Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for MpowerMuzik 219

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Samsung.

MpowerMuzik 219

Enjoy music on music player or FM radio with loud sound on dual speakers. Capture your valuable movements of life with Mpower Muzik 219 camera & also video recording with MPOWER VGA camera. Mpower Muzik 219 supports up to 2GB Micro SD card for storing Data, Music, Videos and pictures. Advanced Mobile Tracker technology allows you to trace down your stolen phone. You can send prescribed SMS to new user of your stolen phone to retrieve your contacts, delete your contacts, messages and call records from stolen phone discretely without the knowledge of the new user. Mpower Muzik 219 supports bluetooth headset, bluetooth car kit , file transfer with other bluetooth devices & sending phone book contacts via bluetooth.
Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for MpowerMuzik 219
Review 1 for MpowerMuzik 219
Customer Avatar
skskgp
From Kharagpur, W.B.
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone set

Posted5 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 December, 2012
"I'm using this from last 2.5 yrs. No problem at all. Very good battery back-up. Trouble free, durable, rigid, value for money."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MpowerMuzik 219
Customer Avatar
kaushik
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it is a good.ph its battery backup is too good. its sound quality on head ph is exelent.

Posted20 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 November, 2012
"it is a good.ph its battery backup is too good. its sound quality on head ph is exelent."
Pros: Bright display
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MpowerMuzik 219
Customer Avatar
Hari
From Bangalore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best mobiles CDMA has in lesser price.

Posted20 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 June, 2012
"Good for CDMA and its affordable. Usage is simple and precise, only pixel camera is missing."
Pros: pixel camera, earphones
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MpowerMuzik 219
Customer Avatar
Prashii007
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It doesnt have Java.

Posted14 May, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 May, 2012
"This phone doesnt have the ability to run java apps & thats the only minus in this.
Apart from that this is some awesome stuff!
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, slim
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+18points
22of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MpowerMuzik 219
Customer Avatar
s-one
From ahmednagar
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good cdma OMH hanset

Posted22 October, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 October, 2011
"good to use with reliance cdma network in india .good mutimedia with inbuild camera & dual speaker .long standby battery support . good network connector ."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MpowerMuzik 219
Customer Avatar
PVSK
From Hyderabad
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A good CDMA muzik phone

Posted2 September, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 September, 2011
"I am a proud owner of this mobile for past 6 months. I am very happy with this phone and its features. I highly recommend this phone to all CDMA users, especially, music lovers. A great music phone at affordable price. Go for it and enjoy."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MpowerMuzik 219
Customer Avatar
vkefpl
From pune
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

main feature of mobile theft trakker

Posted18 May, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 May, 2011
"i like this feature very much. definitely recommendable."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MpowerMuzik 219
Customer Avatar
MGreatKanth
From India,AndhraPradesh
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This Mobile Looks awesome & its has in-built-camera !!

Posted18 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 November, 2012
"Can this mobile support all cdma sims . I doubt it ?"
Pros: Built-in speakers
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MpowerMuzik 219
Customer Avatar
arnuld
From Hyderabad
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Posted12 March, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 March, 2012
"Very good for the price.
Pros:
very good sound quality whether you use speakers or headset
built-in dual-speakers at backside and they are really good quality
good battery backup
nice and soft buttons
interface is not that great but good for general use
volume keys on the side of phone.
Cons:
bluetooth is quite slow
SMS sending process. Its says "sending message", "message sent" and then "message saved". Its a bit of annoying
thick handset, you can feel it in your pocket
if you set your own wallpaper for background then it will occupy only 80% of the screen. 10% Above and below will remain black no matter what your wallpaer size is.
music player can't be set to background.
overall 4.5/5. Have given 2 handsets to my brother and father and they are working excellent. I am using it myself too."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, sound quality
Cons: slow bluetooth, little bit slow in sending/processing sms
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
22of 39voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MpowerMuzik 219
Customer Avatar
samsung cdma f219
From blr
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

my samsung f219 i use only cdma network it is not playing FM properly and hangs frequently.

Posted27 December, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted27 December, 2012
"1. fm not only giving problems but full software have some problem samsung has to solve this,
2. FM plays but no audio if tuned correctly to so the fm station only hiss sound there is a software bug samsung engineers first clear this.
3. not et all satisfied with this cdma phone.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: Too big
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MpowerMuzik 219
Customer Avatar
abhishek
From delhi,india
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

screen and hanging problems

Posted17 September, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted17 September, 2011
"after using it for minimum 6 months u will see that screen will automatically become white and you will not able to see anything on screen.it will hang continuously.after 1 year it will have some network issues also."
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.