Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Samsung
Shop Tablet Smartphone
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Galaxy TAB2 510

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Samsung.

Galaxy TAB2 510

 
Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy TAB2 510
Review 1 for Galaxy TAB2 510
Customer Avatar
From Chandigarh, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Xcllent...!

Posted4 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 March, 2013
"Very cool, excellent, and useful tab coz I'm using it and will recommend it also."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy TAB2 510
Customer Avatar
From JAIPUR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

technique with glossy look

Posted30 July, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 July, 2012
"this is really amazing in looks and design...perfect tab ...samsung"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy TAB2 510
Customer Avatar
From jabalpur, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

product is good

Posted26 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 March, 2013
"All the features of the tab are gr8, the only problem that I am facing is its touch screen sensitivity, Its not up to the mark for a brand like that of samsung."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: low touch screen sensitivity
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy TAB2 510
Customer Avatar
From Chandigarh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Tab!

Posted14 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 March, 2013
"I am satisfied with the product as it meets most of my requirements.
Pros: Nice display, good sound, good battery backup
Cons: Shows 12GB internal memory instead of 16GB, no way to get rid of system bar while watching movies. average performance.
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy TAB2 510
Customer Avatar
From Bhubaneswar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A good tablet but battery exhausts in about 3 hours besides camera is of not that high quality

Posted24 February, 2013
Posted24 February, 2013
"I have recently bought this Tablet.
Unfortunately the battery exhausts in about 3 hours of viewing and
the video as well as camera are not that of high quality.
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Not high def
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy TAB2 510
Customer Avatar
From Pune
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Tab..worth buying.. :)

Posted14 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 August, 2012
"Happy to use..bought this Sunday on 12th Aug'12..worth buying atleast if compared to ipad2..in the same cost u get more memory option, better resolution, fast connect with Laptop(in my case) & other deivces with Bluetooth, light weight..but could have a better screen like AMOLED in S2 & S3..as this product is competing with ipad2 in market."
Pros: Lightweight, Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, inexpensive as compared to ipad2 only, good & smooth responsive
Cons: could have little less cost, better screen display like "amoled" used in s2
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy TAB2 510
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A good tab but poor camera

Posted29 July, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 July, 2012
"A good tab. But the camera is a nightmare. Wonder how good video call would be. The ICS is good. Battery life also seems to be pretty good. But the 10.1 is quite big and at times is a bit difficult to handle. Guess Tab 2 310 would be better in this aspect. Overall its good for those who want to have a big screen for quick browsing of webpages or want to play games or watch videos."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
13of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy TAB2 510
Customer Avatar
From Chennai, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Display is not that good.

Posted13 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 August, 2012
"This product is good with all the flexibilities but the display could have been better."
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy TAB2 510
Customer Avatar
From chennai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

it is best office use

Posted11 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 August, 2012
"portable scanning device in it needed for office use"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.