Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Samsung
Shop Galaxy tab
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Galaxy Tab 3 311

Galaxy Tab 3 311

Samsung’s new GALAXY Tab 3 (20.32 cms) introduces Tab portability with even powerful performance! At an unprecedented thin 7.4mm and light 316g even with a wide screen, you’ll love having your Tab while enjoying entertainment in hand wherever you go thanks to a variety of apps! Also H/W keys makes you do any entertainment seamlessly. So whether you’re multi-tasking, media watching or exploring apps, this Tab takes pure performance pleasure to a whole new level!
Rating:
4.452 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 out of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Review 1 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From Chennai
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Value product but not the best!

Posted22 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 August, 2014
" I just bought this product as a gift for my father for online reading of magazines and news. It has many features and supports almost all apps. It performs well under normal conditions.
Pros:
-Good battery life
-3g voice calling
-wifi direct for Internet sharing and faster file sharing
-Front cam for selfies/video calling
-Screen Mirroring (play videos/music from tab to TV or other devices)
-DLNA
-Expandable memory
-Infrared (works as remote for household appliances)
-Decent speaker though placement is not so nice
Cons:
-Android is outdated (No Kitkat update so far)
-Hardware seems bit old for its price
-Bit expensive
-No camera flash
-Not so great gaming performance
-Not pure Multitasking device
"
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone

Posted27 October, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 October, 2014
" Awesome phone in market .great features. Worth the 30k u r shelling out. Best tab "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mind blowing

Posted6 October, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted6 October, 2014
" Easy to use slim body low waight & awesome look makes it the best Tab in its class.Thankx Samsung "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From India, uttrakhand
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tab, I am happy to have it.

Posted14 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 August, 2014
" Every thing is good infact best in this tab . It doesn't hang. Today its exactly 1 year since I am using this tab. Glad to buy such a value product. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From bhubaneswar
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best samsung tab in this category

Posted31 July, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 July, 2014
" No doubt good tab but need some other features which could made it best....
1.plz make it upgrade to kit kat.
2.make it compatible to samsung gear.(as it costlier than samsung tab 4).
3.plz focus on above 2 points....
"
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, bit fast processor, good camera
Cons: no nfc, soft v 4.2, no flasf
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The samsung galaxy tab has great features. I love this tab♡♥. But need Kitkat update..

Posted20 July, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 July, 2014
" It is an awesome tab with almost no cons except Some time it take charge only after rebooting. The main thing is It doesn't hang and we can smmothly play big games like asphalt 8 and fifa 14. It is easy to carry and awesome.
It will be more awesome if it has kitkat update.
Plzz bring the kitkat update.
You should buy now. "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: sometime it take charge only after rbooting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tab is mind blowing.♡love this tab

Posted4 July, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 July, 2014
" This tab is so slim, its features are great, even when it is dual core it does not hangs.Worlds best tab is samsung galaxy tab 3☆★♡♥. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: its a perfect tab
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai, Maharashtra
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this Tab.. Excellent !!

Posted25 May, 2014
Posted25 May, 2014
" The tablet is not too small(7") not too big like 10 inch. Its very handy. You can easily carry it anywhere. Take it wherever you can, you will be the center of attraction just because of this. Quite expensive but has got value for money. And last thing worth mentioning is it has got superb voice search ability. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, amazing features
Cons: no nfc
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A perfect companion

Posted24 April, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 April, 2014
" It's awesome...having the Samsung experience....great phablet.... "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From sirhind
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product by samsung. I loved to have this

Posted15 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 November, 2013
" Galaxy tab 3 is excellent tab coz of its design features and performance. No other tab has this feature. But I am not satisfied with the camera tab 3 not having the flash feature. Rest all is good "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: small screen
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From Dehradun
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is the best product but i think its too expensive

Posted14 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 November, 2013
" i will recommend Tab 3 311 for business purpose. Is a little expensive but of g8 use. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, true business tab
Cons: expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From eranakulam
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the product tab 3 t311 its simply awesome....

