Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Galaxy Ace Plus

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Samsung.

Galaxy Ace Plus

&nbsp
Rating:
3.818 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(165 Reviews) 165
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
65
3 stars
34
2 stars
10
1 star
8
119 out of 159(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy Ace Plus
Review 1 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Mangalore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good

Posted10 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 July, 2013
" This mobile is very good. Once I had a proble of getting hanged. but now I have updated through service. Now its fantastic. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great

Posted5 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 July, 2013
" I really cant understand why the mobile restars while on a call "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From jabalpur
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

plz bring jelly bean update for this phone.....

Posted8 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 June, 2013
" i have used this phone for last 1 year but now i am hungry for jeally bean update for this phone please upgrade it you have updated many phones ..even the ones with the range 5000 ...bring update for this,,,,you can see if u bring update the selling of this phone will be increased in no time because it has everything that we expect from this phone mainly memory....but i think grand quattro will give good competition to ace plus if ace plus price wont be reduced "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, memory, very smooth
Cons: Not high def, no hd videos are played
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From hyderabad
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

the product is gud for mid range

Posted4 June, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 June, 2013
" i hve been using dis phn since a yr and it has performed well..we need an official jb update soon for this phn asap..plz.. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

product has good features but os is still 2.3

Posted2 June, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted2 June, 2013
" you have launched recently galaxy in a range of 5000 you have updated it to 4.1.2 jelly bean but it is range of 16000 but no jelly bean still ginger bread plz upgrade "
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Pune,Maharashtra,India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Phone for all!

Posted14 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 May, 2013
" This is excellent phone in medium budget :) ,
Enjoy every thing with this excellent phone
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, in -built storage
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

product is superb

Posted10 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 May, 2013
" i have this phone it is working good but plz provide update for android jelly bean "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: front camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Patna,Bihar,India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awesome product! i have been using this product past one year and no hardware problem till date.

Posted22 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 April, 2013
" i have been using this product past one year and no hardware problem till date! complete value for money! The GT-S7500 is an excellent mid-range phone for all those android "lovers" out there! "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Allahabad India
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Hang

Posted10 April, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted10 April, 2013
" very bad performance
hang each and every time
if hang then always wait aprox. 30 sec to do any thing or restart
its so irritating.............
"
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From cochin
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

can you help me ?????

Posted31 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 March, 2013
" MY Samsung galaxy ace plus is the best phone...
I want software update gingerbread to Jelly Bean
Headphone its Not good.....
flash light Super
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Too big, Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best deal to enjoy android world

Posted30 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 March, 2013
" nice phone. i have been using this phone from past one year and never faced any problem with the device. "
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Jaipur
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A little os issues

Posted21 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 March, 2013
" This is a decent phone in its price as far as the looks are concerned ,it is a bang for the buck but I would like to highlight some issues related to the product for any future customers who MUST consider these before buying this phone. I have been using this phone for the past 8-9 months ans here are my points :-
1. It lacks proxy support with Http 1.0 and Https proxy for apps and hence the JELLY BEAN upgrade can be considered (should be) for it.
2.) It can be launched in one or two more colours .
3.) The battery life is a bit low in some cases though.
4.) Also the bloatware like allshare ,chaton and kies air and some other software mus not be preinstalled as it slows the phone and hence instead must be available as an extra download .
5 .) Last but not the least the screen could've been made of a more durable material like dragon tail glass or so because i feel it's not durable .Thanks you
"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From kolkata,west bengal,India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best mid-range phone ! EVER

Posted15 March, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 March, 2013
" this can be considered the best mid-range phone ever. but the main problem that is the biggest problem this particualr phone is facing is that it still uses the gingerbread android version. there is no jellybean or icecream sandwich upgrade to it,which makes it a li'l laggy and old school. just the jelly bean update and its the greatest mid-range smartphone ever. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From delhi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Posted20 February, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 February, 2013
" this phone has good features but i an update to its operating system should be provided "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From pune
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good ... but missing some features and performance

Posted14 February, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted14 February, 2013
" Its a good mobile, but performance wise I will not recommended it. Also if you create any new playlist and songs to it. After some days you will get either songs or whole playlist will be invisible. "
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From coimbatore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This mobile has great feature rather than other mid range mobiles

Posted12 February, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 February, 2013
" upgrade it to new version of OS like ICS and jelly bean. After upgraded, this is best mobile in mid range mobiles "
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From hyderabad
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone can be best if jelly bean update is provided

Posted6 February, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 February, 2013
" i have been using this phone since October 2012 and i found that yes there is something in this phone.all the characteristics are good except the "os".
If jelly bean update is given to this phone then i believe that this phone can beat other mid range samsung phone.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Navi Mumbai, MH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thank You Samsung!

