Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Samsung
Shop Galaxy tab
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)

GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)

 
Rating:
4.316 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(174 Reviews) 174
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
68
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
153 out of 167(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Review 1 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Delhi, India
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Combines productivity, communication, and fun

Posted20 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 February, 2014
"The GT-P3100 is a complete device. This device makes optimum use of the Android platform. App compatibility with what is available on the Google Play Store has never been an issue. This purchase was the result of extensive research. Then and now, another phablet like this hasn't arrived in the market. If given the choice, I would still buy this same device after more than a year of daily use."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect dimensions
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Pune,IN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart, Value for money . . . Its Samsung :)

Posted13 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 February, 2014
"First and most Important - Its value for money, Has all features which can increase your productivity. Simple & smart looks. and obvious advantage of android. I being a technical guy, enjoy customizing stuff. And this tab hardware supports all - It bears me !!!
One suggestion for Samsung - If store quality can be kept under some strict checks. How about samsung certified apps ??
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, value for money
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From new delhi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tab

Posted13 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 February, 2014
"Awesome tab having good features with minimum value"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product by Samsung

Posted8 December, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 December, 2013
"Overall Tab is too good. Features & performance both are amazing. It should have 1 separate button in front panel to make it much easier to use like waking up from lock. Since by using on/off switch again & again makes it loose.
Rest is Awesome...
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Delhi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Tab , VFM

Posted6 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 November, 2013
"An excellent VFM tablet which coupled with a blue tooth, makes a phone obsolete, however the only limitation felt is the low volume of the speakers, which makes it necessary to use headphones/ external speakers."
Pros: Inexpensive, vfm
Cons: low volume
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From coimbatore
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for Money

Posted30 October, 2013
Posted30 October, 2013
"Very good value for money.  As I had suggested to Samsung team when they phoned me for feed back, last month, I find '30pin Samsung Data/Charger' extension cord, say, 15 to 20cm length, will prevent wear out of tablet socket. Now, when extension cord socket wears out, we only have to replace extension cord, no major service will be required. I am south indian and expect device to last a long time, if not a lifetime of service backup. Features are more or less same as TAB3 P3110."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, suggestvlifetime service
Cons: jb autoscroll contact list in portrait mode
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From coimbatore
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for Money

Posted30 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 October, 2013
"Very good value for money.  As I had suggested to Samsung team when they phoned me for feedback, last month, I find '30pin Samsung Data/Charger' extension cord will prevent wear out of tablet socket. Now, when extension cord socket wearscout, we only have to replace extension cord, no major service will be required. I am south indian and expect device to last a long time, if not a lifetime of service backup."
Pros: Bright display, samsung lifetime service suggested
Cons: jb 'auto scroll'contact list in portrait mode
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From kolkata
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Tab with great features

Posted21 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 October, 2013
"After my SGH - X700 phone, another great decision I made. It is a very good tab with no hanging problem (after almost a year of handling) which I am facing with Galaxy Grand(after usage of 2 months only). Tab 2 was excellent feature packed tab."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Ahmedabad, India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SUPER COOL TAB

Posted11 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 October, 2013
"I just missed my Tab2 when it was lost. I bought it again. It makes my life easy, but at my work as well as my social life. Its just the best tab. Keep up the good work. Waiting for Android 4.3 Update. Thank You Samsung."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!!!

Posted11 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 September, 2013
"This tablet is really the best samsung tablet. I just bought it and can't believe how many updates i get. And every update feels like i just received a new tablet. Keep up the good work Samsung."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, numerous updates, battery life, too many to describe
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From rajgir
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome - reqd more efficient battery power

Posted24 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 August, 2013
"recently, i hv bought this tab . awesome performance. but somewhere more battery power , i felt . overall , performance outstanding. i recomment all to buy this, if thinking 2 buy tab. songs using earphone is a great experience, i m just fan of it."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Amritsar, Punjab, india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great value for money

Posted16 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 August, 2013
"This product is great, working very nice and great performance. Its a great value for this much money. No HD screen but who expects it in this much money? Great for a moderate user. Giving great competition to other 7 inch tabs"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, great touch quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From vadodara
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent performance

Posted10 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 August, 2013
"Buy only samsung item this tab is awesome nothing tell anything, touch screen is so quickly I m impress about this tab I use last 9 month"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: camera is low pixels
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good looks

Posted10 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 July, 2013
"guys if u really are looking for some gadget to have fun,just this is it.It has everything u need,the only problem is no battery backup,and it entirely depends on the way u use it.better stop playing games.i am loving it ..!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Coimbatore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product is awesome

Posted9 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 July, 2013
"This is really a "great" tablet. Its not too big to carry and not so small either!! If you are looking for a tablet with good performance, I would recommend this......"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just one word amazing..

