Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Galaxy Ace S5830i

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Samsung.

Galaxy Ace S5830i

 
Rating:
3.896 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(307 Reviews) 307
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 307 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
108
3 stars
53
2 stars
19
1 star
17
228 out of 301(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Review 1 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From mumbai
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good

Posted11 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 March, 2014
" very good phone...using from last 2 years.. have not faced any problem yet. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: low memory
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Choice

Posted13 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 August, 2013
" I bought this phone with some doubt whether this was obsolete in 2013 (being launched approx 2 year back). The android version is 2.3.6 Gingerbread. But I am very satisfied with the phone having used it for only a week. This will easily serve your most requirements like internet, wifi, games, applications, opening office documents, email etc. This is on of the few phones in this price bracket to offer a Gorilla Glass. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Packed with features

Posted11 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 August, 2013
" satisfied since the first day i bought it.it looks good works good.overall a nice phone in decent price tag. "
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for money

Posted1 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 July, 2013
" For quiet some time im using this phone, i hve not felt any prob, Iv even droppped a couple of times, still intact. my only concern is the processing speed after activation of the internet.other wise a fantabulous phone in this range. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: processing speed
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very nice phone

Posted22 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 April, 2013
" nice phone with good features..light weight,looks like iphone,camera is good,
dlna is an additional feature..overall iam satisfied with my smart phone....
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice phone

Posted18 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 April, 2013
" Truly amazing phone with excellent features and reasonable price !!!!!!!
Any body who wants to buy an android phone........... this is most appropriate option he/she can ever have..............
"
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi,India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Posted2 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 April, 2013
" Excellent Phone with excellent features. & very inexpensive in price. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good for starters of smartphone

Posted25 February, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 February, 2013
" this is an excellent phone with all features at terrific price. this is my first smartphone and trust me you cant get better than this to start with. "
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Coimbatore, TN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Posted9 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 January, 2013
" Easy to use and user friendly too. Very inexpensive "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: low memory
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice phone

Posted1 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 January, 2013
" nice phone with all excellent features..... but only disadvantage is its very low internal memory and adobe flash not "
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, low internal memory
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From kannur,kerala
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great experiance

Posted31 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 December, 2012
" very good phone, i will surely recommend this to anyone "
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: no variety colors available
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Erode
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i have got a problem. please help to solve it.

Posted11 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 November, 2012
" dear sir/mam,
i have installed a game from google play store. the size of that game is 11.3 mb. After installing my phone just got switched off. and the phone fails to boot. The phone is just displaying only the boot menu. i am confused about the problem. Please help me. please.
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

its a grt ph .....

Posted8 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 November, 2012
" its a great ph with great features ..... i love its design..... d only drawback is dat its internal memory is low ,,,, which rate it down....................other wise ph is awesum "
Pros: design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Phone

Posted30 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 October, 2012
" A good phone for students cheap and fast has all the function can be used and if wanted more the android market is present for download of new applications must buy once in student life and if liked can be continued forward :) "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

superb friends dont think for other mobile takeit but no 3g cam,,and low internal memory

Posted29 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 October, 2012
" superb friends dont think for other mobile takeit but no 3g cam,,and low internal memory "
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From bangalore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great smart phone for a reasonable price with great compact design

Posted22 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 October, 2012
" This phone is really a masterpiece with its design. Well, performance is also good. Can be recommended for beginners who wish to have a smart phone. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great design
Cons: speed can be improved
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
81.28cm(32) Full HD 3D Smart Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI, All Share, Built-in WiFi
4.3 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

For a mid range Smartphone the Samsung Galaxy Ace packs a mean punch. A first time Samsung user, I've found the product extremely useful & practical!

Posted6 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 October, 2012
" Thoughtful, practical, slick, uber cool, chic, stylish and value for money...the Samsung Galaxy Ace (GT-S5830-OKIINS) is an amazing piece of technology. "
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, great applications
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its Really Fantabolous.... I love it...

