Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Galaxy S DUOS

Galaxy S DUOS

 
Rating:
3.248 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
(662 Reviews) 662
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 662 reviews
5 stars
116
4 stars
214
3 stars
154
2 stars
74
1 star
104
354 out of 627(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy S DUOS
Review 101 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From KURNOOL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING.

Posted30 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 September, 2012
"I BOUGHT THIS YESTERDAY.I AM FULLY SATISFIED WITH THE FEATURES.PROUD TO OWN.EXCELLENT PHONE."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 102 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From ytl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good phone but need in black colored body

Posted30 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 September, 2012
"i've alrady used galaxy sI19000 and loved it. this also seems to hit the market.only suggestion is that new body coloers should be launched."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, only avlble in white.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 103 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From delhi
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone in all aspects

Posted27 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 September, 2012
"i got this phone it has great speed and andriod 4 + 1 ghz processor is awsome and it is totally an awsome phone at this price range"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 104 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Kashmir
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Look, Love it

Posted27 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 September, 2012
"It's a Great value for money, you get every thing at a very low cost"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 105 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Chennai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice

Posted26 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 September, 2012
"i bought this mobile last week, it was amazing and i am happy to use this mobile. With 17000 we have the features in S3. I will buy another phone for my GF."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 106 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata, West Bengal
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Dual Sim Phone in the Globe as on date

Posted26 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 September, 2012
"Samsung made it again...I have a feeling of using mini galaxy SIII !! (As I also own a SGS III)
Excellent performance, display, dual active sim, dual active call forwarding if one is out of reach, latest android ICS, best customisation by Samsung, excellent UI...At this price it's the best dual sim phone available in the market.
It has also got all premium phone features viz. 3G, wifi, hotspot etc at very low price. Only thing it lacks is "Auto Brightness"
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, processor, higher ram than that of its dual sim compittitors
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 107 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Satara
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value For Money !!

Posted21 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 September, 2012
"Great Phone with Lot of Useful Features.. and what say with Dual Sim .. Real Value for Money !!"
Pros: smart
Cons: good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 108 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best they can provide

Posted19 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 September, 2012
"I am in doubt whether it is available only in white or in other colours also. Overall looks very lovely and slim smart phone use it recommend it and wait for another block buster in the world of smart phones. all the best"
Pros: Durable
Cons: best
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 109 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Posted16 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 September, 2012
"This product has great features. When it launce in india"
Pros: Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 110 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From MUMBAI
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The design of the model is very attractive

Posted16 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 September, 2012
"the product is avilable in white design it shold be available in different attractive colours. FM radio should be available without earphone also"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 111 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From JODHPUR
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

all time best in dual sim catagary

Posted13 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 September, 2012
"im waiting for this type of phone from last two years with dual sim
finally i find it and waiting for launch
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 112 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Indore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great Phone in A GREAT package...............

Posted13 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 September, 2012
"This phone is AWESOME........ AWESOME........ AWESOME........ AWESOME........ AWESOME.............I recommend dis product 2 all of u"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 113 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From India
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Obviously Excellent

Posted13 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 September, 2012
"This is really excellent phone in dual sim categoy.
It's really great, smart phone with dual sim.
"
Pros: Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 114 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Chennai
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Posted11 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 September, 2012
"It is a great phone which I was waiting for over a year"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 115 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone in dual sim category

Posted10 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 September, 2012
"Excellent phone in dual sim category. Both SIM active, 4" Display with Android ICS like amazing features."
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 116 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Gurgaon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone with Dual Sim Capability

Posted10 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 September, 2012
"Its a awesome phone with the god features available to it.
1.4 Inch Display
2.Android 4.0(ICS)
3.Dual Sim
4.1 GHz processor.
5.4 GB Internal Storage.
6.512 MB RAM
7.Good looks copied from S3.
8. 5 MP camera with flash
9. 0.3 MP front facing camera
10. Micro SD slot on the left(outside)
It lack in certain things like.
1.Single core Processor.
2.No HD Recording.
3.No HD video playback.
4.It should had been come with an Jelly Bean update.
5.Cover is fully made up of plastic.
But Still it is a good phone at this range with a dual Sim capability.
We all should go for it.
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, dual sim capability, stylish looks
Cons: lack in hd recording
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
Galaxy Ace S5830i
3.9 out of 5(307)
 