Posted28 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 June, 2013
"i found a lot about it before ordering it, but soon after i got it i would like to say "Thanks samsung"
camera yes is not as expected, my Nokia with 2 MP capture brighter and more clear pic then P3100 samsung please update it
rest all very good"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From mumbai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is just awesome

Posted24 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 June, 2013
"The product made by samsung is just awesome coz of its all features"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From hyderabad
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone i love it

Posted17 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 June, 2013
"16 gb internal memory nd 32 gb expendable with 1 ghz processor nd good internet connectivity capacity what else can u get from a good phone awesome feather touch display"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai , India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

superb

Posted4 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 June, 2013
"it is the perfect device, excellent and true value of money"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

''Best And Best"

Posted2 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 June, 2013
"It's Very Nice Tablet That it's size is very right & designed very nicely.It's Best"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Greater Noida, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!!!

Posted24 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 May, 2013
"It's really wonderfull! With some very good features.It sometimes becomes slow, but rarely.But it's wonderful with some of the best features and perfomance!!"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From SECUNDRABAD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ITS AWESOME

Posted11 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 May, 2013
"I LOVE MY TAB2 ITS MY 1ST PHONE AND BEST PHONE EVER
IT HAS GREAT PERFORMANCE :-)
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From india
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

camera

Posted9 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 May, 2013
"everything is good but must have 5 mega pixels camera or better than 5 with autofoucus.a tab without good camera is not so good."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Mangaon- Maharashtra-India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice product..Really I carry my world everywhere I go.

Posted2 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 May, 2013
"I love my samsung galaxy tab 2 p3100..It is excellent product from samsung.I am using it since 6 months and I have no any problem with it. Really I carry my world everywhere I go."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From indore
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome mindblowing

Posted20 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 April, 2013
"this is the best tab i have ever used, amazing features, good speed, fabulous absolutely fab........."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From mumbai, india
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazingly Amazing!!!!!

Posted16 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 April, 2013
"The Tab is Amazing... Voice calling with convenience...
this tab is one of its kind... You will have an amazing experience using it...also the gaming is incredible..
playing games with ease...I Love It...
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: hangs a bit
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
Champ Deluxe
3.6 out of 5(88)
 
 
 
Galaxy SII Plus
4.3 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NICE

Posted15 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 April, 2013
"GREAT THING FOR TECH SAVVY PEOPLE. MULTIPURPOSE GADGET... :-)"
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, handy, all in one
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From kolkata
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best tab

Posted6 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 April, 2013
"The ultimate tab is here for profession and entertainment."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Nabadwip
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best TAB is here

Posted6 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 April, 2013
"this is the best tab for its price & latest android OS"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In car entertainer

Posted31 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 March, 2013
"I just love this! I use it as in car infotainment for my car which gives everything i need on the go. Be it local service for navigation and places, watching movies and songs or listening."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: battery
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Guwahati, Assam, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product from samsung, great for net surfing, gaming and specially watching movies, videos it gives the utmost pleasure.

Posted21 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 March, 2013
"I bought this product a few days ago. It has a excellent video display, colour quality are excellet, my be the best in the mid reange tablets. Witj 1gb of ram dual core, and 1 ghz processor gaming is also very good. Many may say the camera quality is not good as it has no flash but during daylight it is quite good.Gret to read pdf's because of its book like design.The tablet is expandable to 32gb, and has 16gb of inbuild memory,what can you ask for more. Watch movies feels great. Battry back up is quite good. With 100% charge u can watch 3mmovies at a once, playing 3dmgames would give a mqxim of 2 hours of back up, net surfing 4hours via 2g or 3g . Through wifi ot can last upto 6 hours. Overall The BEST product !!!!!! ? Feels grt to carry my world in this 7inch tablet."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF,

Posted19 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 March, 2013
"PROVIDED WITH FLASH
OTHERWISE AWESOME TABLET
LOOKS GREAT
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesum!!!

Posted6 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 March, 2013
"I like this product a lot, i bought it 4 days ago nd from it deres nt a single sec its gone out of mah hands...!!! a mst by for all...."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From MUMBAI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VERY NICE PRODUCT

Posted4 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 March, 2013
"I BOUGHT GALAXY TAB 2 P 3100 RECENTLY AND IS A GREAT PRODUCT AND WORTH BUYING.
AS PER SAMSUNG'S WEBSITE, I SHALL RECEIVE ONE BLUE TOOTH AFTER REGISTERING MY PRODUCT. i REGISTERED THE PRODUCT ONLINE AND WAITING FOR THEIR CONFIRMATION. I AM EAGER TO RECEIVE MY PRODUCT. N V RJU"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From kolkata
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

everything is in this tab!

