Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Galaxy Young

Galaxy Young

So smart, so advanced! Samsung’s GALAXY Young works like magic as it brings you your most advanced mobile experience ever. The mobile also introduces the latest technology, most advanced features, and innovative control. Backed up by fast connectivity and rich contents to keep you entertained, this mobile has got everything you want!
Rating:
3.969 / 5
4
 / 
5
(64 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
15
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
3
50 out of 59(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy Young
Review 1 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Praks
From Indore, India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Small Phone Big Explosion

Posted15 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 February, 2014
"I bought this phone on 01-06-2013. Its been a long time using it. I feel it is one of the best phones I've used. It has all the features of a modern smartphone of twice the price. You can see the faces of people when you show them it's features and then tell them it's price. So, ultimately, its TRULY COOL."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, features
Cons: Poor quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
suman
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Young Excellent Mobile

Posted29 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 November, 2013
"I bought Samsung Galaxy Young S6312 on 23.11.2013 . Its have wonderful feature and excellent service. This phone very user friendly, processor works too...good. Touch screen work very good. If you want to good 3G service or good sound please don't worry my heartiest advice: go for it!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
ADHU
From india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT ! SMARTPHONE

Posted16 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 November, 2013
"great phone wit superb features really like this phone so much great fun"
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Luv2Shop
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT!

Posted14 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 November, 2013
"Didn't know much about this before!..but when searched about it and its features was very impressed!!..now m a proud user of it!"
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
LoveGadgets
From India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb Features

Posted18 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 September, 2013
"The phone is simply superb. it has got all the features of what a minimum and a average user requires. battery backup is also good ( 14 hrs is good for a smart phone i think). Waiting for a jelly bean upgrade to 4.2.2."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Sarthak
From India,Gujarat
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

truly great features.......lovin it.... !!

Posted12 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 September, 2013
"first I was not ready to buy this product but when I had my eye on this product............I couldnt resist......I did buy it.....price is good....small price and max features.....hats off !!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, good accesibility..
Cons: Not high def, small screen
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
vinu
From bangalore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for money

Posted21 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 July, 2013
"Brilliant device with the latest features for a cheap price."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Jerry
From Abad, gujrat
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb Phone

Posted19 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 July, 2013
"I m lovin it, superb phone, superb features in a low price.."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
rajiv
From kolkata
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing features , superfast performance, latest operating system

Posted7 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 July, 2013
"It has all the latest features, brilliant performance, and good value for money, in this price"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, high resolution, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
manjot
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone with a stable price

Posted6 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 July, 2013
"i have bought this phone 2 months agoo its working awesome and reliable..
cheap and best mobile ever for a age of 14-15
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
prince
From india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Posted2 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 July, 2013
"This product has great features & amazing experience i have with it ,it is very easy to handle and very compact ,it is not very bulky like other smart phones."
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Bandhan
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great and praiseworthy deal.

Posted27 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 June, 2013
"I like this mobile, it fulfilled all my requirements, it is a great deal in reasonable price."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sometime hang
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
King
From assam
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A real good smart phone.

Posted12 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 June, 2013
"I don't regret buying it. I was a bit apprehensive as toits performance, but.... nothing to say negative about it. A graet mobile phone and performance wise, sinply outstanding."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
karuna
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome,extraordinary,brilliant features, best value for money’’

Posted4 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 June, 2013
"Awesome,extraordinary,brilliant features, best value for money’’"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
amit
From jaipur
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best smart phone in this price,amazing features, great value for money

Posted2 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 June, 2013
"Its truly amazing smart phone,fast performance, brilliant display, latest operating system,value for money"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, fast performance
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Rekha
From Kochi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone! Idealy fits in my hand

Posted31 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 May, 2013
"Just another beautiful product from Samsung. The interface, the touch, the screen, the feel, everything perfect. I am using this since three days. I am happy I bought it directly from samsung estore. Everything about the phone is just the best for the value. I found the battery life also excellent. There are a few tricks, dim the display contrast, less your ringer volume.. this is optimse battery performance. I am a happy customer!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, sleek, handy, good voice quaity
Cons: i find o cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
jagjot
From chandigarh
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome,extraordinary,brilliant features, best value for money

Posted22 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 May, 2013
"I have this smart phone for 4 months, its give great pleasure, superior performance, brilliant features,design,best budget smart phone."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, superior performane
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
SGP_KOLHAPUR
From INDIA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is having most advanced operating system.

