Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Galaxy Ace Plus

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Samsung.

Galaxy Ace Plus

&nbsp
Rating:
3.818 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(165 Reviews) 165
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
65
3 stars
34
2 stars
10
1 star
8
119 out of 159(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy Ace Plus
Review 1 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Pune,Maharashtra,India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Phone for all!

Posted14 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 May, 2013
" This is excellent phone in medium budget :) ,
Enjoy every thing with this excellent phone
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, in -built storage
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best deal to enjoy android world

Posted30 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 March, 2013
" nice phone. i have been using this phone from past one year and never faced any problem with the device. "
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From kolkata,west bengal,India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best mid-range phone ! EVER

Posted15 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 March, 2013
" this can be considered the best mid-range phone ever. but the main problem that is the biggest problem this particualr phone is facing is that it still uses the gingerbread android version. there is no jellybean or icecream sandwich upgrade to it,which makes it a li'l laggy and old school. just the jelly bean update and its the greatest mid-range smartphone ever. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From delhi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Posted20 February, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 February, 2013
" this phone has good features but i an update to its operating system should be provided "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From coimbatore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This mobile has great feature rather than other mid range mobiles

Posted12 February, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 February, 2013
" upgrade it to new version of OS like ICS and jelly bean. After upgraded, this is best mobile in mid range mobiles "
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From hyderabad
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone can be best if jelly bean update is provided

Posted6 February, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 February, 2013
" i have been using this phone since October 2012 and i found that yes there is something in this phone.all the characteristics are good except the "os".
If jelly bean update is given to this phone then i believe that this phone can beat other mid range samsung phone.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Navi Mumbai, MH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thank You Samsung!

Posted15 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 January, 2013
" This is a very good device with all the required features and it is value for money. According to the list released by Samsung recently, Ace Plus is going to get a Jelly Bean update. Excited! And I also hope that it will be updated further as new Versions of Android are released... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is the best mid range mobile from samsung but it will be more fun if samsung provides official upgrade for this phone

Posted13 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 January, 2013
" PLEASE SAMSUNG provide a android 4.1 jelly bean for galaxy ace plus GT S7500 "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Thane,India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a value phone

Posted21 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 November, 2012
" I just love it. its performance is really good and mid range phone worth buying it "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to handle
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Ahmedabad, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a good make from Samsung.

Posted12 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 November, 2012
" Samsung have designed this phone as an excellent product for mid range customers. It has all the features with best apps support. It has great camera, even better then Xperia range phones. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, camera
Cons: Not high def, update to ics, update to jelly bean
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

about update

Posted4 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 November, 2012
" its an excellent phone,,,but need an update 4.0 to this phone "
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From kottayam....
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i just love it........

Posted22 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 October, 2012
" great work by samsung....
value for money.....
high perfromance........
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's the best you can get in this price range.

Posted7 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 October, 2012
" It's a great phone with easy to use and upgrade features...
Very Lightweight phone.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome camera, easy to use
Cons: secondary camera, not much availability of ace plus silicon covers
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From jabalpur
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like samsung mobiles & recommend too.

Posted5 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 October, 2012
" this mobile is best colors, features, and hardware quality.
i have left NOKIA because of Samsung latest technology. i felt.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, best rear camera
Cons: front camera needed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From jabalpur
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best mobile

Posted5 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 October, 2012
" Front camera needed for 3 G support.
i like it. . . . . . .. . . . . "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From hyderabad,india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Ace plus is one of the best smartphone i have ever seen.

Posted27 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 September, 2012
" This phone makes me to feel like samsung S series phone.the 1ghz processor makes it speedy "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai, Maharashtra
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice phone with Android 2.3.

Posted15 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 September, 2012
" Very good and handy phone. I will recommend it to my all friends. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Alexandria,Egypt
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Brilliant

Posted22 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 August, 2012
" Because it's simply brilliant.This phone has all the things you could wish for in a phone,plus the price is unbelievable.Having this phone puts a smile on your face everyday. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, suitable for a lot of persons
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is quite good...BUT...//

Posted19 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 August, 2012
" This product is good but it could have been designed better with more features.. ..
one thing which i didn't like is that the product comes in only one body colour and i was expecting to buy the white one, but unfortunately it wasn't there..
overall this product is good and it meets my expectation.
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Legendary !!!!

