Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Samsung
Shop Essential
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for NP305U1-A06IN

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Samsung.

NP305U1-A06IN

Enjoy smart computing that looks as good as it performs. The ultra light and slim design won't weigh you down when you're on the move, but will turn heads with its stylish appearance and choice of vivid colours – while still delivering optimum performance and battery life. So you can enjoy music, video, photos and effortless multitasking anywhere you choose.
Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 4(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for NP305U1-A06IN
Review 1 for NP305U1-A06IN
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply great!

Posted16 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 September, 2012
" A one of its kind product in its category. Ideal for those looking for a small, lightweight and extremely portable laptop with good performance for everyday tasks. Great colours and looks for a reasonable price. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NP305U1-A06IN
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super portable powerful net book from Samsung

Posted29 April, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 April, 2012
" Got this notebook for my 52 nd.birthday. bought it on 24.4.12 very impressed by quality, price and performance. Samsung products are latest in design, and offer exceptional value for money. Would recommend this product to any potential buyer.
Narasimhan V.S.
Mumbai
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, super value product
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NP305U1-A06IN
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the way it is built

Posted17 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 September, 2012
" I love the way this laptop is designd to provide you with efficient performance for the price. The 11" screen and slim form factor allows me to sling it in the small unused pouches of my messenger bag! It is marvellous. Although I found the windows experince very laggy as the processor is netbook based, so I quickly replaced with Linux and this guy is always with me. "
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: no usb 3.0, laggy windows experince.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NP305U1-A06IN
Customer Avatar
From kolkata
I have used this product for:less than a month
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

too slow

Posted15 July, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted15 July, 2012
" design and weight wise this is best one...................... but don't know why its too slow to work with this note book. you will feel irritated while using it. "
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, too slow in processing, cant do two work at a time, too slow
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.