Posted15 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 January, 2013
" This is a very good device with all the required features and it is value for money. According to the list released by Samsung recently, Ace Plus is going to get a Jelly Bean update. Excited! And I also hope that it will be updated further as new Versions of Android are released... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is the best mid range mobile from samsung but it will be more fun if samsung provides official upgrade for this phone

Posted13 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 January, 2013
" PLEASE SAMSUNG provide a android 4.1 jelly bean for galaxy ace plus GT S7500 "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From new delhi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is very good phone in best price

Posted12 January, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 January, 2013
" excellent performance and best design in mid range sagment "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Ace +

Posted25 December, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted25 December, 2012
" performance is very very BAD
hang to much
each nd every time need to clean ram
"
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From bangalore
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Design flaw :-(

Posted24 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 December, 2012
" The camera is jutting out slightly from the rest of the phone. So, if left on a table, the camera lens gets scratched. It's been only 5 months since i bought the phone and my camera is gone really bad. I might have to change the entire camera module which will cost me bomb. "
Pros: Bright display
Cons: camera is jutting out of the the back
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Delhi, India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The phone does not provide satisfaction. Do Not Buy it else you will regret.

Posted18 December, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted18 December, 2012
" The phone is not quite as fast as it should be on a 1 GHZ processor. The RAM is provided as 512 MB but it comes out to be only 398 MB in task manager. We understand that the OS and other apps use memory but not to that extent. The resolution is quite disappointing even at 1GHZ processor speed. The performance of the phone is also not up to the mark and 9 out of 10 times the phone responds very slowly to what inputs we give to it. Applications/Games run slower on the phone. The camera does not provide good quality Video output which should have been given in it. The conclusion is that the phone does not even meet the expectation of a person who spends more than INR 15000 for this phone of merely 3.65 inches screen. I would not recommend anyone to buy this Phone. "
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

poor battery..poor pic quality even it is 5 megapixel with flash and poor mobile signals

Posted30 November, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted30 November, 2012
" poor battery..poor pic quality even it is 5 megapixel with flash and poor mobile signals "
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This Gadget is True Value For Money.

Posted24 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 November, 2012
" I am using it for last 6 months & its been great gadget in my Pocket.
Only a Disappointment is on Battery which drains within a Few Hours.
Rest all the features are Mesmerizing.
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Durban
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Too much going on

Posted22 November, 2012
Posted22 November, 2012
" I found on the day that I got the phone that it was eating hundreds of rands of my airtime, with the settings that were on it, and perhaps apps that were running that I didn't put on there. So all the settings have been erased and I have to go to my service provider to reprogramme them - what went wrong here ? "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Thane,India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a value phone

Posted21 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 November, 2012
" I just love it. its performance is really good and mid range phone worth buying it "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to handle
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Pune,IN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice phone for this price range

Posted19 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 November, 2012
" I've been using this phone for 6 months now and still I have not come across even a single problem with the hardware. Good battery life keeping in mind the battery backup given by usual Android phone. Has some frame rate problems in handling Messages app and other apps but it occurs only sometimes.
This mobile can do wonders with Ice Cream sandwich update and needs more RAM
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, sound quality, handy, true to its price range
Cons: Not high def, old android version, low ram, low pip, very less internal sytem memory
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Delhi
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is very good handset having excellent support of android apps, excellent touchability and good battery backup.

Posted16 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 November, 2012
" I am using this phone since 3 months and honestly, i am satisfied with this phone's performance. It's feature, support of aps, backup, nice design and good touch operability. Many options are available in market but some of them consists the satisfaction level of customer. Its battery runs whole day - 1.5 day.
But one upgrade is required for this phone like Android 4.X.X which must be available in todays smart phone conditions.
I will suggest to purchase this handset.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

if it is upgradable to ics 4.0 then i can recommond to the my friends

Posted14 November, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted14 November, 2012
" it is not upgradeable to ics 4.0. so it is not meet my requirments. "
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

product worth the price

Posted12 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 November, 2012
" will be the best phone if it gets an upgrade to ICS...... "
Cons: no ics
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Ahmedabad, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a good make from Samsung.

