Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Samsung
Shop French Door
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for RF67DEPN

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Samsung.

RF67DEPN

The new Samsung French Door refrigerator easily fits into tighter spaces, while still retaining the signature elegance and unsurpassed technology that we have come to expect from Samsung. Enjoy the patented TWIN Cooling system, more food storage space, maximum user-convenience, and French Door beauty in a mere 33” of space.
Rating:
3.4 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
2 out of 5(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for RF67DEPN
Review 1 for RF67DEPN
Customer Avatar
From Ahmedabad, Gujarat
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Posted8 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 August, 2012
" Excellent product. No issues noted (so far). The overall design is brilliant. "
Pros: Durable, design, ergonomics
Cons: bit overpriced in comparison to other manufacturer
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RF67DEPN
Customer Avatar
From new delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted24 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 October, 2011
" Really an incredible and unbeatable product ..i am using this product and assure everyone that no other variant has this type of quality..really m loving it a lot...... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, innovative
I would recommend this to a friend!
-11points
2of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RF67DEPN
Customer Avatar
From Baldwin, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice size, Ice dispenser is unpredictable

Posted9 October, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted9 October, 2012
" Had this for over 1 year now, and cant figure out why the icemaker works somedays, and not the next. Have read all the materials and replaced water filter, but cant rely on the ice maker to make enough ice. Have to buy ice at supermarket and fill up the tray, just to be on safe side. "
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RF67DEPN
Customer Avatar
From norfolk va
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

dont buy,had for just over two years and froze up

Posted8 October, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted8 October, 2012
" come to find out that this is a common problem,the coil will not defrost and will freeze up and after a while the fan will freeze and stop cooling,the temp on the door said 38 degree but after unplugging it found it was 53 degrees. "
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RF67DEPN
Customer Avatar
From Faridabad, Haryana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Dispenser will never work..!!!

Posted21 June, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted21 June, 2012
" Initially the fridge looked good....but two problems are constant with the fridge.....one the dispenser is a waste and has never worked properly and the engineers say that it is a problem with many many fridges of the same model.....and secondly it makes unusual sparking kind of noises and is quite unstable... "
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, useless dispenser
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.