.
I use note for working with my excel workbook and word(kingsoft office) connected to BOX.The MHL(Mobile high-Definition Link) is very much useful for coping to my flash drive.You can access and watch movies,listen movies or any files that you do the usb drive in a laptop.Well i didnt get a chance to use the NFC,Allshare features.will update once i do that.The gaming performance is amazing and you will surely like it.I played Real Racing 3,FF6 and the graphics is more than excellent.The s-note is very helpful to me in many situations and you cannot live without it once you start using it.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, office on the go, good gaming gadget, call quality is amazing, battery backup, smart stay
Cons: opening smart command is a mess and needs change
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Aniket
From Pune, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Out of the World, EXCELLENT!!

Posted11 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 September, 2013
"I had the s7562 Duos earlier and it was my first smartphone. I was so fed up with the lag and overall lethargic response of that phone that sometimes I felt like throwing it away.
But I did not, instead, I exchanged it for Note 2 and whoa.......
What a beast I have now!!!!!!!!!! It can perform anything like a butter, so smooth and so engrossing features overall!!!!!!
The best phone I have ever seen.
With octa core in Note 3, I am a bit concerned about the heating issue as noticed in S4.
And a good news is that we all proud owners of Note II will get all cool features of S4 with 4.2.2 upgrade for Note II planned in Q3.
I strongly recommend this phone to everyone who is not concerned with the size of the phone, but really speaking, you just get used to it soon. All other phones, including iphones seem so small and we feel so proud to own this.
You can invest safely in this and feel that feeling!!!!!!!!!!
Its really great!!"
Pros: all are pros
Cons: did you say too big!! come on....no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Ansh22
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best Phone.

Posted10 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 September, 2013
"I like it lot. Very slim phone and easy to handle."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
amaresh569
From bangalore
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

s pen is cool

Posted8 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 September, 2013
"the features in it are mind blowing it is super fast"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
vudamalapati
From Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Posted22 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 August, 2013
"Excellent features with superb quality, Bright Display and gaming also good"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Arun
From Alipurduar, West bengal.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Battery Life

Posted21 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 August, 2013
"After updating to JB 4.1.2 is noticed that, battery drains @ 1% per hour even in switched of condition. Neither any app installed nor any account added."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Chaitanya
From Hyderabad
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Posted16 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 August, 2013
"It has excellent features in its class superb clarity"
Pros: Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Parijat
From Bangalore, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product, its genius. Fallen in love with samsung after using my Galaxy Note II.

Posted7 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 August, 2013
"Its the No.1 phone, everybody else follows........."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, outstanding features
Cons: unable to figure out till date
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Vicky
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AAAAAAAAAwesome

Posted4 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 August, 2013
"Phone Perfomance is Realy Realy Very good.......But Wait 4.2.2 / 4.3 update this phone....Otherwise Excellent."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
PRAVEEN
From INDIA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TOP CLASS

Posted2 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 August, 2013
"THE DESIGN IS ALTHOUGH U MAY FEEL COMMON FROM FAR,BUT FROM NEAR THIS IS A GLOSSY FINISH,SHINNING.TOP CLASS PHONE..I LOVE EVERYTHING IN IT..NOTHING LEFT.I JUST BOUGHT IT ON 1ST AUG RATHER THAN BUYING S4...LOVE IT..USE IT...INCREASE UR CLASS TO NEW LEVEL"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Raman
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The most comfortable phone ever

Posted29 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 July, 2013
"I used many phones but this phone made me realized that what is comfort of a phone using. I recommend this phone to all."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
sourav
From west bengal, india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MINDBLOWING

Posted29 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 July, 2013
"I had bought this AMAZING NOTE2 few months back..........and trust me still now whenever i carry my phone............it feels like i had just bought it yesterday..........amazing quality plus amazing performance..........makes it the best phone till now.....i had used s4 as well.......
BUT NOTE 2 STOOD OUT............ITS THE BEST.......LEGEND
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
narasimha
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Posted10 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 July, 2013
"i got this phone 10 days back. the feel of touch is like butter. the performance is great. the ui is great. design is marvolous. the Spen is great. what to write it is to be felt by getting one. i recommend this product to every one i come across"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
spunky
From HYderabad
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best smartphone ever!!

Posted1 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 July, 2013
"I bought this phone two days before, everything works so fine, there's no lag in any app, even it handle's high end games smoothly, truly an amazing phone, OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE! I would like to give 6 out of 5, extra points for marvelous art work! the only problem I've been facing is it heats up a lot..!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: heats alot
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Summi
From New Delhi, India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Complete package (Specially for Movie lovers)

Posted28 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 June, 2013
"I am using this product from almost seven months and everything about this product is awesome. If you love watching videos on the go then nothing better than this product is there in the market. Display, design, contrast, functions etc. are great. For example if you want to watch full movies then battery life is equally important and SGN II carrying 3100mAh battery. But still i think battery should have more powerful for these kind of smartphones which have large HD displays. Although it gives 18-20hrs of backup in moderate use and that's quite good enough.
Another thing which can come under pros or cons, some people find this phone very large and have accommodation problem with their pocket sizes but for me it's OK because how can something bigger and smaller altogether.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, features
Cons: not found any
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Jaydev
From Vadodara, Gujarat
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Must have phone

Posted27 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 June, 2013
"Can not find any negative feature. Screen size not problem for me. Do not require to zoom any text to read because, it's readable on big screen without zooming."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Sahil
From INDIA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best Smartphone I have ever used in my life.