Posted18 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 August, 2012
" The awesome android phone totally fit in budget
scorpion processor adds to its greatness...
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From egypte
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features and very suitable price

Posted10 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 August, 2012
" this product is very nice i stayed tow days searching on it on the net and the price is very good i asked from my cousin to buy it from DUBAI because it is more cheap there. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Navi Mumbai
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything good but one thing.....

Posted2 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 August, 2012
" Everything working fine, features are good. Best phone in this range. But only if it had ICS..
Samsung,
All users request you to release Ice Cream Sandwich (Android 4.0) for Galaxy Ace Plus (GT-S7500)
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome !!! BUT......

Posted28 July, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 July, 2012
" when is this phone getting ics ?? if it gets ics it will be the best amongst its range !!! "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Posted18 July, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 July, 2012
" It is my first touch screen and smartphone. It's awesome but only one thing that it dodn't like is the app temple run not run smoothly else great phone "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice design
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
6of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From India,mumbai
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great With Price

Posted17 July, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 July, 2012
" Its Great with price,but only one thing is missing..ICS 4.0 update...Please upgradable... "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ANRDOID ICS UPDATE?????

Posted14 July, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 July, 2012
" OVERALL ITS GOOD....
BUT LOW SCREEN RESOLUTION(320x480)...
IF SAMSUNG PROVIDES ANDROID ICS UPDATE IT WILL BE THE BEST FOR ITS PRICE...
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: low screen resolution
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Gujarat India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone but only if upgrade to ICS 4.0

Posted11 July, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted11 July, 2012
" Samsung should release the upgrade to ICS 4.0 than it is an excellent buy cant understand why samsung is sticking to gingerbird . Overall good but excellent if they release the upgrade to ICS 4.0 so it can be a buy for valed for money "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From KOLKATA,INDIA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sooooooooo gdddddddddd

Posted9 July, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 July, 2012
" this is my first android smartphone from samsung nd i like this phone very much..the phone has gud looks nd nice display ..i recommend it... "
Pros: Bright display
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Bhubaneswar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

battery standby is poor

Posted6 July, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 July, 2012
" the phone has gud looks but need a better touch screen .
its a low budget gud phone
recommeded for teen agers
"
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, good looks
Cons: need more faster prosessor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Chittorgarh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Phone is sooooooo good !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted27 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 June, 2012
" I have bought this phone a couple of weeks ago and I am very satisfied with its performance. I has never lagged till now even when playing HD games like modern combat 3, asphalt 6, etc. I dont understand why people are posting issues about the battery. I use my phone mostly for browsing, playing games and watching vids. This is a true bang for the buck. I recommend this to everyone. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, capable of playing hd games
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing smartphone wid all features

Posted26 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 June, 2012
" hi,am new to android so thought of buying samsung mobile....i bought ace plus...wch is very brilliant in features nd doing fantastic job for me.!!! i recommend this mobile if u want games,apps,music,socail networking !!!! touch is amazing...perfect in hand,very user friendly..!!!FIRST of all HATS OFF to samsung!!! they've done marvellous job ....i love it...i only wanted a front cam..but overall very must buy !!!! "
Pros: Durable, hd games are amazing, very handy
Cons: no front cam
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From new delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone..just loved it..

Posted21 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 June, 2012
" this is my first android phone and i loved it a lot..all the features are excellent...the touch is sooo good..the display is a hd experience.and lots of lots of apps on market..i recommend it... "
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Kerala , India
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Good Product from Samsung

Posted14 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 June, 2012
" First of all i am thanking you for giving a chance to interact with you. This is a very good product, its all features are excellent but only one problem is there with its Price.. Comparing to another devices it is high... "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Gurgaon,GN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product gives great perfomance

Posted31 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 May, 2012
" its just awsum !!!
i bought it abt a week back n have downloaded many apps n still it is working smooth n fast, so on the whole this phone has great memory which is best for using android applications !!!!!!
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Bhubaneswar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent gaming, music n camera

Posted25 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 May, 2012
" everything is fine..the internal is not enuf for games data file....n dere is no option to move it to sd card...even samsung customer care hav no solution.... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From DELHI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME PHONE BUT HAD SOME DIFFICULTY WITH AUDIO JACK

Posted24 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 May, 2012
" OVERALL PHONE IS AWESOME.. I OWN IT ND LOVE THIS PHONE..
ANDROID 2.3.6 RUNS SO MANY APPLICATIONS WITH NO DIFFICULTIES..
BUT THERE IS A PROBLEM WITH AUDIO JACK.. IT DOES'NT WORK ON MANY DEVICES..
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

plz help me ma mble does nt support aux cable....