Posted5 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 November, 2013
" Just enjoying my tab 3..i loved its extreme thin design, its dispay,its cool..its very light weight design make it easy to hold and carry in one hand....when over worked just gets heated up at the sim card area.... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, multi window makes tasks more easier
Cons: little bit pricey..still its samsung..never mind.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From Tamilnadu
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent tab

Posted7 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 October, 2013
" I like that iam able to manage the entire business. Just gets heated up at the sim area. Not sure if all experience it. I did ask the dealers to show couple more tablets of this model. It all heated up. So I guess samsung got to work on this. But the tab is excellent. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, sim area heats up
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
4of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From Shimla, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product-Great Tab and phone combo

Posted5 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 October, 2013
" Bought it on Oct 1 and been using it since, its great to watch Movies and videos plus reading eBooks is a sheer delight. Since this buy ,i am using my Galaxy note only as my primary phone as calling vide the Tab is not really comfortable as you have to use a headphone .Still it gives me great flexibility as now i need only carry a phone and this Tab for Travel etc . Nothing else is required and it is solid value for money. However Samsung should have included a Headset for making calling Easy.Browsing too is a delight, a great product and a great screen size.Good job Samsung,thanks for this device. "
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
Galaxy Note
4.5 out of 5(229)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Tablet smartphone

Posted5 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 October, 2013
" I use it,it is best on all tablet in market. It's screen impressed me,and gaming is so good "
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From SRPT
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

waaooooo!!!!!!!!!!! wonderful

Posted29 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 September, 2013
" waaooooo!!!!!!!!!!! wonderful....................it's amzaing and really the smartest screen ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From Tirunelveli
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent features and excellent quality

Posted27 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 September, 2013
" Very impressive, almost all required features with the latest android software. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: slightly expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing product. back key sometimes hangs.

Posted21 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 September, 2013
" Its back key sometimes hang and need to restart. Samsung must take care for us. Rest all features r amazing. Its very easy to handle within my shirt in my vest pocket. I just open the second button of my shirt and keep in the pocket of my vest. "
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: back key sometimes hangs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi, ND
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product !!!! enjoying my Life with SAMSUNG TAB 3

Posted17 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 September, 2013
" It just few day's back when i purchase the SAMSUNG TAB 3... NOW ITS JUST COMPLETELY CHANGED MY LIFE IF YOU TALK BATTERY BACK UP AMAZING ... WATCHING MOVIES & PLAYING GAMES YOU ALWAYS BELIEVE THAT YOUR WORKING ON LAPTOP OR DESKTOP.....SUCH A AMAZING DEVICE..... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, multi tasking, good battery back up
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From Kanpur,UP,India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Again Samsung Rocks!!! With This Tab..

Posted5 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted5 September, 2013
" I Love my tab because it have all the goodness to simply fall in love. I done My all work Efficiently and easily...specially two window feature awesome. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, calling facility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From Chennai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Rocks...

Posted4 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted4 September, 2013
" Best Tablet available in market...Better than Nexus 7 "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From new delhi, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome product by samsung..................i love it.

Posted25 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 August, 2013
" blasting tab !!!
awesome product by samsung..................i love it.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, remote function
Cons: little bit costaly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From Visakhapatnam
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wat a awsome product by Samsung Again...!!!

Posted13 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 August, 2013
" Dual Core processor : Makes you work no more lagging.
Touch screen feel/Jelly bean OS : Awsome---Excellent UI
Browsing speed is too good.
Camera clarity is also gud but not best. As that's a tab.
I aM lOvInG it....
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From Allahabad, INDIA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Undisputed Winner

Posted13 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 August, 2013
" I have purchased Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 (SM T-311). It is awesome product. Super clear display. fast processing speed. Crystal clear camera (Though flash is not there). What I like the most in the Tab 3 is the thickness of the tablet. It is unbelievable slimmer and lightweight. Dolbey Speakers just add stars to the tablet. Another important thing is that you can hold it easily. I am very very happy............yahoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From IND
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gr8 features

Posted19 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 July, 2013
" all thing is good in this tab3, cam with led flash, processor, connectivity etc "
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Posted18 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 July, 2013
" tab 3 is really good and awesome,its body and power is awesome "
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From Trivandrum
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Tab by Samsung now with Android Kitkat 4.4.2

Posted24 August, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 August, 2014
" Best quality Tab from Samsung , the only disappointment is the absence of an LED flash , quality product !!! "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From Ballia, India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is called Tablet.