 
 
 
 
+15points
17of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 117 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From shimla,india
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

no updates

Posted21 July, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 July, 2014
"i have been using this cell for last 1 year till is good but no update is available till now........ please upgrade it to jelly bean"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 118 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Need Jelly Bean updates plz

Posted28 June, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 June, 2014
"Nice phone, nice features, worth for the price.Economy phone."
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 119 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Hyderabad
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is a good phone with great features. Easy to carry and very user friendly.

Posted28 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 March, 2014
"Very user friendly and good style. Its worth buying as it has good features that a Smart phone has. Can be fit in palm and pocket :)"
Pros: Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 120 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From karwar
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent device

Posted24 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 March, 2014
"When s duos will get os updates in india.plz provide updates as soon as possible."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 121 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Chennai
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Gud phone!! needs jb update pls!!

Posted7 February, 2014
Posted7 February, 2014
"pls update this phone to a new os and new features in existing apps"
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 122 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From dehradun,india
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is good

Posted6 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 February, 2014
"But please launch an update that updates inbuilt application and remove older version because if i will update it from play store it uses storage of old and updated application and also makes device slow. So please launch an update"
Pros: Durable
Cons: good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 123 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From chennai
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this is good model

Posted4 February, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 February, 2014
"its good but some of the features like poor ram memory low interna storage and software updates are not yet available.please give software update"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 124 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From srilanka
I have used this product for:over 5 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

short n sweet alround 4n bt we need good uapdate / all f s duos need jellybean plz note !!

Posted3 December, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 December, 2013
"good size in every features bt one week only update ( jelly bean)"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 125 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good features and great resolution

Posted30 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 November, 2013
"It has good features but company should develop some software so that we can also update latest OS in our Galaxy S"
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 126 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From mumbai,india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

how to update to official jelly bean

Posted28 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 November, 2013
"this phone works on android ics..i think jelly bean update would lead much better sale of this phone in future. in think you need to just release an official jelly bean update..for this phone..if its already there jus tell me how to do it."
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 127 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent phone but need an OS upgrade

Posted27 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 November, 2013
"Excellent phone but need an OS upgrade currently running on android 4.0 ICS, Need atleast android jelly bean for a better performance."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: android 4.0 ics
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 128 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From chandigarh india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

hangs

Posted20 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 November, 2013
"the phone hangs alot when we insert both the sim card..but its working well with only single sim."
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 129 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From mahasamund,India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

really needs kitkat update.

Posted12 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 November, 2013
"even lower end phones like galaxy music got the jelly bean update but this phone still stuck in ics.
it really deserves kitkat update.
"
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 130 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Phone But Few Bugs

Posted10 November, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted10 November, 2013
"Hangs a lot. Takes lots of time in loading and graphics in many games are not nice. An OS update might be good for this device."
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 131 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Kottayam
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Superb handset

Posted8 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 November, 2013
"This phone has a lot of features, and it is very user friendly.... I think it become more power full if it is available with jeally bean."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 132 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good phone.....

Posted7 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 November, 2013
"this phone is best..n has nice display....i think this is best phone in this budget....so hats off to samsung...."
Pros: Bright display
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 133 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Vikhroli
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Please Upgarde it to Jelly Bean

Posted6 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 November, 2013
"Best Value for money phone, provided it is updated to Jelly Bean"
Pros: Bright display
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 134 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Patna
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wifi not working :)

Posted6 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 November, 2013
"Performance is a little bit slow, Wifi giving problem. Unable to connect. Everything else is great."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: bad wifi
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 135 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From IND
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Product with the Affordable Price