Posted21 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 May, 2012
" when i insert aux cable to it...it dsnt wrk.....no music in my stereo...music is only in ma phne...plz help me what to do.... "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Kerala
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone with Great Perfomance

Posted20 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 May, 2012
" An Excellent Smartphone with Super comfort price range and very good perfomance from this phone "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
Galaxy Ace Plus
3.8 out of 5(165)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Kota
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast, smooth & quick with a wonderful camera of 5mp, good enough for any occasion.

Posted20 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 May, 2012
" Very fast with 4 GB internal memory and 1GHZ processor. Camera results are wonderful, infect dont require additional camera while on the go. can take wonderful results while clicking from the moving train or car. Net speed is awesome. recommend.. . "
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome mobile I like it very very

Posted17 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 May, 2012
" It is very features , its camera is excellent ,its touch screen is also very smooth. I tell you that we all of should buy this mobile .If you have money . "
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From indore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

camera is very good

Posted14 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 May, 2012
" This mobile have almost Note feature .and price is low compare to note so it is best choice "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From mangalore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

like chat on and androvide

Posted8 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 May, 2012
" the phone is good its a dual brand and the browser is very good "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From jalgaon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent phone with great price

Posted7 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 May, 2012
" its a great performance, touch wiz is great to comepair to other branded phones.but always i miss front camera.please if you make a next ver.of galaxy ace + then plz fix the front camera on that ver.(galaxy ace 3rd)and chage the android os ver. again. i hope samsung deal a best. "
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is very good and value for money

Posted6 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 May, 2012
" This product is very good and value for money. But disadvantage is there is no Front Camera. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From chandigarh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Posted2 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 May, 2012
" Great ..... good battery backup and features,
display and every thing
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Nevada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Budget Phone

Posted21 April, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 April, 2012
" Value for money. Good performance.
No front camera though.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: no front camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From trichy
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good features

Posted10 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 March, 2012
" pls add front camera... otherwise best phone compared to other android phones... "
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From new mumbai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent features and apps

Posted10 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 March, 2012
" please low down the price and add front camera add more free apps in the android market and improve the RAM and internal memory like galaxy S plus "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Mangalore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good

Posted10 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 July, 2013
" This mobile is very good. Once I had a proble of getting hanged. but now I have updated through service. Now its fantastic. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great

Posted5 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 July, 2013
" I really cant understand why the mobile restars while on a call "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From jabalpur
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

plz bring jelly bean update for this phone.....

Posted8 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 June, 2013
" i have used this phone for last 1 year but now i am hungry for jeally bean update for this phone please upgrade it you have updated many phones ..even the ones with the range 5000 ...bring update for this,,,,you can see if u bring update the selling of this phone will be increased in no time because it has everything that we expect from this phone mainly memory....but i think grand quattro will give good competition to ace plus if ace plus price wont be reduced "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, memory, very smooth
Cons: Not high def, no hd videos are played
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From hyderabad
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

the product is gud for mid range

Posted4 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 June, 2013
" i hve been using dis phn since a yr and it has performed well..we need an official jb update soon for this phn asap..plz.. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

product is superb

Posted10 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 May, 2013
" i have this phone it is working good but plz provide update for android jelly bean "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: front camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Patna,Bihar,India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awesome product! i have been using this product past one year and no hardware problem till date.