Posted27 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 June, 2013
"This is the best Smartphone I have ever used in my life. . It is just Awesome. No lags no problem at all. Awesome Features . Everything is really Good. One Line for this Device. NOTE 2 IS beast"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, best battery back, awesome spen, everything is just superb
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Harshal
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bought new cell in exchange offer

Posted22 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 June, 2013
"Hi,
I bought this phone in exchange offer and its awesome. Features,performance etc are really great/
Best android cell in market by samsung. Write evrything with S-Pen smoothly. Go for this instead of Iphone or anyother cellphone.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Vasuji
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phablet

Posted16 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 June, 2013
"I'm experiencing a great performance and wonderful battery backup"
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: display in bright sunlight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
gg-gaurav
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone till now

Posted13 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 June, 2013
"i love note 2 but now i want some new features that's why i am waiting to buy note 3 because i have heard that it will be around 6 inch but the main thing i want in note 3 is that the body should be more attractive than mega 6.3 and s4 and according to me it should have rectangle shape as in note 1 and in nokia lumia, and please the body or the back cover should be made of aluminium like in iphone 5 (price doesn't matter for me but i want the best status phone) and the last but not the least if should definitely contain s pen with great new features, thank you,"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, big screen
Cons: new features like in mega and s4, back cover
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Balhara
From Haryana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent phone i must say!!

Posted10 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 June, 2013
"Excellent gaming experience, android rocks with note 2 and s pen with s note features is a boon :)"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, s pen
Cons: Too big, battery while playing games
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Showman
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product & Nice promo

Posted8 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 June, 2013
"Amazingly powerful hardware, great display, good design & superb features. Wish the back cover was a bit more sturdy (the plastic used is got that great). Metal cover would have made it ultimate. I have upgraded from Note to this phone & have used only for 1 week. Two major grievance till now. 1st is can't move app to SD & 2nd is can't use this as USB storage. Overall good value for money specially wrt. Cash back offer/EMI scheme."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, nice camera, new & improved features
Cons: can't use as usb storage, can't move apps to sd card, plastic cover
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
vicky
From indore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

"osum phablet"

Posted7 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 June, 2013
"this is an osum phone+tablet, handy, attracticve looks...
bought this in nov nd still learning new things....
It's UI is very good, as m a first tym user of android . nothing more i cn ask for ..it makes my exp of first tymer a cherishable 1.
always used high-end fones bt this made me satisfied..
"I AM A PROUD OWNER OF NOTE II"... :-)
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: durability, heavy weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Prayas
From indore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesum phablet..

Posted4 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 June, 2013
"well after using it i bcame fan of it...after using it ...all the phones in world look lyk a baby...:P"
Pros: all
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
noteIIfan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Posted20 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 May, 2013
"love the dual window feature..enjoy watching movies and surfing the net on such a big screen..keeps me updated about day to day activites. its a great device"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, big screen
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
chaitanya
From hyderabad
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantastic phone

Posted16 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 May, 2013
"being using this phone frm past 8 months it has been a treat to use this phone size amazingly tweaked compared to its previous version software is kind of outdated but datz f9 as sammy is rolling out itz updates hardware is brilliant and best part is itz stylus which is amazingly impressive overall superb phone and yh 5.5 inch SAMOLED lives up to itz expectations this phablet does itz job awesomely i m only concerned abt itz battery aftr the update of 4.1.2 otherwise a treat to carry"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylus, hardware
Cons: battery
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
aditya
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this device. .

Posted14 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 May, 2013
"This is the best smartphone I have ever had and the best thing in thus smartphone is tha 5.5 inch super amoleld beautiful screen. The phone has 1.6 ghz Proseser and the device is very beautiful. .just love this device. ..go get it now..."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, very good battery, loud speakers
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
AjSean
From new delhi
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantastic product

Posted8 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 May, 2013
"Good smartphone.love to use it. Helps in my work... Great battery backup.just great piece of invention."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, good battery life, smooth pen touch
Cons: still dnt find any
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Geeths
From India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good One

Posted2 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 May, 2013
"Good smartphone ever had. Great to use it. Helps in all my B projects... Great battery backup.
Mini handy workstation.. COOL
"
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Himanshuk
From New delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful screen, Fast and vivid. The Note 2 is as good as it can get

Posted1 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 May, 2013
"The note 2 is a fantastic product. I have been a samung fan since the S2, simply loved that phone but was looking to another worthy device to replace it. Tried the Note 2 at the nearest Samsung store and was in love with it. What you will like is the screen, the fast processor, some note 2 advanced features, battery life and even more.
What you may not like is the form factor. It's tad too big so for some users it may be difficult intitially but you will get used to it. Still not easy to operate with one hand. Also I don't really use the note feature that much, its a good to have but doesn't rally deliver the value.
Still got for it for the screen, ease of use, battery and awesome processor."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
Galaxy SII Plus
4.3 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Nakul Sehgal
From india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

one thing the MANKING Will rejoice forever.