Posted6 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 August, 2012
" Its good to have Galaxy Ace instead any other when Ace has real smart phone features... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From bharuch, India
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone - fully paise wasul

Posted28 July, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 July, 2012
" Excellent budget phone. Battery works 4-5 days if not using internet. Nice camera quality. But if auto-rotation feature than mobile hangs during incoming call. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth Buying ....

Posted13 July, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 July, 2012
" m lovin it...
m using it since 1 yr & nice one... for that price.
Only battery and internal memory holds you from flying...
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Ahmedabad, Gujarat
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This mobile is an excellent smartphone

Posted14 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 June, 2012
" I am very happy with this mobile and would recommend it "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery goes fast while surfing long
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
Galaxy Note
4.5 out of 5(229)
 
 
 
Galaxy S III9100
4.6 out of 5(285)
 
 
 
Galaxy Ace S5830i
3.9 out of 5(307)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Indore
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Piece is Very Nice.

Posted9 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 June, 2012
" I'm loving it. it's Such a perfect piece ..all in one handset. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From KHAGARIA. BIHAR. INDIA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Has great features, but....!

Posted3 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 June, 2012
" At last i am a owner of this phone after lots of deliberations. Not unexpectedly wanted best of every thing, and i almost got it. Still some problems i would like to point ( they may be a problem of OS itself )
1. when trying to disconnect an inadvertently unwanted dialed call, if you have hurridly pressed or rather touched the back button. then BEWARE...! Call is not disconnected though what you are seeing is home screen.And the dialled person recieves the call, he can listen your unknowingly spoken words about him.
2. Call log has once proved to be faulty So check double before commiting others fron your call log history.
3. Touh screen is delight and like butter to work with, but so sensitive that even while talking to some one. call may be disconnected by your ear touhing the end call area "
Pros: looks and feel great
Cons: not many
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its really awesome

Posted2 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 June, 2012
" its really awesome, feel like i bought a new advanced life for me @ best affordable price. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, advanced
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From FARIDABD
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST PHONE IN ITS SEGMENT!

Posted4 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 May, 2012
" I BOUGHT THIS PHONE AUG 2011, AND I M TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH ITS PERFORMANCE. ITS SMART, HAVING GR8 LOOKS, ROUGH N TOUGH....AND AN EYE CATCHER. ITS ALSO HAVING BEST MUSIC PLAYER. I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO THOSE WHO WANTS TRUE VALUE OF THEIR HARD EARN MONEY!!!! "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: more work required on battery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome features

Posted1 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 May, 2012
" i got it i got everything.... its simply amazing luv my chiaya "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent handset

Posted27 April, 2012
Posted27 April, 2012
" I bought it last week..the featues were excllent & the price was also cheap......................................... "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have the world in my palm...I just love it !!!

Posted15 April, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 April, 2012
" The phone is AWESOME with great design and perfect features and above all an affordable mid range phone. It fulfilled my dream of getting the benefits of smartphone and Android technology which seemed so distant looking at other comparable smartphones. It hangs a bit if some extra apps are running concurrently but besides this flaw its just a superb phone with satisfactory features. I do not appreciate high end or expensive smartphones with even better features because I do not use all of them but what I use or wish to use is fulfilled using my ace. I love my ace. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: gets hanged sometimes
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Fratures

Posted3 April, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 April, 2012
" Amazing PHONE,,,,,,its not a phone...its PHONEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE...WOW !! "
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Bengaluru
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted19 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 March, 2012
" An awesome phone with all the available features.It's a must buy phone.A little slow processor but still,that compresses all the other features.A little more increase in the internal memory would have made it the best.Still,a highly recommended phone for people looking a superb smart phone at low costs. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Gandhidham,Gujarat,India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product having great features with andorid operating system

Posted17 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 March, 2012
" there is problem to connect with Kies ..i do not what is the issue .. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: good quality, easy to manager, great operating system
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From WB, IN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only Secondary Camera is required and OS of Gingerbread

Posted14 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 March, 2012
" The best Android handset I have found compare to the 3 other manufacturer handset that I have on Android tech.
Battery back up best, speed and performance amazing the only feature this handset lacks is secondary camera to support video calling else the best Android handset I would say compare to high pricing handsets. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sec camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
Galaxy Y Pro Duos
3.9 out of 5(118)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From anand
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted8 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 March, 2012
" phone is amazing,,,,,,,, if there is a flash than wow ram should be not enough "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations, no flash
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i like this product has great feature & user friendly chat

Posted3 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 March, 2012
" it gud & awesome product & user freindly great feature "
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Chandigarh
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good!