Posted22 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 April, 2013
" i have been using this product past one year and no hardware problem till date! complete value for money! The GT-S7500 is an excellent mid-range phone for all those android "lovers" out there! "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Jaipur
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A little os issues

Posted21 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 March, 2013
" This is a decent phone in its price as far as the looks are concerned ,it is a bang for the buck but I would like to highlight some issues related to the product for any future customers who MUST consider these before buying this phone. I have been using this phone for the past 8-9 months ans here are my points :-
1. It lacks proxy support with Http 1.0 and Https proxy for apps and hence the JELLY BEAN upgrade can be considered (should be) for it.
2.) It can be launched in one or two more colours .
3.) The battery life is a bit low in some cases though.
4.) Also the bloatware like allshare ,chaton and kies air and some other software mus not be preinstalled as it slows the phone and hence instead must be available as an extra download .
5 .) Last but not the least the screen could've been made of a more durable material like dragon tail glass or so because i feel it's not durable .Thanks you
"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From new delhi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is very good phone in best price

Posted12 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 January, 2013
" excellent performance and best design in mid range sagment "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From bangalore
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Design flaw :-(

Posted24 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 December, 2012
" The camera is jutting out slightly from the rest of the phone. So, if left on a table, the camera lens gets scratched. It's been only 5 months since i bought the phone and my camera is gone really bad. I might have to change the entire camera module which will cost me bomb. "
Pros: Bright display
Cons: camera is jutting out of the the back
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This Gadget is True Value For Money.

Posted24 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 November, 2012
" I am using it for last 6 months & its been great gadget in my Pocket.
Only a Disappointment is on Battery which drains within a Few Hours.
Rest all the features are Mesmerizing.
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Pune,IN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice phone for this price range

Posted19 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 November, 2012
" I've been using this phone for 6 months now and still I have not come across even a single problem with the hardware. Good battery life keeping in mind the battery backup given by usual Android phone. Has some frame rate problems in handling Messages app and other apps but it occurs only sometimes.
This mobile can do wonders with Ice Cream sandwich update and needs more RAM
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, sound quality, handy, true to its price range
Cons: Not high def, old android version, low ram, low pip, very less internal sytem memory
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Delhi
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is very good handset having excellent support of android apps, excellent touchability and good battery backup.

Posted16 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 November, 2012
" I am using this phone since 3 months and honestly, i am satisfied with this phone's performance. It's feature, support of aps, backup, nice design and good touch operability. Many options are available in market but some of them consists the satisfaction level of customer. Its battery runs whole day - 1.5 day.
But one upgrade is required for this phone like Android 4.X.X which must be available in todays smart phone conditions.
I will suggest to purchase this handset.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

if it is upgradable to ics 4.0 then i can recommond to the my friends

Posted14 November, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted14 November, 2012
" it is not upgradeable to ics 4.0. so it is not meet my requirments. "
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

product worth the price

Posted12 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 November, 2012
" will be the best phone if it gets an upgrade to ICS...... "
Cons: no ics
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good mobile

Posted28 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 October, 2012
" Everything is ok in this mobile but when i connect the mobile to pc assigned tones gets changed to default tones "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From talod,gujarat
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awesome features........

Posted17 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 October, 2012
" this mbl has ossm features n 1ghz processor with 2.70 gb intrnl strge.........bt cost is expnsv at some extent........great 3g n wifi speed.....more games n apps........... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Delhi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good moblie,value for your money

Posted1 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 October, 2012
" User friendly,
lightweight,
sleek design,
good processor but not the best if u want to use a lot of things at once,gets a bit slow sometimes,
sensitive touch,
amazing camera!
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From AP
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

AN ACE PRODUCT

Posted5 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 September, 2012
" this is really an ace product from SAMSUNG in respect price, performance, design. Keep it up! "
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
13of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Noida, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Facing issue in roaming

Posted30 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 August, 2012
" it is a good phone.. but you will be in trouble if you travel in roaming very frequently.. it doesn't catch roaming signal automatically and you have do manual selection every time... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: issue in roaming
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
8of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

USB MassStorage is 1.8gb but internal memory is less than 1gb [ not 4gb ]

Posted29 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 August, 2012
" as per specification internal memory is 4gb, but I found only 990 mb, usb mass storage is 1.84gb, So i am disappointed for internal memory. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
5of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

SDCARD Problem

Posted23 August, 2012
Posted23 August, 2012
" Phone is good . Having some problems in External Memory Card detection . Some time External Memory card is invisible . Need to remove and plug the Memory Card Again . "