Posted20 February, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 February, 2013
"i recommend this product ,great performance please recommend this product to your friends and enjoy"
Pros: Bright display, best
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the Best tab in its class !

Posted5 February, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 February, 2013
"i have found this to be the best tab phone in its class. The performance is simply mind blowing beside it comes coupled with faster OS and smart apps. At this price tag it is definitely the best value for money. I am highly satisfied with it. It has simply given a new dimension to my creativity."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Hyderabad, INDIA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an awesome product altogether..!

Posted5 February, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 February, 2013
"I bought a Galaxy Tab 2 recently and I am very happy with my decision to buy this product. Samsung is the best in implementing Android and this particular tab covers all the needs of life that to within affordable price. I don't think there could be another product like this from any other maker.
Thank you and Hats Off Samsung :).
Chandra.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product in affordable prize

Posted2 February, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 February, 2013
"Great Performance.
Nice with 4.1 Updates
Good battery backup of 8 Hours
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From mumbai
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

absolutely great product!

Posted24 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 January, 2013
"except for usb charging,i find the tablet extremly good."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no usb charging
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product a perfect tablet

Posted23 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 January, 2013
"was facing problem with wifi signals on ics . but after updating to jellybean problem no longer exists
fluid UI
after update i am not able to see remaining battery % dirctly from notification panel.
thats the only problem
display sometimes feel dull e.g. when playing temple run"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: dull display
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best in market for Affordable Product

Posted9 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 January, 2013
"This product is really a very good and best in the market! Touch and feel the symbol of excellence! Only issue is with screen is not a anti scratch one.. still dropped it 2 times and it survived the fall!"
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastique

Posted6 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 January, 2013
"A best product to have..................
Excellent features,Superb design
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Kerala, India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fan'tab'ulous !! The first & best tab ever i used GT-P3100

Posted1 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 January, 2013
"First of all, 'm totally satisfied with Tab 2 7.0 GT-P3100.
Now running on JB4.1.1. Heard that Android 4.1.2 Jelly Bean firmware update has already started rolling out. Waiting for it. :)
-Nikhil.E.S
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, fast gpu and cpu, 12 gb on-board memory, support for micro sd and sim card, jelly bean update., good build quality, sim/voice call/3g support, sleek and good to hold, all video formats
Cons: false auto brightness, internal memory available 11.5 gb-12gb, battery heating, long charging time, no autofocus flash, require 6000 mah battery, 30-pin connector, no gorilla glass display, no notification led
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From West Bengal, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It run very fast

Posted30 December, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted30 December, 2012
"Its Internet Speed is very fast and its processor is run instantly"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Product

Posted25 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 December, 2012
"The Product was very good
after the upgradation from the ice cream sandwich to jelly bean 4.1 the screen Capture option have been removed...
That was a great disappoint for me actually the screen capture was very useful and i use the screenshots later pls help me in this matter ......
"
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From chennai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A GOOD PRODUCT INDEED

Posted24 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 December, 2012
"reasons why you neeed to buy this
1. excellent features
2. great connectivity
3. awesome speed and good graphics
4. the best show off
so i strongly reccomend to buy this cool gadget
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Delhi, India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Love this

Posted24 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 December, 2012
"Value for money great features Android Jelly Bean all these make a deadly combination.
Amazing device from Samsung
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life is not too much good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From India , Mumbai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME PRODUCT IN ITS RANGE..........u just cant ask for anything better in this price

Posted22 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 December, 2012
"Itss completely value for money........The Performance , The Design , The Features all r just wht u need in a perfect Tablet"
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From tamil nadu
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best tab i have ever seen

Posted22 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 December, 2012
"it is the best tab i have ever seen. in tamil nadu the update to android jelly bean was also available. and i got it .it is better than any other tab .i recommend to buy this tab"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Vasundhara, Ghaziabad, UP India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Product - Performance, Look, Features... It Rocks

Posted19 December, 2012
Posted19 December, 2012
"It's been 4 months now since i bought this fantastic gadget. As per market standards its a full value product on my investment. It is really a great product in all aspects ( Design, Performance, Features, Support ) in its category. Love this Tablet Smartphone and I always keep it with me. Great Work."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
 
My product recommendations
 
GALAXY S Advance
3.8 out of 5(221)
 
 
 
Galaxy Y
4.1 out of 5(439)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Agra
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product easily manage so many things

Posted18 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 December, 2012
"This Product Is what I need......In simple Words "Nothing Else Matters" !!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, stylish, professional
Cons: heavy weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From kolkata
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another revolutionary product by samsung...