Posted26 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 February, 2012
" I am using this Mobile since last 6 months and been very good till now.
Look - wow, very nice, most I like in it.
Only it lacks in Internal Memory and Battery, rest of everything good, I must say, Best ever looks in all Samsung Smartphones!
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From ahmedabad
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome screen

Posted24 February, 2012
Posted24 February, 2012
" this phone is best in its price ,i am amazed by the screen and user interface ,and android makes it the master peice :) "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, apps
Cons: batery
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Fearures good phone

Posted24 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 February, 2012
" Mobile is good i am using it from June 2011 great feature but battery backup is poor "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted19 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 February, 2012
" excellent one. good value for money. product is as described... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Neyveli,TN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

REALLY AN AWESOME PRODUCT BY SAMSUNG

Posted17 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 February, 2012
" An excellent product by samsung. Apps from android market are good. But Samsung apps are not so good. Internet Connectivity is faster in BSNL. Sensors are excellent. Sometimes, Auto rotation is not working properly. Voice quality is awesome. Internal storage memory is not enough. Battery usage is not economical.
Even 1350 mAh is not enough. GPS and Navigation are awesome!!! Pics taken in this camera are as resolute as SLR camera. Performance of this phone gets decreased as memory gets full.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is amazing

Posted17 February, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 February, 2012
" this is the best processed product I have seen.It also has the best in class features and is very light. It is also not too expensive. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Pune, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth for the value, very nice phone

Posted30 January, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 January, 2012
" Excellent! Very very happy with the phone and overall functionality, excellent design. Performance is good, but I wont say excellent! I'll say anyone seeking for a smartphone with good value to money GO for this. "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From noida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

hi

Posted27 January, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 January, 2012
" This Phone is very good.It has a good camera and all the features are good too.
A good buy for the price.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Posted25 January, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 January, 2012
" this phone is worth and is very better than galaxy y plus it has a good touch "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Delhi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone

Posted23 January, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 January, 2012
" Value for Money with maximum features available for a user. Touch is prompinent. Camera is good with LED Flash. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From bangalore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good

Posted5 January, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 January, 2012
" hi this is nice phone ... i m happy with this feature.... only one big problem is battery .... and i cant crop the picture in zig zag shap .. if any one know that ... plz inform me....... "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Punjab
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice phone

Posted28 December, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 December, 2011
" nice phone almost has every functions but battery back up is low "
Pros: Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From hyd
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good phone

Posted21 December, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 December, 2011
" Except the adobe flash support ...... everything is v gud.....till now phone is working fine. Samsung could have provided high definition head phones with this mobile... "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Mobile

Posted20 December, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 December, 2011
" I am using Samsung Ace. I feel like using an apple I phone which my brother is using.It has all the features that an I phone has. "
Pros: Lightweight, Bright display, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Posted6 December, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 December, 2011
" Beautiful phone offers great features and performance without burning a hole in you pocket. Battery is horrible though and display can barely be seen in sunlight "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, value for money
Cons: bad battery
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
AS182TTA – 1.5 T (2 STAR)
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
RA19AD
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good

Posted3 December, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 December, 2011
" yes ..its a good phone,,,now come with android 2.3 ,,,
but i wanna know ,,wht is the purpose of 2 lines on Led flash bulb,,,??? plz anyone let me know
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good

Posted1 December, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 December, 2011
" very good faetures........................................................................ "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Pune
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted1 December, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 December, 2011
" Value for money. The only drawback is less internal memory and RAM nothing else. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Highlands Of Scotland
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best mobiles ever owned

Posted18 November, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 November, 2011
" Fairly priced and far better than previous htc wildfire.
Good apps and features.
Quicker than my Iphone ever was.
Battery life is a little short than compared to my old htc but that doesn't put me off.
Camera features aren't too shabby either.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good one

Posted16 November, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 November, 2011
" Excellent features at a reasonable price...
Big screen...can click better pictures..
"
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted12 November, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 November, 2011
" Awesome smartphone. Large display...everything is good. just missing HD video recording. But you can never be fully satisfied with anything. "
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Lucknow,INDIA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the processor work very fast.