Posted19 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 May, 2013
"Advanced features in small budget. It is very advanced model."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
STEVE
From Tirupur
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXTRORDINARY MOBILE TO USE

Posted4 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 May, 2013
"Before buy this phone i was using galaxy y 5360. This is best ever phone i am using now..... I love it. It has too advance model and softwares."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Kalpesh
From ahmedabad
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Posted3 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 May, 2013
"Good style and look easy to carry in pocket awesome"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
neel
From dankuni
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

extra-ordinary .................

Posted1 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 May, 2013
"I have been using this phone for last 3 weeks....... it is extra-ordinary ................."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
rajiv
From delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This smart phone has all of the required features, its awesome

Posted27 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 April, 2013
"First i will recommend this smart phone for all. It has all latest features in it, with a brilliant performance, in a good price, its value for money phone and also has latest android OS."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, latest features
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
ALOK KUMAR
From BANGALORE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WAO.....! THIS IS EXCELLENT PHONE

Posted20 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 April, 2013
"This phone is Bbrilliant build quality, This phone got all those latest features which a smart phone must have. brilliant build quality,"
Cons: battery quality is very poor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Rounak
From jaisalmer
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent features, amazing performance, Great value for money.

Posted17 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 April, 2013
"This phone got all those latest features which a smart phone must have. brilliant build quality, superb performance, latest android, great value for the money, fill proud to have it."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, amazing performance
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Prashant
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has too many features, latest OS, brillient performance and the most important in a very comparative price.

Posted12 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 April, 2013
"I recently buy it. It has all those features, design, and a super fast performance in a very affordale price which a have dreamed of from a low price smart phone. Its for all who want a perfect smart phone."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, super fast
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
shenoy
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent one!

Posted3 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 April, 2013
"excellent one! i recom this for all. nice features with low rs."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
arunava1987
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I just bought it :)

Posted22 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 March, 2013
"It's a cool phone to hang out with ;)
1. Good Value for money.
2. FM is AWESOME in this phone.
3. great android.
4. Touch screen is also super.
5. all in all its a "paisa wasul"
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: poor looks
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
17 Roll no.
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome Phone--------------> Value for money!!!!!

Posted19 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 March, 2013
"Better than other phones as there is 768 MB RAM which can handle lot of applications at one time."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, 768 mb ram in this price, easy to handle, good design, latest android!!
Cons: screen size is small, small battery
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
11of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
RenjithR712
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Budget Phone

Posted18 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 March, 2013
"So much better than Samsung Galaxy Y, processor power and screen resolution is far from below average now. Everything is better than Galaxy Y, go for it, those who wish to have a small screen phone with dual sim and less budget!"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
johny
From bangalore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good phone with good features and good looks

Posted23 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 February, 2014
"good performance only problem being the battery discharges very early< else every thing is fine & worth"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: battery discharge
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Naba
From Nagpur, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A Smooth Jellybean Device

Posted13 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 February, 2014
"This is one of the finest phones in this price range. I'll quickly jump on the main points.
Pros:
Lightweight
Slim
Great responsive touch
Crystal Clear Sound Quality
3G Supported
1GHz Processor and 3GB Internal memory
Motion Sensors
3MP Camera
Cons:
Short length data cable
No wireless radio
Simple Headphones
Single Speaker at the back
1300 MAh battery darin out quickly in 3G mode
All in all a good phone for the price. The touch is good and the Jellybean works very well. All apps whatsapp, line, viber, facebook and games flappy bird, moto racer, angry birds, talking tom etc. works very well. The screen clarity is also very sharp and crisp, it's a 3.25 inch screen.
For Android starters, this is a superb and very good phone. Definitely go for it without worrying. Update your phone's software immediately after purchase, it's a 62 MB download because that will increase more stability of your device. A good phone. Buy it for a smooth android experience.
Tip: Use Matt finish screen guard for keeping long screen life, plus you should also use back covers for it. Flip covers all works well.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 1 ghz processor
Cons: 13000 mah battery
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
pranav
From Dombivli
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Superb fone

Posted9 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 August, 2013
"Using it from last two months. I have no issues with this fone. One can go for it. Camera is not so good.voice clarity is great."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
KM jr
From Ahmedabad
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Superb Phone in Range

Posted27 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 July, 2013
"Superb Phone in Middle Range.
Awesome performance and nice looks
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Mind freak
From kolkata
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Phone with good qualities but poor battery

Posted5 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 July, 2013
"I brought this phone 3week ago.........every thing is superb,expect one thing ,when i started charging this phone-its started hitted?????????????
dont know why????????
nd the bettery is too poor..............
"
Pros: quality
Cons: poor bettery nd charging problm
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
sekhar
From vijayawada
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good for light users