Posted17 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 December, 2012
"Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 is the single most reasonable tablet .
It comes with with Android 4.0.3 Ice Cream Sandwich out of the box and that's a great thing.
It has 16 GB built it memory capacity, the 1GHz Dual Core processor and 1 GB RAM which is satisfying.
In my opinion it is the best tab among all other tab in the market...
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Chennai
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best tab within budget

Posted17 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 December, 2012
"Bought this tab 6 months back... its simply awesome... got it in ICS OS and yesterday it got an Automatic update of 4.1.1 Jellybean :)
The internal looks and features got totally changed and I feel like browsing a new tab :)
Best Buy :D"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, slim, body color, 7inch
Cons: buit-in speakers
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Chennai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product Of All Time....

Posted3 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 December, 2012
"Fascinated to have a product like this for my whole family...Love The Best...Leave The Rest....."
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From A'BAD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Parformance & Fetures are best in range

Posted1 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 December, 2012
"Excellent technology and Design combination of SAMSUNG no any campier brand in it's level."
Pros: Built-in speakers
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From new delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Posted30 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 November, 2012
"its a great tablet just desinged the way any one wanted with enen a call features but yes some times it becomes slow in processing"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just awesome

Posted6 November, 2012
Posted6 November, 2012
"this tab is very excllent in performane . sleek lookss.. ovrall this is awesome tab."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From chennai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Posted3 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 November, 2012
"every thing is good but expect flash in camera is missing otherwise overall it is good device and extra battery should be provided to the device because public don't know about inbuilt battery life ....."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is an excellent product from Samsung!!! I recommend This!

Posted3 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 November, 2012
"Actually i love technology and i need this tab for my work,my children want it to play with and everyone in our family just wants it.
Its good but the performance after the last update makes it like "Awww...." the internet is slower,performance percent fell and lots.
I think u need to fix it up.
And Samsung please give us the JellyBean Update!!!! We are worth it!! And the tab too, please give it the jellybean :)!!
We Are a Samsung family, because all the electronic stuff we have at home is from Samsung."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: performance percent fell after the update
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Nagpur, MH, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best Tab available in this price in India

Posted29 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 October, 2012
"I found its useful to browse net and check email, do chat on g+, skype. Excellent features. Works well with everything.
It should have normal USB jack at least USB charging so that users like me can charge it anywhere and do not have keep charger all the time"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: no usb charging, charging takes a lot of time, no hdmi output
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this tab

Posted29 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 October, 2012
"So for I have been using lot of tabs but Samsung Glaxy Tab 2 is superb.I found this better than Ipad."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung P3100 [Tab 2 7 Inch] is a Great Value... Almost Perfect... Has 99% Everything...

Posted16 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 October, 2012
"Samsung P3100 [Tab 2 7 Inch] is a Great Value... Almost Perfect...
Has 99% Everything...
Just Two Features Needed to Make it PERFECT...
1] Must have "Apps to SD" Feature...
2] Must Have "Swype" Keyboard, Like in S2/3, Note/2...
Then at this price it is the most Perfect Tab...
Also:
a] Accessories Not Available in Mumbai...
b] Not able to Save Videos & Photos to External Micro SD Card... as a Default Setting... It's a Must Have...Feature...
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, it's priced just right
Cons: lacks swype keepad like in s2 s3 note..., accessories not available in mumbai, lacks "apps to sd" feature...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From bhopal
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the product has great camera,good audio and great clarity of screen.

Posted13 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 October, 2012
"i like the product very much ,it is handy,easy to operate,with alll these quality of samsung."
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice tablet in worthy price tag!

Posted7 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 October, 2012
"I liked most of the features of this. Only drawback is camera quality, no flash. And the battery back up its 10 hours only. Apart from this you can also make voice calls from this tab that's one of the great feature which i liked most."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From Chennai
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for money...Brand value of Samsung is true!!

Posted4 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 October, 2012
"I had researched for buying a Tablet for almost 2 months. I have also seen couple of other brands and was not satisfied with the performance & looks. This is a Tab bundled with many features & worth going for it.."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: unable to connect usb devices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ultimate....

Posted19 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 September, 2012
"Superb......phone.....excellent tablet......
Thanks to samsung........"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great phone
Cons: no any cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for GALAXY Tab 2 (7.0)
Customer Avatar
From bangalore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its like a partner, not a product

Posted16 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 September, 2012
"I guess this is the real substitute for all gadgets. Camera, netbook, smartphone, gaming console, etc.
Plus, value for money. Excellent battery...something tht us not in most smartphones...
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!