Posted29 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 October, 2011
" all features are very good,but only-only 1 major problem was found in this smartphone is (Battery Backup) it very poor backup .you have to replace more powerfull battery.
thanks for create this smartphone. :)
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery backup poor
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
GALAXY Tab 750
4.5 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted29 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 October, 2011
" best fone ever value for money
must go for it cant get a better phone at this price
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From jodhpur
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice product with awsome features

Posted28 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 October, 2011
" This is very nice handset having features like android , google, facebook, net sufing etc. at a very competitive price. Battery backup need to be improved. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Chennai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gr8 performance..value 4 money

Posted27 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 October, 2011
" Gr8 phone..the only disappointment is it dont support flash player..other thean that its an awsum phone "
Pros: Durable
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Hyderabad India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great phone at a great price

Posted25 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 October, 2011
" its just great.........I will surely recommend for ppl "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

superb phone in low price

Posted20 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 October, 2011
" its awesome phone with high speed processor and wide screen ......!!!!!!! "
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Hyderabad
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best to Buy to become SMART

Posted12 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 October, 2011
" Rich Look with Great Design with affordable price... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai, India
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!!!

Posted10 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 October, 2011
" Its superb, great, awesome.... only problem is heating of phone and seems battery life is not best... But i would like to give it a thumbs up! "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: heating
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Rawatbhata, Rajasthan, India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved at the first use. Perfect phone for the price.

Posted9 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 October, 2011
" The device is a little off the Edge and has been presented. THE Samsung Galaxy Ace has got what it takes to be the best. The display is really good and Speakers do the most of it. If you are going for the Samsung Galaxy Ace then you need to read this. Now the collaboration of Samsung with Android has done a really good job but no update to Android 2.3 Gingerbread is available with this phone and the battery life is not worth it. It will be coming down to low battery in only 12 - 13 hrs without charging.. I recommend to charge it while sleeping and not to be scared as it sometimes gets hot. It is due to the use of battery while charging.. You can Go to task manager by long tapping the Home Screen and then selecting Task Manager and in RAM Management tab Click Clear memory to free some ram and close some running apps. Do not unplug the device unless it says 100% at the battery sign on the status bar. The phone cannot play HD Games Not even Asphalt 5 HD So go for Need For Speed Shift in Non HD For it. Well, the things don't matter much. The phone all over is good and recommended by me..... Best Of luck. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, works really smooth
Cons: Not high def, many hd games not supported, no update to android 2.3 gingerbread, gets really hot when charging
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
Galaxy S III9100
4.6 out of 5(285)
 
 
 
Galaxy Pro B7510
3.9 out of 5(92)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good mobile that i ever use in my life

Posted5 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 October, 2011
" good mobile
its battery backup can only increase by charging it for a 3 hours
when it show full only you can use it
then the battery life is live for 3-4 days
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted4 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 October, 2011
" Super phone very handy with led flash a clear snap can be taken... I love it... "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Max vaLUE for money ANDROID

Posted15 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 September, 2011
" i have been using this fone for the last 1and a half months
its good for the prce wid every feature u want
battery is good after updating to gingerbread
it is a bit good wid the screen in terms of size
feels much bigger than the optimus one
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: hvga screen, no hd gaming
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Galaxy Ace S5830i
Customer Avatar
From Tirupur
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great android mobile

Posted12 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 September, 2011
" Superb mobile looking like iphone ans works great. i am more satisfied with the new android 2.3 gingerbread update
firmware upgrade via kies works only on XP it closes in windows 7 .
android 2.3 gingerbread update is superb thanxx for samsung "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, hd gaming
I would recommend this to a friend!