Posted27 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 June, 2013
"This phone is for light users. If you are a heavy app user, the battery will go down in few hours time and i recommend u to keep a spare battery. There are no pre-loaded games. U cannot sort or organise ur files(pics) in the gallery. All downloaded apps are stored on the phone memory itself. The storage of bluetooth cannot be changed to memory card. Neverthless it has ample phone memory. The options to edit the images are so less. To remove the memory card, u hav to remove the back cover every time. Inspite of all these, the phone is very good. I recommend buying it."
Pros: Lightweight, good look
Cons: poor battery backup
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
banerjj1
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The features are excellent but not a good battery time

Posted29 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 May, 2013
"The batter dies in less than 1 hour of call time! I have recently bought this 4 days back. I use it for making calls. So, my only disappointment is even I have a total of less than 1 hour of talk time throughout the day and no other activities done on phone, the battery still dies out in 24 hours and I have recharge again."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Yatheendra
From Andhra Pradesh,INDIA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This mobile is good with some good hardware features and having latest android with cool speed

Posted19 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 May, 2013
"the only problem i have faced is that the phone's battery backup is draining too much whenever i charged it to 100% after a one hour of web surfing the battery drains to 70% and eventhough like listening music the battery is discharging and the charging time it charges quickly and drains quickly
I THINK THAT SAMSUNG CAN TAKE CERTAIN UPDATES THAT CAN INCREASE THE BATTERY CAPACITY OF THE PHONE
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
samboy
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awsome product

Posted19 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 May, 2013
"Samsung Galaxy Young is an awsome device with latest OS an many great features like motion UI etc."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
SANJAY
From BANGALORE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GOOD PHONE IN SMARTPHONE GRADE

Posted18 May, 2013
Posted18 May, 2013
"I AM USING THIS PHONE LAST TWO WEEKS I FOUND THAT EXCEPT BATTERY BACKUP WHICH IS VERY POOR, HANDY PHONE FOR MONEY"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
ritesh
From kolkata india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

updated features with a great price tag

Posted16 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 May, 2013
"very good smartphone , good look and latest android version"
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: ringing tone volume is not adequate.a little low
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
HARI
From TAMILNADU
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good product, but lacks a lot in its battery

Posted8 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 May, 2013
"I bought this mobile on online i was satisfied with the features but one of he major problem is that lack of battery back up than any other smartphones...
POOR IN ITS BATTERY ....
"
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: very low battery backup
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Deep
From Delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value for Money - Smart Phone

Posted4 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 May, 2013
"This is my First Adroid...
Speed - Design - Features - Adaptability - is Simply Ossom
Easy to hold / Carry - Voice Clarity, Switching between SIM's , Touch Experience - Simply Great
Only Concern - Battery Backup, Doesn't last for a day on hardcore usage"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, features
Cons: battery backup
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
RAGESHJ
From DELHI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

THIS PRODUCT HAS GREAT FEATURES

Posted26 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 April, 2013
"VERY NICE PHONE
.HAVE STUDRY DESIGN.
ANDRIOD VERSION IS LATEST.
RAM IS 786 MB ( 585 MB USER AVAILABLE )
CPU IS 1GHz
INBUILT MEMORY 4GB ( 2 GB USER AVAILABLE)
GPU ADRENO 200
VALUE FOR MONEY.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, dual sim
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations, does not have front camera, rear camera do not have flash, poor battery backup
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
ishu
From surat,india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

cost effective

Posted20 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 March, 2013
"good phone, but can't run temple run or subway surfer.... so what to do?"
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+17points
22of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
bittu
From sridurgapally, memari, west bengal, india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product has well features.

Posted1 November, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted1 November, 2013
"Its battery backup is too poor.
its features is good.
i feel fear taking it to go so far.
touch is good.
i ve got 1.48 gb phone memory....
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Luv2Shop
From india
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

i would not recommend this

Posted5 September, 2013
Posted5 September, 2013
"This is a good phone but it will nt reach your expectations...small n size and dont have flash...and not a light wieght...."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
prithiv
From india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

great value for money

Posted9 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 July, 2013
"1st bought micromax a65 which i used only 4 two days and it stared 2 switch off automatically,then i bought samsung galaxy young duos s6312.it is working fairly good wit some pros and cons."
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: wifi disconects occationally while using, mobile data doesnt starts sometime until restartd, does connect 2 network sometime
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Ashutosh
From Ajmer, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not upto the expectations