Posted30 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 April, 2013
"i found the phone to be excellent in terms of "battery life " super HD screen and voice clarity., the best part is the buddy page that help me do things that pop up automatically when i need the things in order than opening up options nd thngs like that .. i can EASILY call NOTE2 an actual SMART PHONE.. well done SAMSUNG on this ."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, battery, excellent built quality, premium feel
Cons: cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
wdazhari
From UAE, Al Ain
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its a very powerful smart phone I've met..!!

Posted23 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 April, 2013
"All features are awesome and very helpful...
I'm very proud that I'm one of the Note 2 holders...
Except some hanging while normally using the phone...
but overall, strongly I recommend it for all...
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Fatema
From KSA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Posted22 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 April, 2013
"I am using this phone since 4 months and its an excellent phone....Just love this phone and its features...Highly recommended to those who want to buy it or thinking to buy...."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Bubai
From Kolkata, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome features ,display and speed

Posted21 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 April, 2013
"The features are great, display is awesome and the processing speed is good if compared to other brands high end handset. A cool feature about this handset is the S Pen."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, processing speed
Cons: Too big, earphone
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Bharath
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

extraordinary features

Posted21 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 April, 2013
"awesome mobile , that i never used b4.. can do everything with this..."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
shubham
From raipur
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GOD PHONE BABE!!

Posted9 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 April, 2013
"It has every thing what i want in my smartphone. but all we need a camera shutter button..it would be much helpful."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, feels small
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Gopala Krishnan
From Chennai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Mobile

Posted4 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 April, 2013
"Great One I was using it for the past one month its great. I like the screen capture option, Camera Features, Speed, its amazing, I highly recomend this mobile"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Ishu
From New Delhi, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Posted24 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 March, 2013
"Its the best phone i have ever seen in my life.
This is the best phone on earth till date. It does all my tablet work and phone work. 2 in 1. Just love it.<3.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Note2Lover
From India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is simply awesome freaking PHABLET world has seen till date.

Posted23 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 March, 2013
"I think Samsung is doing a fabulous job in technology improvement along the user experiences.
Its latest innovative mobile Note II is a live example of it, no other mobile gives such smoothness and flexibility to their user be it any XYZ company. I simply love my Note II.
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, super fast, super design, crystal clear display, expandable memory, battery backup
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Promothash
From Noida,India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Super Phone on Earth

Posted20 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 March, 2013
"I have no words to explain how wonderful this phone is...it is the best multitasking phone on earth and it is super intelligent device.I want everyone to see the capabilities of this NOTE II on youtube :)."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent camera many features
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
Nishu
From Chandigarh , India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone - Ended Up From S2 > S3 > Note2

Posted19 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 March, 2013
"I previously owned an S2. it was an amazing phone but i had issues with its battery backup so i upgraded to S3. Unfortunately that got stolen so i decided to buy a new one. S3 was and excellent phone but because i had owned it once i didn't want to buy the same phone again so i decided to go for the Note2 .
First of all , this phone is huge. i cant use it with one hand. But it really is a charming device. 720p screen is perfect. all hd games run without lag and i am actually surprised with the battery backup. it almost works 2 days for me . overall i love this phone , its just perfect !!
FOR ALL THOSE COMPLAINING ABOUT THE DRAINING BATTERY , i recommend you to reset your phone to factory. Some of the apps downloaded from various sites or even "google play" start draining the battery after being installed. So the best way to find out if some app is draining your battery or not is to charge you phone full before you go the bed(i usually let it be fully charged by 12am and after that i sleep) .Remove the charger before sleeping and also make sure you dont have your data internet or wifi on. Have a look at the battery % when you wake up. Usually in 8 hours(sleep time whn i dont use my phone) it drains from 100% to 96%. If its the same with your phone than the battery is perfect but if it drains more than that , it means some app installed in your phone is draining the battery. Try to uninstall some apps you installed or the best way is to reset your phone to factory because that will automatically remove all you installed applications. Now again check the battery backup the same way and now you should be fine. *** JUST KEEP A CHECK ON THE BATTERY AFTER INSTALLING A NEW APP , IF THE BATTERY STARTS DRAINING , JUST UNINSTALL THAT PARTICULAR APP YOU RECENTLY INSTALLED ***"
Pros: Realistic color, excellent battery backup!! works almost 2 days!
Cons: Too big, expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
18of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Galaxy Note II
Customer Avatar
monroe
From india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

world class

Posted19 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 March, 2013
"Excellent fone with 2 days of battery back up and very much a meaning full fone to be with"
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!