Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Samsung
Shop Essential
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for NP300E5Z-S0AIN

NP300E5Z-S0AIN

 
Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for NP300E5Z-S0AIN
Review 1 for NP300E5Z-S0AIN
Customer Avatar
vinu
From delhi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Posted7 June, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 June, 2014
"Product is really superb worth for money with good performance and design overall excellent"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NP300E5Z-S0AIN
Customer Avatar
Satnew2Samsung
From Chennai,India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall Excellent

Posted26 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 November, 2012
"This product is really superb worth for money with good performance and design overall excellent"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NP300E5Z-S0AIN
Customer Avatar
Vinitk123
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceptionally good build quality with no compromise in performance !!!!

Posted29 July, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 July, 2012
"Samsung NP300E5Z-S0AIN is a good budget laptop with great performance capabilities. Samsung is in the laptop segment with a purpose. Samsung has got a heritage of technology behind it. The Samsung made softwares available with this laptop come very handy at times like "Easy settings" etc.
The Intel i-3 processor and 4GB RAM are sufficiently enough to keep you lightning fast.
Moreover 1GB of graphics card is an added icing on the cake!!
This laptop comes with a drivers cd. So no driver installation issues after installing OS. Last but not the least the build quality is made to last.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NP300E5Z-S0AIN
Customer Avatar
Uncanny_Arnab
From Berhampore, Murshidabad, Westbengal, India
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My experience with this product

Posted27 April, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 April, 2013
"I'm using this product for almost 10 months now. It's my first laptop ever. Although I've used many more laptops from my brother and friends I'm most comfortable with this one. The keypad is soft and good. The touch pad is very sensitive and I like it too. But the best is the gaming experience, with almost the highest graphics settings I play the newest game very smoothly. I'm in love with this machine. Oh, and the sound of the in-built speaker is too good. I rarely add a headphone if silence is required, otherwise I enjoy the in-built speakers. Well, the only thing I thought would be better is the weight. It's a little heavy."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, good gaming
Cons: heavyweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NP300E5Z-S0AIN
Customer Avatar
mallya
From bangalore
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has a great features

Posted3 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 September, 2012
"I bought this laptop on july 28. This laptop is value for your money.Has great features such as 1Gb graphics card and great display quality ..."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: battery backup is around 3hrs and not 6hrs
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NP300E5Z-S0AIN
Customer Avatar
sandeep
From delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

dead bios

Posted28 August, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted28 August, 2012
"i purchase this laptop on 25 aug. and install win 7. after that i intall driver and microft critical uptades which r givrn on the mother board DVD. as soon as the setup id completed the pc got hang. on not it is not booting any more.."
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NP300E5Z-S0AIN
Customer Avatar
suvi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

i wouldn't recammend this..

Posted4 February, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted4 February, 2013
"2012 august i bought this with 750hd,4gb ram,1gb graphic,i3 process... after 6 months the hard disc failed..they gave me new hd...i dn't know how long it is...?"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.