Posted5 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 November, 2013
"Should get Jelly bean update ASAP as the lower end mobiles with lower Hardware config get the Jelly bean OS"
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, jelly bean update not avilable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 136 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From mumbai
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Need jellybean

Posted3 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 November, 2013
"We should at least get a jellybean update for this device. 4.1.1 will be enough.
I will recommend this device to others Like my enemy but not to my friends and family members unless it gets jellybean
"
Pros: Inexpensive, less ram, no jellybean
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 137 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

it has great features

Posted1 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 November, 2013
"please upgrade it to jellybean it wil be an excellent device at reasonable cost"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 138 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Vadodara, India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A Smartphone worth its price

Posted31 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 October, 2013
"The best smartphone in accordance with its price. Its features are good. camera quality is too good and competes any optimum featured camera if you are a good photographer. The only downside is less RAM. It hangs due to overloading of apps."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, good camera quality
Cons: less ram
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 139 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From India,east tambaram,chennai.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

"WAITING FOR JELLY BEAN UPDATE"

Posted28 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 October, 2013
"My phone lags when two or three apps opened and when opening lock screen .The main disadvantage is that the apps cannot be moved to memory card the internal memory gets full.the camera is average.."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 140 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Chennai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awaiting the Jelly bean update.

Posted22 October, 2013
Posted22 October, 2013
"The device lags a lot. Please provide the Jelly bean update. Please. Also using "Galaxy Star Pro" with JB. It is smooth and fast. Even a device like Galaxy Star Pro with lower spec is much faster!!!
So please provide the JB update!!!! Please!!!! Please!!!!
"
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: lags alot!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 141 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Nadiad
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Jellly Bean Required

Posted22 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 October, 2013
"This phone require any jelly bean update such as 4.1,4.2,4.3..........
Plzzzz................................
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 142 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From KOLKATA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone,but lags too much

Posted20 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 October, 2013
"This Phone is good,but it lags sometimes very badly...specially when I open the call log.Plz provide Jelly bean update."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, lags
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 143 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lack of Jelly Bean kills this...

Posted20 October, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted20 October, 2013
"The phone has a sturdy build, good battery life and decent feature set. In fact it would be the perfect entrylevel smartphone if it had Android Jelly Bean available for it. Samsung smartphones with much lower tech specs (Galaxy Trend Duos, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Star) than this phone come with Android Jelly Bean preinstalled these days. Samsung chose to abandon this phone for some reason and that is a lousy thing to do..."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no jelly bean update
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 144 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Upgrade to Jelly Bean Os

Posted18 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 October, 2013
"Upgrade to Jelly Bean Os..... icecream Os too old........"
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: laging
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 145 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From hyderabad
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

please provide jellybean update

Posted18 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 October, 2013
"please provide jellybean update.now jellybean is coming in low level mobiles also"
Pros: Durable
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 146 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone with some advanced features

Posted18 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 October, 2013
"I find this phone very great since the performance that it gives is pretty good. A 5mp rear camera, the photo quality is great. Front camera is disappointing. Light weight.CANT download more apps coz of the LAG!!! Can be upgradable to Jelly bean. But worth buying."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera quality
Cons: lag
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 147 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From new delhi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very good mid-range phone from samsung...

Posted17 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 October, 2013
"the phone was very good, great 4.0 inch screen, a nice camera also.....a lot of nice features, but, a very hanging device, processor should be better..."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, vaue for money
Cons: Not high def, a hanging device
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 148 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

not bad....

Posted15 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 October, 2013
"it is a good phone but if Samsung supplied original flip cover in colours it would have been a help."
Pros: Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 149 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From huderabad
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good but want an software update to 4.1.2

Posted8 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 October, 2013
"hanging too much want software update to 4.1.2 please make it faster"
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, colour is shading
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 150 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Pune
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

More RAM for good multitasking

Posted27 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 September, 2013
"very slow at times, should be fast and android version should be jelly bean"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 151 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Santiago, RM, Chile
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This smartphone is a good device, but could be even better