Posted6 June, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted6 June, 2013
"I purchased this phone two months back. Expected it to be something different as it was a new model with new OS that time. But as i used it, i found it lagging at many places. The first and the main problem is battery backup, if compared to Nokia and iPhone. All the features are good but hangs sometimes. Also, one of the major trouble is network problem if two sims are used."
Pros: Durable, battery
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
integral
From lucknow
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

new & attractive look

Posted19 May, 2013
Posted19 May, 2013
"i bought this mobile after going through its overview, but from the first day it create problem to me the problem like it became too heat when pluck in charging browsing internet, suddenly stop working,all apps are not running properly , poor battery back up etc. so i suggest all of u plz b aware about any mobile & take feedback from user then buy it."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Lalit
From Puri
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not Bad.........

Posted9 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 May, 2013
"I bought before 3 days .the phone have batery problem.software is like android ginger board2.3.5v.
colour is good.
"
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Afzal
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

good product

Posted6 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 May, 2013
"battery dried up very fast, not able to chat continuously, has to recharge atleast 5 hours a day"
Pros: Bright display
Cons: battery discharge within 3 to 4 hours
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
9145
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

On Specifications

Posted21 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 April, 2013
"Please do update this phone in future, with a better Screen type, Better GPU, Better Battery and a LED Flash. BUt thanks for the improvement in Screen Size, Processor and RAM - Good Day Guys."
Pros: Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
vidcool
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

good

Posted16 April, 2013
Posted16 April, 2013
"the android is good, touch is super, design is cool, but its not been even a week I purchased this phone I realised that the battery is not giving backup, I have to charge this phone too frequently, only in 6 hours its battery goes below 30%. what to do??So for me the only problem is its battery"
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
aftab
From New delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Bad response, call recorder doesnt play

Posted16 April, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted16 April, 2013
"This phone cant satisfied all the customer because in this Samsung device you cannot install the call recorder if you want to record the conversation n samsung's 4.0 devices doesnt support call recorder apps"
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
vijay
From mehsana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product has a VAlue for money product

Posted21 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 March, 2013
"no secondary camera - point hai,poor resolution
the good point has a Android4.1 .
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
12of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
adss
From varanasi,India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

very good phone but no front cam

Posted19 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 March, 2013
"good phone exiting features but no front cam good price.Samsung should launch other with same price with front cam"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
-8points
5of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
anuraj
From calicut
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Too bad in Performance

Posted5 November, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted5 November, 2013
"These are the issues which i face and can't solve by samsung care.
Too bad in Performance
>>Phone will hang after updating in build apps and other apps.
>>Mobile n/w will conflict in low coverage area.
"
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Nagaraja
From Bangalore,India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Product has features,did not meet expectations

Posted12 October, 2013
Posted12 October, 2013
"Phone is good,but it doesn't have battery backup,,network wont be detected automatically when you move from non-network region to network region.Touch wont work properly if you use heavy apps."
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, network will not detecte autmatically
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Venkateshwaran
From Tiruchirappalli
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

REQUIRE INBUILT APPS

Posted15 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 June, 2013
"This is my first android experience from Samsung. Battery dries so early & Volume of Speaker is low, which I did not expect from Samsung. Further, they should have provided some of the built in apps like whatsapp, facebook too.. Considering the present needs, it is suggested, Samsung post & guide in their web with the latest developments of this said smartphone so that users can update.Thanks"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
Micky
From bangalore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Wase of money

Posted13 April, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted13 April, 2013
"I bought it last week only.. it is getting hang frequently. battery also less hour only, if we are using 3g only one hour full battery gone, my 1st and last samsung product.."
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
samsung
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

no auto focus

Posted28 March, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted28 March, 2013
"there is no autofocus................in this mobile"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations, no autofocus
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
lnm1
From Mangalore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Poor battery back up

Posted9 July, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted9 July, 2013
"Does not last more than 18 to 20 hrs even in standby mode"
Cons: Did not meet expectations, poor battery back
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
ddded
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

So smart, so advanced! Samsung’s GALAXY Young works like magic as it brings you your most advanced mobile experience ever. Still compact and chic, the

Posted2 April, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted2 April, 2013
"So smart, so advanced! Samsung’s GALAXY Young works like magic as it brings you your most advanced mobile experience ever. Still compact and chic, the mobile also introduces the latest technology,..."
Pros: Durable
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-10points
2of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Galaxy Young
Customer Avatar
samsung
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

no auto focus

Posted28 March, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted28 March, 2013
"THERE IS NO AUTOFOCUS CAMERA >>>>.........................."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations, no autofocus
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
4of 11voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.