Posted2 April, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 April, 2014
" If u really want tablet, this is the one.
Nothing is better than this,better display, better gaming experience,
better everything compare to it's competitor.
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From hyderabad
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

With flash this tab would have been outstanding

Posted3 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted3 March, 2014
" I have been using this for more than 4 months, this tab T311 does not support flash, rest of it is great. suits best for business purpose. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This tablet is Awsome in its features.

Posted2 March, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted2 March, 2014
" I love this tablet. I want this should be operated in kitkat version. Please launch a new update for this tab 3 SM-T311. I will recommend othera to buy this tablet. It doesn't hangs at all. Its been 4 months I am using this tablet and I didn't found any fault in it, its quite awesome in its performance, features and everything. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From hyderabad
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great screen of all present generation tabs

Posted12 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 October, 2013
" The tab is really fantastic. I was surprised by the battery ,I was able to see full hd movies contionuously for 9 hrs.the dimensions are good to hold it with one hand...typing on this device is awesome. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From ASM
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The product is very useful while travelling to keep you updated as you require.

Posted21 September, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 September, 2013
" Battery life is praise worthy as i am using it since the product is launched.But I could not get the usb otg support while trying to connect a key board/connect a pendrive.Regarding sound/volume the same needs to be further developed.The selling support staff needs to be educated as they are also not familiar enough to give a proper demo. "
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: sound quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice tab but missing features

Posted23 August, 2013
Posted23 August, 2013
" headphones not included in box.. we dont xpect from samsung these kind of things. cheap...
air view n smart pause not included when they are part of 4.2.2 jellybean.. it wud be best of all if above features included.. plz update
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I jUz luv ma tab 3

Posted7 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted7 August, 2013
" teenagers would surely go 4 dis. for me ..... haha I jUz luv ma tab 3 "
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Yaw its a good mobile but price is High

Posted1 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 August, 2013
" i think it has high performance and operates faster but i can't find flash in any one of the mobiles as i have seen in many sites as Tab 3 is having flash-but it doesn't comes with flash and only 5 MP camera
there is some dissatisfaction with this product
"
Pros: performs faster, smart, multiuse, good screen and design
Cons: Did not meet expectations, no flash
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From New delhi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

SO la-la

Posted27 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 July, 2013
" its is a good combination of phone and tablet but my personnel choice would be a 7 inch screen with 1280* 1980 resolution and with LTE (4g) network capability in this price range overall its good but not excellent and the battery should be a monstrous one not just 4500 mah that's not up-to my expectation from Samsung in this price range "
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good but...............

Posted25 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted25 July, 2013
" Yes it is very good but the backdraw is it's battery. In such a price the battery could be a power monster but it isn't. Anyways it is a decent product. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, small battery
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From haldwani
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This tab is good.

Posted21 August, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted21 August, 2014
" This is so slim, its features are good but sometimes it take charge only after rebooting. This tablet does not give any update in my tablet. I need a kitkat update in this tablet. please issue a kitkat update for this tablet. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From Bangalore ,india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Doesnt charge when u connect to ur laptop or dektop and It doesnt get shipped with a hands free

Posted26 August, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted26 August, 2013
" THe samsung galaxy 3 does not chage when you connect ur charger to the laptop and the camera doesnt have a flash, and also no camera . It doesnt get shipped with a hands free "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

overall best tab available

Posted15 August, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 August, 2013
" Tablet is more than good no doubt but mine have little problem, not little it's a big one.My tab is not connecting to wifi . It is showing 'authentication error occurred'.Many other people have reported the same problem for their note 2 s3 and tab2 7.Other than that it's a good choice "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

price is not good

Posted22 July, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted22 July, 2013
" price should be 20000,then it will be great
in 26000 htc desire dual sim with 5 inch
i m using htc it is excellent product, it can be used as a tab
"
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy Tab 3 311
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

wifi not working

Posted7 September, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted7 September, 2013
" wifi not working in SM-T311. There should be some method to connect SM-T311 to canon printer MF3010 "
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.