Posted24 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 September, 2013
"Great device, only i have a little issue, When I make a phonecall from Dial Up option, I can choose from which SIM to make the call, even when I send a SMS message I can choose the SIM, but, when I make a phonecall from the Contact List, I can´t choose a SIM.
In a next upgrade, maybe this is a possible add a new funcionality to choose a SIM from the Contact List."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 152 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Gobichettipalayam
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent

Posted8 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 September, 2013
"There is no guide about handling of widget Please give help every applicatons."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 153 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai, India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Expect to have jeally beans on this device

Posted29 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 August, 2013
"Dont know when Samsung will release Jeally beans for S Duos as it promised."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: sometimes slow
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 154 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product is good for look

Posted24 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 August, 2013
"this phone does not performances well,update is not have jelly bean version"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 155 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

bravo!!

Posted23 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 August, 2013
"loved this phone .... hats off to samsung.. but i would like to add they might have provided a little internal memory more..... because legally you cannot change app storage location"
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: internal memory low
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 156 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Chennai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very user friendly

Posted22 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 August, 2013
"Loving the phone. however i miss the one touch radio. wish fm could be played without the headset"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: fm needs headphone
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 157 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Pat
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

excellent smart phone to buy

Posted16 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 August, 2013
"Its a phone that I was looking after from long . Its Gr8."
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 158 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Pune
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A good economy smartphone

Posted15 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 August, 2013
"This is a good economy smartphone with great feature....the only drawback is 645MB RAM....otherwise its a great device"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 159 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this is nice mobile for value & performance

Posted11 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 August, 2013
"we 5 frnds using this mobile and its best for value, nice performance.but pls give "jelly bean" update....."
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Not high def, not jelly bean
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 160 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

All good features at affordable price

Posted9 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 August, 2013
"A very smart phone wrt Size, Battery, Camera, Ease of use .... endless at decent price."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, not an jelly bean
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 161 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Begusarai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good features only two demarite

Posted9 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted9 August, 2013
"one is very poor battery back during net using and 2nd is M.S. office not editable"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery back up
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 162 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From HYDERABAD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

THIS MOBILE IS SIMPLY SUPERB

Posted8 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 August, 2013
"THIS MOBILE NOT SUPPORTED OTHER PARTY VOICE RECORDING IN AUTO CALL RECORD.THIS IS DRAW BACK,SO TRY TO RECTIFY THIS PROBLEM."
Pros: Bright display
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 163 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Nairobi, Kenya
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

just a few issues

Posted7 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 August, 2013
"I love the gadget though i would wish to have my apps installed to my external sd card. its so frustrating to have you phone tell you that you have insufficient memory. please assist on this as well as how to move the current apps to me external. Just bought my 2 weeks back I just hope it will serve me well."
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, reasonable internal space, good camera
Cons: cannot choose memory to download apps
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 164 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Tirupati ,India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Really a Good Product with nice features

Posted2 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 August, 2013
"I Bought this product 2 days back,its really a best value for your money"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big, dual sim stand by not dual active
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 165 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Palakkad, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A really good smartphone to use...

Posted30 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 July, 2013
"Having most of the good features.But should have to option to move the apps. to SD card and it is a must.Picture quality is good but has to improve the video quality also.Desing is good and compact."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 166 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Really a good one to buy

Posted29 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 July, 2013
"Hello,
I bought this on 25th july,13 and checked so many models within 10K.
I found this best value for money with 4" display and 1Ghz processor.
Nice display and decent design to handle.
Thanks
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 167 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
From Manglore,Karnataka,India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Jelly bean Update is nessesary

Posted28 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 July, 2013
"This is a excellent device With best features . But Android jelly bean update should be provided.
I'm a s duos user. Samsung has to give the move apps to SD option to the Device.
I request Samsung Please please please please please please Give MOVE APPS TO SD OPTION .
thanking you
"
Pros: move app to sd problem, jelly bean update
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 168 for Galaxy S DUOS
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not perfect but almost there

Posted27 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 July, 2013
"Exactly what it was made for..... Dual SIM usage.. Can't say more."
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!