Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI (No VGA Port, No Audio Jack)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Samsung.

55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI (No VGA Port, No Audio Jack)

 
Rating:
3.4 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
3 out of 9(33%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI (No VGA Port, No Audio Jack)
Review 1 for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI (No VGA Port, No Audio Jack)
Customer Avatar
TechSavvy
From Hyderabad
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good product for what we pay

Posted18 September, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted18 September, 2012
"Thought of buying something else, but when the sales guy suggested me this, i thought it would be costly affair, but was surprised to see the price tag, has covered most of the things that i was looking for, the only flaws i find are the lack of dlna facility and also the design specially the stand doesnt go well it.. but they are not deal breakers. would i recommend this? yes, definitely"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: no dlna
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI (No VGA Port, No Audio Jack)
Customer Avatar
ravi
From india
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

There is no Audio output

Posted20 October, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted20 October, 2012
"You cannot connect your home theater/speakers to this tv since it does not give audio out put"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI (No VGA Port, No Audio Jack)
Customer Avatar
MYSELF
From INDIA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

3 STARS BECAUSE IT LACKS VGA PORT AND AUDIO JACK. ELSE, IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A 5 STAR PRODUCT.

Posted26 March, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted26 March, 2013
"A DESCENT LED T.V. BOUGHT IT AS A REPLACEMENT TO (21) CTV. GOOD AS A T.V. I EXPECTED IT TO HAVE VGA PORT AND AUDIO JACK (I EXPECTED ATLEAST VGA PORT ). TRIED TO USE VGA TO HDMI ADAPTORS, BUT IN VAIN.NOW I CANT USE THIS AS MY PC MONITOR.A HUGE ADVANTAGE OF THIS T.V IS, IT SUPPORTS MULTIPLE VIDEO FORMATS(EVEN MKV!!), AND IT ALSO PLAYS FILES FROM MY USB HDD (500 GB)."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, plays mkv files, supports usb hdd
Cons: no vga port and audio jack
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI (No VGA Port, No Audio Jack)
Customer Avatar
Sanr
From Mumbai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung LED 22"

Posted22 September, 2012
Posted22 September, 2012
"Very good LED with quite impressive price.
Have compared with other LED with various input signals and found this one is best.
Picture is visible perfectly even if you view @ 10 ft distance. Best product @ offered price."
Pros: Bright display
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI (No VGA Port, No Audio Jack)
Customer Avatar
Kanchan
From Kolkata
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

No Audio Output

Posted17 April, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted17 April, 2013
"No audio output, I can't connect my Home Theater with it. Picture quality is very good."
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI (No VGA Port, No Audio Jack)
Customer Avatar
Sonu
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

In present days with High technologies it is unbelievable that in a LED TV from Samsung is lac of Audio output

Posted19 April, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted19 April, 2013
"In present days with High technologies it is unbelievable that in a LED TV from Samsung is lac of Audio output. At the time of buying this product I was unaware about audio output. I am very much disappoint with it. Picture quality is really Good. All movie format plays from pen drive / External HDD through USB but no option for listening High end Audio through external speaker. Please let me know any other ways to connect external speaker from TV."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI (No VGA Port, No Audio Jack)
Customer Avatar
ravi
From sangareddy
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

the product has no sound output..

Posted18 March, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted18 March, 2013
"u cannot expect good sound bcoz there is no sound output jack...and output sachets...but picture quality is good."
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI (No VGA Port, No Audio Jack)
Customer Avatar
Sandy
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product

Posted16 August, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 August, 2012
"It was working with all of my video format via USB HDD 500GB"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI (No VGA Port, No Audio Jack)
Customer Avatar
Jerry
From India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Poor viewing experience

Posted28 August, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted28 August, 2012
"Real disappointment with the vertical viewing angle. I need to keep changing the Magic angle options whenever I stand or sit or lying down. Goes completely dark while lying down and becomes very bright while standing. 1080p videos are excellent in this TV."
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, viewing angle
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 55.88cm(22) Full HD Slim LED TV, USB Movie, HDMI (No VGA Port, No Audio Jack)
Customer Avatar
Bighnaraj
From Kolkata
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung s5005

Posted1 December, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 December, 2012
"Amazing Pic Quality and Sound is clear and value for money product."
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.