Posted12 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 November, 2012
" Samsung have designed this phone as an excellent product for mid range customers. It has all the features with best apps support. It has great camera, even better then Xperia range phones. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, camera
Cons: Not high def, update to ics, update to jelly bean
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Navsari, Gujarat
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Network gets disconnected very often

Posted11 November, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted11 November, 2012
" Bought this product in March 2012. Ever since the time it has been giving problems. The network gets lost frequently. I have checked with Vodafone customer services and there is no problem since the other phone I have also another samsung product of very old version and that toohas vodofone service and there is no problem of that kind. The software has been updated at the authorized service station twice. "
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

about update

Posted4 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 November, 2012
" its an excellent phone,,,but need an update 4.0 to this phone "
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From chennai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

samsung ace sms issue i can't received the sms on time all sms come to after 3 to 4 days only all sms coming

Posted1 November, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted1 November, 2012
" Samsung ace sms issue i can't received the sms on time all sms come to after 3 to 4 days only all sms coming "
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good mobile

Posted28 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 October, 2012
" Everything is ok in this mobile but when i connect the mobile to pc assigned tones gets changed to default tones "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Android OS, v2.3 (Gingerbread) not upgradable to v4.1 ICS

Posted26 October, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted26 October, 2012
" OS Android v2.3 (Gingerbread) not upgradable to v4.1 ICS "
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not good as expected.

Posted23 October, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted23 October, 2012
" This phone is good. Its flash is better but camera quality is poor. This phone becomes slow at some stage. Its really disappointed me. I really never recommend this product to anyone. And one thing is that it doesnt support HD video. Some games like Temple Run and Racing MOTO are also not fully supportive.
I think it shld be upgraded to ICS.
"
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From kottayam....
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i just love it........

Posted22 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 October, 2012
" great work by samsung....
value for money.....
high perfromance........
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai, India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

No ICS.

Posted19 October, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted19 October, 2012
" I wont recommend this phone to my friend. It says that you can upgrade to Android4.0 but samsung never comes up with any upgrade. Low battery life. "
Cons: Not high def
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From talod,gujarat
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awesome features........

Posted17 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 October, 2012
" this mbl has ossm features n 1ghz processor with 2.70 gb intrnl strge.........bt cost is expnsv at some extent........great 3g n wifi speed.....more games n apps........... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

pure waste of money

Posted14 October, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted14 October, 2012
" front camera should have been there and HD recording or atleast playback of HD videos should be a minimum...and samsung wont upgrade the firmware once u purchase its the dead end they dont even bother about old phone particularly mid range...very poor battery backup "
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From mumbai
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

1ghz processor works fine with max speed when compared to others with the same specs

Posted13 October, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted13 October, 2012
" it says 512 mb ram but it shows only 398. wifi will not work properly "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From chennai
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

this product has worst features

Posted7 October, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted7 October, 2012
" very poor performance and audio quality.please upgrade it android 4.0.and screen is tooo dumb "
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's the best you can get in this price range.

Posted7 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 October, 2012
" It's a great phone with easy to use and upgrade features...
Very Lightweight phone.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome camera, easy to use
Cons: secondary camera, not much availability of ace plus silicon covers
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From jabalpur
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like samsung mobiles & recommend too.

Posted5 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 October, 2012
" this mobile is best colors, features, and hardware quality.
i have left NOKIA because of Samsung latest technology. i felt.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, best rear camera
Cons: front camera needed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From jabalpur
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best mobile

Posted5 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 October, 2012
" Front camera needed for 3 G support.
i like it. . . . . . .. . . . . "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From madurai, TN, India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product over all waste my money...

Posted2 October, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted2 October, 2012
" Sir,
Daily two or three times restart, and mobile data disabled after 20 min automatically, what a feature ahah ???? "
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Delhi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good moblie,value for your money

Posted1 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 October, 2012
" User friendly,
lightweight,
sleek design,
good processor but not the best if u want to use a lot of things at once,gets a bit slow sometimes,
sensitive touch,
amazing camera!
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

ICS Update

Posted29 September, 2012
Posted29 September, 2012
" It seems good...But i need an Ics update and android 4.0 update soon..Please guys release an update faster..Please "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From hyderabad,india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Ace plus is one of the best smartphone i have ever seen.

