Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Samsung
Shop Essential
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for NP300E5Z-S08IN

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Samsung.

NP300E5Z-S08IN

 
Rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for NP300E5Z-S08IN
Review 1 for NP300E5Z-S08IN
Customer Avatar
Jitu
From India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Posted23 February, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 February, 2013
"Overall Silent KILLER!!!!
Gaming Beast!!!
Killer Config
Supreme Performance...And now i Feel Like Having An Alienware.... A MUST Buy if u r a gamer...
"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: nothing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NP300E5Z-S08IN
Customer Avatar
Avishek
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for money

Posted27 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 October, 2012
"this a laptop which sets a great example of value for value for money"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NP300E5Z-S08IN
Customer Avatar
Perry
From Saharanpur, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool notebook

Posted25 August, 2012
Posted25 August, 2012
"I was insisted by cousin who bought this notebook a year back and now i also own it which working fine also doesn't have too much heating and performs without any noise.sometime i wonder why a revving DVD is too mute....."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, anti-spill keyboard
Cons: Too big, Did not meet expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NP300E5Z-S08IN
Customer Avatar
Abhishek
From Howrah
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Is An Notebook In Cheap Price Range.......

Posted25 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 August, 2012
"I wanted to buy a best pc in Cheap range and I brought this one .... First Time I faceing problem with it EDB Features, But Now I am fully Satisfied with that... It's an awesome device in Cheap price range.. It's NVIDIA GT Geforce Graphics Processor give it powerful support for High Graphical Mordern Gaming..... Finally I recommend that Product to Every new buyer.."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, hd graphics, mordern gaming
Cons: a little weighty
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NP300E5Z-S08IN
Customer Avatar
Deependra
From Bhopal
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great Deal From Samsung

Posted12 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 August, 2012
"This notebook PC goes great with me.. as i wanted a high proceesing speed Laptop for running MATLAB simulations and also that i am a heavy gamer.. This Laptop filled both needs.."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, high speed processing
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NP300E5Z-S08IN
Customer Avatar
Dinesh
From KERALA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good System.... USB 3.0 Ports are not available...

Posted3 August, 2012
Posted3 August, 2012
"Good one................
But no USB 3.0 Ports...
Now every one will look that also.............."
Cons: usb ports
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.