Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Samsung.

55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI

 
Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI
Review 1 for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI
Customer Avatar
From chattisgarh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A VERY GOOD ONE FOR MIDDLE RANGERS

Posted8 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted8 May, 2013
" It is giving good HD quality with USB & HDMI comes handy. It gives full entertainment by sharing movies of all formats,great features with great hd quality. "kam me bum" are the tagline for this great samsung led tv in India "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI
Customer Avatar
From kolkata
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic tv for a small room

Posted16 November, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 November, 2012
" i bought this TV for my PC output.this is working fine and its a nice experience to watch movie in this. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI
Customer Avatar
From New Delhi, India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for a smaller room

Posted30 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 October, 2012
" I bought this as a second TV for a smaller room. Apart from great performance. Big plus point for this model is that this TV can be used as a Computer monitor also. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI
Customer Avatar
From INDIA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A VERY GOOD PRODUCT,NICE VALUE OF MONEY

Posted11 October, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 October, 2012
" A VERY SMART PRODUCT FROM MY FAVORITE BRAND,NICE TV GOOD PICTURE QUALITY LOOKING SEXY. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI
Customer Avatar
From Howrah, West Bengal
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for a Small Room

Posted28 July, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 July, 2012
" My Room is little small, I needed a 22"-24" Full HD TV.. This tv is ulimate. . Superb picture quality, All well known format support in USB Video and hey you can connect an USB Hub in the USB Port that means one USB port can support virtually unlimited USB Devices. :) It also supports hard disks, I have tested by connecting my 1 TB Seagate Externel. Picture quality on the HD Channels are awesone, I have bought Airtel Digital tv HD DVR with it. Overall I am greatly satisfied and happy. In this price range you will get the best quality.. For Soung enthusiastic it may be a bit disappointing that only 6W total output. I played few movies downloaded from internet, the soung was not much, But when I am watching TV from Airtel the sound is more than enough. For a Small room it is quite OK. Overall Don't go for any cheaper alternative of other brand just go for it. You will not be disappointed. Hope this review helps you. :) "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: 6w sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
+23points
27of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI
Customer Avatar
From Secunderabad
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best for personal use.

Posted14 June, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 June, 2012
" I have this piece set up on my computer desk connected to my laptop replacing my old monitor. It fits perfectly on my desk and I have no issues with its resolution as my laptop monitor. Additionally I can watch movies from my USB drive moving the TV to my bedroom or my Balcony late in the evening. I can also watch my favorite channels on TV without any fuss for other boring channels from my family. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, personal use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+20points
26of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI
Customer Avatar
From Indonesia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

it's great but cannot play .mkv file

Posted16 November, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 November, 2013
" It's amazing seeing a cheap LED TV which can connect to your PC and play movies through usb.
The only lacking that it has is that it cannot play the .mkv files. New movies are currently using this format, so I suggest that Samsung upgraded its software so that it can play the .mkv files. overall, awesome TV! loving it.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: .mkv files can't be played
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very nice for small rooms

Posted1 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 December, 2012
" very nice for small rooms. samsung forever, clarity also very good, Pc connection is one of the advantage . "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.