Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for PS43D450

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Samsung.

PS43D450

Being able to watch high definition TV shouldn’t have to be a privilege. Introducing the Samsung Plasma TV Series 4, this entry-level Series provides you with all of the great features of a modern TV and at a great value.
Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for PS43D450
Review 1 for PS43D450
Customer Avatar
blooglasgow
From Devon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent picture much better quality than my previous LCD

Posted17 April, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 April, 2012
"light weight greatprice and above all combines with laptop and great picture quality"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PS43D450
Customer Avatar
SANDY
From INDIA ,DELHI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best of the best

Posted31 December, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 December, 2011
"i HAVE BOUGHT THIS PLASMA 3 MONTH BEFORE ITS BEST TV IN PLASMA RANGE ALL THINGS IS SO GOOD PICTURE QUALITY IS SUPREB.LOKS SMART AND VALUE OF MONEY PRICE ARE NOT SO MUCH..."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PS43D450
Customer Avatar
DURGA
From INDIA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I HAVE NO WORDS TO COMPARE.........

Posted10 December, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 December, 2011
"I have been very much impressive with ps43d450 becase the sound,picture quality,price,all are good to buy."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PS43D450
Customer Avatar
sam2sung
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best 3D TV that could be affordable, great, sleek, with all latest trends in it.

Posted22 November, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 November, 2011
"Got this new 3D TV which is affordable, slim, cute and wonderful. It has the latest technological advancements in it combined with great looks behind it. You would definitely not regret after buying this high-def tv for a nice price and great features in it."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PS43D450
Customer Avatar
GANESH
From CHENNAI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NICE VALUE FOR MONEY

Posted15 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 October, 2011
"the product comes with very good features etc.it has 2hdmi cables with usb and more sound quality is excellent.it's a great value for money.its slim and has a sleek design"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
HT-D453HK
3 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PS43D450
Customer Avatar
NSDMumbai
From Mumbai, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for money without any doubt

Posted27 May, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 May, 2011
"Plasma is much better than LED/LCD TVs because it does not affect eyes as badly as LED/LCD. I was looking for something with a combination of features and attractive price and I found that in Samsung."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PS43D450
Customer Avatar
Naven
From Bangalore,Karnataka
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It Entertains us for how much we've paid.

Posted8 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 May, 2012
"Speakers are clear but Sound is less.... Except that everything is Glamorous."
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PS43D450
Customer Avatar
Sunky
From pune, india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Posted28 March, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted28 March, 2012
"This product did'nt perform as expected, Tv stopped working within a month of purchase."
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.