Choose a Category
Samsung Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 101.6cm (40) F7500 Smart Interaction with Quad Core Processor & Micro Dimming Pro 3D Full HD LED TV

101.6cm (40) F7500 Smart Interaction with Quad Core Processor & Micro Dimming Pro 3D Full HD LED TV

Fall in love with the TV all over again with the elegantly designed Samsung LED TV Series 8. Built with an array of cutting-edge features, such as Voice Interaction, it allows you to casually ask your TV. For content viewed from sources like a USB or the Web, the TV will select the right setting to produce the highest picture quality. And for an even more refined experience, Micro Dimming Ultimate and Full HD are designed to keep images looking brilliant.
Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 101.6cm (40) F7500 Smart Interaction with Quad Core Processor & Micro Dimming Pro 3D Full HD LED TV
Review 1 for 101.6cm (40) F7500 Smart Interaction with Quad Core Processor & Micro Dimming Pro 3D Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
From INDIA,mau
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

1St n Best Experience,

Posted13 December, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 December, 2013
"I bought this product 2 months ago after thinking alot that what am i going to do is it right? finally, i bought this tv and after first look, i fall in love with this, i became crazy when i watched the movie 'OBLIVION' through pendrive. this tv has amazing motion clarity and colour effect which gives the feeling that the pictures are so real. features of this tv are so good but the thing which attracts me is the motion clarity.....afterall, i love my new smart tv because i made right choice.......Thanks alot Samsung for this tv,"
Pros: Realistic color, amazing motion clarity
Cons: bit expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 101.6cm (40) F7500 Smart Interaction with Quad Core Processor & Micro Dimming Pro 3D Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
From delhi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a pack full of gr8 features

Posted1 October, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted1 October, 2013
"Best style and design. A great value for money . I am loving it."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 101.6cm (40) F7500 Smart Interaction with Quad Core Processor & Micro Dimming Pro 3D Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
From mumbai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

its awesome

Posted19 July, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 July, 2013
"this is my first samsung smart tv and and i really happy i made the right choice.
its an amazing experience of 3d smart and interactive tv.
i am absolutely delighted to be using it.
thank you Samsung for such a product."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 101.6cm (40) F7500 Smart Interaction with Quad Core Processor & Micro Dimming Pro 3D Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
From kolkata
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Top Of The Line

Posted29 May, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 May, 2013
"An excellent product with great picture quality and features .. great value for money .. MUST BUY"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
13of 16voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.