Posted27 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 September, 2012
" This phone makes me to feel like samsung S series phone.the 1ghz processor makes it speedy "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Haridwar, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Amazing Power To Handle Big Apps

Posted25 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 September, 2012
" Bought this device a month ago, and enjoying it, loving it. The Battery is not the best, but yeah as a smartphone it is nice. It would be the best phone in this range if provided with android 4.0 or 4.1 update.....please its a request to release 4.0 or 4.1 update for samsung galaxy ace plus "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Over all it is not recomended for net user.

Posted21 September, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted21 September, 2012
" I have purchased only 7 days ago. Phone features is very good. Stylish, Display, Picture quality very good. But i am sorry to say that mobile performance is very bad ever. Phone is very slow, RAM using always over 300 MB+ even it is on idle position. Some times apps are opening very slowly. Some times getting Black (blank) screen when trying to open any apps like calc, camera, or photo gallery (it is taking too much time to open). Not value for money. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, picture quality is good
Cons: Did not meet expectations, bad performance
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai, Maharashtra
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice phone with Android 2.3.

Posted15 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 September, 2012
" Very good and handy phone. I will recommend it to my all friends. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From AP
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

AN ACE PRODUCT

Posted5 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 September, 2012
" this is really an ace product from SAMSUNG in respect price, performance, design. Keep it up! "
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
13of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Noida, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Facing issue in roaming

Posted30 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 August, 2012
" it is a good phone.. but you will be in trouble if you travel in roaming very frequently.. it doesn't catch roaming signal automatically and you have do manual selection every time... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: issue in roaming
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
8of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Performance is very poor

Posted29 August, 2012
Posted29 August, 2012
" i found network drop problem. Video player is unable to play high resolution videos.
I am very much frustrated with the frequent network drop. If any one have idea how to fix this problem.
But want to suggest who wanted t buy this product dont buy this.
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations
0points
15of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

USB MassStorage is 1.8gb but internal memory is less than 1gb [ not 4gb ]

Posted29 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 August, 2012
" as per specification internal memory is 4gb, but I found only 990 mb, usb mass storage is 1.84gb, So i am disappointed for internal memory. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
5of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

SDCARD Problem

Posted23 August, 2012
Posted23 August, 2012
" Phone is good . Having some problems in External Memory Card detection . Some time External Memory card is invisible . Need to remove and plug the Memory Card Again . "
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Alexandria,Egypt
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Brilliant

Posted22 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 August, 2012
" Because it's simply brilliant.This phone has all the things you could wish for in a phone,plus the price is unbelievable.Having this phone puts a smile on your face everyday. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, suitable for a lot of persons
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good/Bad

Posted22 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 August, 2012
" It is a good phone with value for money. May have issues with battery in rough use. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, missing front cam, missing hd, missing amoled, missing ics (android 4.0)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

ics missing

Posted19 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 August, 2012
" it is a good phone but one thing is missing that is ics upgrade....... it would be better with an ics upgrade. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is quite good...BUT...//

Posted19 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 August, 2012
" This product is good but it could have been designed better with more features.. ..
one thing which i didn't like is that the product comes in only one body colour and i was expecting to buy the white one, but unfortunately it wasn't there..
overall this product is good and it meets my expectation.
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Legendary !!!!

Posted18 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 August, 2012
" The awesome android phone totally fit in budget
scorpion processor adds to its greatness...
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Chennai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing android mobile with lots of features ! !

Posted18 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 August, 2012
" This is so awesome to use and many more features with the android 2.3, But i am still waiting for the Ice Cream Sandwich \ Jelly Bean os versions... "
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good

Posted16 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 August, 2012
" very good phone but no ics update. pls give icecream sandwitch ics update "
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features....BUT HIGH PRICE

Posted16 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 August, 2012
" I m not telling to low the price but at least samsung can add some more features like s-voice,ics,gorilla glass.etc
But then too i hav it so like it... :)
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone, wud be even better if we get ICS update for Galaxy ace plus

Posted13 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 August, 2012
" i like the phone, its is really good buy and value for money, wud really love to ics update for it. eagerly waiting for the same. "
Pros: Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Galaxy Ace Plus
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very good cost effective phone with a good flash and a decent camera

Posted12 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 August, 2012
" i exchanged my galaxy ace for this phone and found that it is atleast twice as better than ace. same camera but good flash, faster processor and a good ram . only if it had ICS and a front camera. this would have kept it at competition with i phone 4 for its size though its screen is low res as compared to i phone. It is also smoother than ace. although no comparison in between this and s2 or beam can be made, it is a good android phone for those who have tight pocket. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!